Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Dreamline Shower Door Reviews

Dreamline SHDR-20307210F

Dreamline SHDR-20307210F Unidoor 30" Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JJ from Seattle, WA on 2014-06-02

Hinges are beautiful but are not designed for ease of installation. Stainless screws are of cheap materials and strip easily. Requires 2 people to install. Instructions are vague in many aspects..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-3148586

Dreamline SHDR-3148586 Aqua Tub Door in Clear Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by jktdet from Nashville, TN on 2014-07-23

Nice quality and great look. Only con is make sure you use thread lock on the hardware. I had to go back because the hardware tended to loosen up a bit over time. This fixed the issue. I have had installed for about 6 weeks and it is holding up great. It is also packed well..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-1260588

Dreamline SHDR-1260588 Duet 56" - 59" x 60" Bypass Sliding Tub Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Re-doer from FL on 2013-09-11

For use in FL where shower curtains are a mold magnet. Nice, heavy and attractive doors. Glad we avoided the cheaper 1/4" thick doors and decided on these. The 1/16th of an inch really makes a difference. They look expensive, slide well and will surely last a long time. The oval handles make a great towel bar that doesn't protrude too far into bathroom. A good choice..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-1260728

Dreamline SHDR-1260728 Duet 56" - 60" x 72" Bypass Sliding Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Potomac, MD on 2013-10-21

Fast shipping, great disocunt.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20247210F

Dreamline SHDR-20247210F Unidoor 24" Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lewis the Bathroom Remodeler from Mobile, AL on 2014-06-12

Product was delivered a day late, but still very timely. The price was the cheapest I could find anywhere!.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-60607912

Dreamline SHDR-60607912 Enigma Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from Los Angeles, CA on 2014-08-15

I purchased this magnificent Dreamline shower door through homeclick.com. Trying to purchase quality pieces and stay within my budget has not been easy. I saw this door and immediately knew it was perfect for my master bathroom. Sleek, sturdy as a rock and crafted from stainless steel, this system is gorgeous but costly. After searching for at least a week I finally stumbled upon homeclick.com and saw not only was there no tax, there was an extra 20% off Dreamline products. And the kicker, FREE SHIPPING!! The shipping weight including pallet is 300 lbs. Try sending that to a friend across the country for free. Customer service at home click.com was very helpful in setting up the delivery date while I was on vacation. And they answer darn quick. The delivery guy was great. Called in advance, showed up on time and was in and out in less that ten minutes. They will NOT bring this into your home. It's curbside delivery and I was fortunate he put it my garage til I was ready to open and in.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20317210

Dreamline SHDR-20317210 Unidoor 31" - 32" Shower Door with Stationary Panel 6" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BIG AL from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO on 2012-11-22

VERY GOOD PRODUCT I WOULD BUY AGAIN. NO SALES TAX HELPS..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20367210

Dreamline SHDR-20367210 Unidoor 36" - 37" Shower Door with Stationary Panel 6" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DK Homeowner from Redondo Beach, CA on 2013-08-27

We replaced an old shower door in our guest bathroom. We got a quote from a professional company that specialized in shower doors, and it was very expensive. In the end, we ordered this door. Once it arrived, we are able to install it in an afternoon. Installation is tricky but totally worth it! The door looks great and came in at a third of the price of the quote..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20397210

Dreamline SHDR-20397210 Unidoor 39" - 40" Shower Door with Stationary Panel 12" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave G from Tega Cay, SC on 2011-11-18

This door and panel installed perfectly and has a quality look and feel. A good upgrade for all of those builder quality doors out there..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20577210

Dreamline SHDR-20577210 Unidoor 57" - 58" Shower Door with Stationary Panel 30" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maggie from Miami, FL on 2011-08-22

The shower doors are so beautiful. [...].

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-3148726

Dreamline SHDR-3148726 Aqua Shower Door in Clear Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by treehouse from san diego on 2013-11-12

clean line design. delivered on time..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20457210S

Dreamline SHDR-20457210S Unidoor Frameless 45" - 46" Adjustable Shower Door with Glass Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by houseman1950 from charlotte,nc on 2013-12-03

works fine.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20467210S

Dreamline SHDR-20467210S Unidoor Frameless 46" - 47" Adjustable Shower Door with Glass Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Osu cat from Columbus ohio on 2013-01-23

Be careful to measure installation of first door correctly. It's more like I/4 inch off set verse 5/8 inch to align door with stationary panel..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-4536726-01

Dreamline SHDR-4536726-01 Butterfly 34" - 36" x 72" Bi-Fold Shower Door with Clear Glass in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JJ from Chanhassen, MN on 2014-06-23

Very well designed, with the door opening into the shower stall so that no water runs from door onto floor. Door overhangs inside bottom frame which also keeps water in stall. I had a handyman install it for me, so can't comment on installation. He seemed a little confused at first with the instructions to get the door to open the direction I wanted, but figured it out quick enough. Needed to drill new holes to adjust the stops so it would not open too far. I am very happy with how the door functions, and it looks great..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-21467610-04

Dreamline SHDR-21467610-04 Vitreo 46" x 76" Frameless Swing Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim :-)B from Coshocton, Ohio on 2012-10-12

The door is installed in our new master bath and gives it a very high end feel. The only issue we have had withthe door was during the install. The directions were not very clear on how to install the seals around the door. We finally figured it out and thedoor is great!.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-61487610

Dreamline SHDR-61487610 Enigma-X 44" - 48" x 76" Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb12_10 from Northern Suburbs, Illinois on 2012-01-25

I saw this shower door on some sites for $600 more than I paid for on Homeclick. The door arrived quickly and was well boxed -- no damage! It hasn't been installed yet, but I have no doubt it will look great in my new bathroom..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-61607610

Dreamline SHDR-61607610 Enigma-X 56" - 60" x 76" Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Roost from WV on 2013-02-14

Totally great purchase,shipping was on time.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-6260760

Dreamline SHDR-6260760 Enigma-Z 56" - 60" Frameless Sliding Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Emalaty from Reston va on 2013-09-27

Great quality.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-1960722

Dreamline SHDR-1960722 Mirage 56" - 60" Frameless Sliding Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BrauKnabe from Princeton, NJ on 2014-08-07

We wanted a sliding shower door without the ugly header across the top. Problem is, our bathroom ceiling slopes and we had only 74" to work with. This door fit perfectly, and looks fantastic. A perfect solution if you're a little short on height in your bathroom. The door came quickly, was well packed, and the delivery people wouldn't leave until we had completely inspected the door for damage. There wasn't any. It doesn't get much better ....

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-4139720

Dreamline SHDR-4139720 Elegance 39" - 41" Frameless Pivot Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RAL from Falls Church, VA on 2014-06-02

I replaced our old shower door and the installation was well described in the directions and easy to execute. The product is of high quality materials and I expect it to have a long life..

Read Reviews