Dreamline Shower Door Reviews

Dreamline SHDR-1260588

Dreamline SHDR-1260588 Duet 56" - 59" x 60" Bypass Sliding Tub Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Re-doer from FL on 2013-09-11

For use in FL where shower curtains are a mold magnet. Nice, heavy and attractive doors. Glad we avoided the cheaper 1/4" thick doors and decided on these. The 1/16th of an inch really makes a difference. They look expensive, slide well and will surely last a long time. The oval handles make a great towel bar that doesn't protrude too far into bathroom. A good choice..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-1260728

Dreamline SHDR-1260728 Duet 56" - 60" x 72" Bypass Sliding Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Potomac, MD on 2013-10-21

Fast shipping, great disocunt.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20307210F

Dreamline SHDR-20307210F Unidoor 30" Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Stef from Ny ny on 2013-08-14

Excellent quality. Had installer put it in. There is a greenish tint which is Apparently standard with These type of doors unless you pay extra to get a totally clear glass. It is not noticeable unless you put it up against a totally white wall. I have Carrera marble in my shower and don't notice it. All in all an excellent product. Definitely recommend..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-3148586

Dreamline SHDR-3148586 Aqua Tub Door in Clear Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by treehouse from san diego on 2013-11-12

clean line design. delivered on time. Too early to tell how it holds up upon usage..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20247210F

Dreamline SHDR-20247210F Unidoor 24" Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brent from San Antonio, TX on 2013-07-01

Door looks great. The hardware that comes with the door is nice quality. The instructions are not very detailed but it was easy to install..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20317210

Dreamline SHDR-20317210 Unidoor 31" - 32" Shower Door with Stationary Panel 6" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BIG AL from COLORADO SPRINGS, CO on 2012-11-22

VERY GOOD PRODUCT I WOULD BUY AGAIN. NO SALES TAX HELPS..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20367210

Dreamline SHDR-20367210 Unidoor 36" - 37" Shower Door with Stationary Panel 6" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DK Homeowner from Redondo Beach, CA on 2013-08-27

We replaced an old shower door in our guest bathroom. We got a quote from a professional company that specialized in shower doors, and it was very expensive. In the end, we ordered this door. Once it arrived, we are able to install it in an afternoon. Installation is tricky but totally worth it! The door looks great and came in at a third of the price of the quote..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20397210

Dreamline SHDR-20397210 Unidoor 39" - 40" Shower Door with Stationary Panel 12" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave G from Tega Cay, SC on 2011-11-18

This door and panel installed perfectly and has a quality look and feel. A good upgrade for all of those builder quality doors out there..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20577210

Dreamline SHDR-20577210 Unidoor 57" - 58" Shower Door with Stationary Panel 30" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maggie from Miami, FL on 2011-08-22

The shower doors are so beautiful. [...].

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-3148726

Dreamline SHDR-3148726 Aqua Shower Door in Clear Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by treehouse from san diego on 2013-11-12

clean line design. delivered on time..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20457210S

Dreamline SHDR-20457210S Unidoor Frameless 45" - 46" Adjustable Shower Door with Glass Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by houseman1950 from charlotte,nc on 2013-12-03

works fine.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-20467210S

Dreamline SHDR-20467210S Unidoor Frameless 46" - 47" Adjustable Shower Door with Glass Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Osu cat from Columbus ohio on 2013-01-23

Be careful to measure installation of first door correctly. It's more like I/4 inch off set verse 5/8 inch to align door with stationary panel..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-21467610-04

Dreamline SHDR-21467610-04 Vitreo 46" x 76" Frameless Swing Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim :-)B from Coshocton, Ohio on 2012-10-12

The door is installed in our new master bath and gives it a very high end feel. The only issue we have had withthe door was during the install. The directions were not very clear on how to install the seals around the door. We finally figured it out and thedoor is great!.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-61487610

Dreamline SHDR-61487610 Enigma-X 44" - 48" x 76" Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb12_10 from Northern Suburbs, Illinois on 2012-01-25

I saw this shower door on some sites for $600 more than I paid for on Homeclick. The door arrived quickly and was well boxed -- no damage! It hasn't been installed yet, but I have no doubt it will look great in my new bathroom..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-61607610

Dreamline SHDR-61607610 Enigma-X 56" - 60" x 76" Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Roost from WV on 2013-02-14

Totally great purchase,shipping was on time.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHDR-6260760

Dreamline SHDR-6260760 Enigma-Z 56" - 60" Frameless Sliding Shower Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Emalaty from Reston va on 2013-09-27

Great quality.

Read Reviews