Kohler Tub Reviews

Kohler K-1155-F

Kohler K-1155-F Sojourn and Trade 5454 Corner Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yvonne dutch girl from stanwood WA on 2008-04-16

We are very pleased with our new soaking tub, but being Kohler what else can you expect[...].Thank you so much, Sincerely Yvonne Harvey-Shea.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-516

Kohler K-516 Dynametric and Trade 5.5' Bath Drain at Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Burm from Saint. Petresburg,Fla. on 2012-02-09

great service !!!!!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-714

Kohler K-714 Villager and Trade Bath Drain at Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Laurie the Mom from Los Alamitos,CA. on 2008-07-30

love the extra space around the parameter.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-876

Kohler K-876 Bellwether 60" Three Wall Alcove Cast Iron Soaking Bath Tub with Integral Apron and Right Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Aikitroy from Portland, OR on 2013-11-01

Want a durable tub that will stand the test of time? Kohler has been making these tubs for a very long time and when something is perfect they don't change it. Yes, this is a heavy tub but if don't like the sound of light steal or the cheap feel of plastic buy this. I'm reviewing the 32" model which is a bit wider. Yes, it is almost double the price of the 30" model but you won't regret the extra width..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-941

Kohler K-941 Soissons 60" Drop in Cast Iron Soaking Bath Tub with Reversible Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Property professional from New York, NY on 2014-03-05

Never received it.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1136

Kohler K-1136 Underscore 66" Drop in Acrylic Bath Tub with Molded Lumbar Support and Reversible Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kubikov from San Diego, CA on 2013-11-11

I have yet to install it, but I like the way it looks. Very modern. We plan to marry it to a carrara marble slab for an undermount installation..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1100-RA

Kohler K-1100-RA Expanse 60" Three Wall Alcove Curved Integral Apron Bath Tub with Right Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris from Denver, CO on 2015-02-26

Great tub! Provides lots of extra space..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1946-R

Kohler K-1946-R Archer 60" x 30" Exocrylic Bath with Integral Tile Flange and Right Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Meadow Vista, CA on 2015-03-12

My install is rock solid, but took extra time to make it so - back edge took extra design work to have it solid and straight - I'd not rely on just screwing to studs, unless they are closer than normal. Edge should have been made flat to studs. Would I choose this again? YES.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1167-GCW

Kohler K-1167-GCW Underscore 60" x 30" Drop-In BubbleMassage Air Bath Tub with Bask Heated Surface and Chromatherapy Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Why Worry? from Richmond, VA on 2014-10-22

This tub makes a statement! The air jets and lighting make it a very relaxing experience! I especially like the idea of air jets as opposed to the whirlpool. This will be much easier to clean without the worries of adding in chemicals to clean a whirlpool..

Read Reviews