Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Tub Reviews

Kohler K-716

Kohler K-716 Villager and Trade Bath Drain at Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Renovation Queen from Las Vegas, NV on 2014-03-11

There were great reviews for this tub. It was reasonably priced and Kohler is a well respected brand that will give me a great tub for my guests..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-850

Kohler K-850 Tea for Two 5" Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Moderrn for me from Los Angeles, CA on 2012-04-30

If you're looking for a bathtub that wil work in a 5' opening. This is an outstanding choice. Can be installed as undermount or self rimming. Both sides are sloped so two people can enjoy at the same time..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-855

Kohler K-855 Tea for Two and Trade 5.5" Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by debs from austin tx on 2012-07-02

We are designing our personal office and bunk house and using the Kohler Purist and Tea for Two tub. A perfect match for our rustic and modern design combination..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1184

Kohler K-1184 Devonshire Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Waterdown63 from Canada on 2012-03-08

Installed in master bath remodel, looks great and was easy to install,.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1150-LA

Kohler K-1150-LA Bancroft 5' Bath Tub with Integral Apron and Left Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Angie from Willow Creek, CA on 2010-09-28

Very nice looking soaking tub and great value..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1190

Kohler K-1190 Purist Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jv from chevy chase, md on 2012-03-14

like the tub, the slope is great to rest on. The only reason that it didn't get 5*s is related to the design. It is rather difficult to find tub faucets that have enough reach (approx. 10 inches) if you want to mount the faucet directly where the drain is. There are only a few faucets that will work for that configuration and they are rather expensive. Clearly it is my own fault as I should have done faucet research prior to purchase. Very surprised that Kohler doesn't make some reasonably priced faucets to go with their own tub.....

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1155

Kohler K-1155 Proflex 5454 Acrylic Corner Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ken from Morganton NC on 2008-03-23

Great Tub.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-715

Kohler K-715 Villager and Trade Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Shower Guy from Boston, MA on 2014-04-01

If you are looking to install a tub not that you would want to thoroughly enjoy the experience of being immersed in one. The tub is not too deep which makes it ideal for kids bathroom. The finish is not super smooth and you see some waviness in the paint. The design, well you either like it or not. As far as the construction it is pretty good and sturdy. I put the same one in about 5 years ago and it is still looking great. It is pretty thick so when the water hits it it does not make a lot of noise. Overall good for the price..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1156

Kohler K-1156 Bancroft Experience 5.5" Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by msbaf from 52314 on 2012-03-05

delivery was great..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1163

Kohler K-1163 Sunward 5" Oval Bath Tub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by qthdad from AL on 2010-01-29

We put it in our new house..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1184-LA

Kohler K-1184-LA Devonshire 5' Bath with Integral Apron, Tile Flange and Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Neptune, NJ on 2012-02-09

This product had to be delivered via a freight truck. The service was prompt. You have to make arrangements to make sure someone is home within a 6 hour time frame to sigh for the delivery..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11344

Kohler K-11344 Escale Freestanding Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Charlie from Chesterton, IN on 2010-07-23

Beautiful tub, however make sure you purchase all the necessary faucets, drain, pipes.... to be able to enjoy right away..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1122-GLA

Kohler K-1122-GLA Archer BubbleMassage 5" Bath with Comfort Depth Design Integral Apron and Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Annette at Design Styles from Kennebunkport, ME on 2009-10-27

My client was thrilled with the spa quality of this power packed tub. At 5' we were hard pressed to get the look and feel she so desperatly wanted and this tub delivered beyond our expectations!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1123

Kohler K-1123 Archer 5' Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by modernemama from Huntington, NY on 2010-02-04

horizontal drain allows deep soaking experience without needing a deeper tub - great if you are remodeling and doorways are narrow.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1123RA

Kohler K-1123RA Archer 5" Bath with Comfort Depth Design, Integral Apron and Right Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Hateripoff's from New York, NY on 2012-02-24

Sleek design with just a touch of tradition. This makes it go in a modern or a traditional bathroom set-up The tub also feels strongly built (My view and my contractors view as well!!).

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1189-RE

Kohler K-1189-RE Sok Overflowing Bath with Drain and Controls at Left Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by G from Studio City, California on 2007-01-15

[...] That's disappointing. Our tub is installed on the second floor master bath and the jets began to leak after 10-15 uses. It is an obvious manufacture defect. After installing into expensive stone, there is no fix option without removing the entire tub and ruining the stone. I will not buy Kohler again, and am very disappointed them. Be careful!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-790

Kohler K-790 Steeping and Trade 5" Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The PV Nurse from Palos Verdes, CA on 2008-06-28

This tub is best for someone under 5'9" tall. It is sculpted perfectly, extremely comfortable to lie in, keeps the water hot for almost 45 minutes and the only problem is forcing yourself to get out..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1132

Kohler K-1132 Proflex 6' Acrylic 7242 Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from North Dakota on 2007-11-23

It was exactly what I wanted at a price over $200 less than locally purchased..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1132-F

Kohler K-1132-F Proflex 6' Acrylic 7242 Bath with Factory Installed Tile Flange Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ralph from Mobile, Alabama on 2007-12-04

I am installing this garden tub in the master bath of a flip house of mine. It is the exact same unit we have in our own home and thoroughly enjoy. It is very roomy and a great addition to any home and bathroom. Be sure to use liquid nails and/or expansion foam in order to properly secure it to the floor, as per instructions. Our unit squeaks a little in a few spots upon standing. I beleive this is due to the previous owners having not adhered it to the floor. No biggie and again we love it!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1159

Kohler K-1159 Proflex 6' Acrylic 7236 Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by happybuyer from maryland on 2008-01-10

would buy from again.

Read Reviews