Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

TOTO Tub Reviews

TOTO FBY1525LP

TOTO FBY1525LP Enameled Cast Iron Bathtub Apron Front with Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by brownlady from Melbourne, FL on 2013-02-05

We are remodeling our guest bath and this tub is a little deeper and wider than a regular tub. I can't wait to take a bath in it!.

Read Reviews
TOTO FBY1715RP

TOTO FBY1715RP Enameled Cast Iron Bathtub Apron Front with Right Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by lorily from Pleasant Hill, MO on 2013-08-13

We haven't installed this tub yet, due to the fact that the house is still under construction. However, we are very happy to be able to get the TOTO brand for such a bargain..

Read Reviews
TOTO ABY781N

TOTO ABY781N Clayton 5" Acrylic Soaker Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Relaxing Now from Rancho Cucamonga on 2014-06-23

I love the simplicity of design and the scallop trim around the top..

Read Reviews
TOTO FBY1500P

TOTO FBY1500P Enameled Cast Iron Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Roark from Glenwood Springs CO on 2010-04-07

Excellent quality at half the cost of other brands..

Read Reviews
TOTO ABY794N

TOTO ABY794N Nexus 6" Acrylic Soaker Tub Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Luther the Landlord from New York, NY on 2008-06-14

The product is great. It is all that we expected - a simply soaking tub to relax in. This product does the trick..

Read Reviews
TOTO ABY789N

TOTO ABY789N Clayton 5" Acrylic Soaker Bathtub Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Friendly Accountant from Massapequa, NY on 2009-02-09

I am thrilled with my purchase! I put it in my guest bathroom because I had relatives coming to stay and they couldn't say enough great things about it!.

Read Reviews
TOTO ABY782Q

TOTO ABY782Q Clayton 60" x 32" Soaker Tile in with 3 Flange Drain and Right Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DIYer from Philadelphia, PA on 2010-11-15

We have a small 4x7 plus alcove 1950s hallway bathroom that was in need of an upgrade. With the 30x60 alcove space set, it was difficult to make this bathroom stand out. The tile-in tub fit the bill perfectly: it has a 3-sided integral tile flange so that it fits into the alcove space. Then you need to build a small wood front for the hardie backerboard and you can tile the front face of the tube, giving you the built-in custom look, and not too hard for the DIYer..

Read Reviews
TOTO FBF794S-01D

TOTO FBF794S-01D Cast Iron Nexus Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ice Dam Victim from Minnesota on 2011-05-20

[...].

Read Reviews
TOTO ABA626S

TOTO ABA626S Aimes 6' Acrylic AirBath Tub with Right Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Milo from Hollywood Hills , California on 2012-06-25

Unique design. Luxury modern with a style.

Read Reviews
TOTO ABF626N

TOTO ABF626N Aimes Freestanding Acrylic Bathtub Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bryan buy it yourself from San Diego on 2012-03-02

Best tub around. Worth the price tag. Fits two full size adults comfortably. Modern look and perfect with moder tub fillers. Searched all over for this tub. Toto is excellent. Customer service there is great too..

Read Reviews