Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Jetted Whirlpool Reviews

Kohler K-1124

Kohler K-1124 Archer 6" Whirlpool with Comfort Depth Design Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by dborlando from Orlando, FL on 2011-05-24

The over-flow drain and drain cover were both defective, causing over $20,000 of remodeling repairs on the 3rd and 2nd floors of our townhouse. Kohler dragged their feet in testing and sending out an authorized plumber. State Farm Insurance paid the claim, because Kohler was being uncooperative. We purchased the tub through a national home improvement store in Orlando, FL. They also refused to take any responsibility, even though they delivered and placed (not installed) the whirlpool tub. Two certified plumbers, including the Kohler authorized plumber agreed that the whirlpool tub was defective..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1160-CD

Kohler K-1160-CD Tercet 5" Corner Proflex Bath Whirlpool with Custom Pump Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ranching in CO from Saguache, CO on 2012-03-12

Product was delivered on time, as promised, and met all of my expectations..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1122-HL

Kohler K-1122-HL Archer 5" Heated Whirlpool with Comfort Depth Design, Integral Apron, Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Roy the contractor from Henderso, KY on 2012-09-12

Great product and super service. I bought this product for one of my customers and they love it!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1110

Kohler K-1110 Purist Acrylic 6' Whirlpool Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Relaxation Seeker from Hudson, WI on 2008-11-17

We've had this tub for 3 years, and it has leaked (due to a defective motor) and the replacement motor lasted just 1-1/2 years. Poor quality!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1109

Kohler K-1109 Portrait 5' Whirlpool with Integral Apron and Left or Right Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris from Huntington, NY on 2011-12-16

Good Product.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-845-H2

Kohler K-845-H2 Maestro Drop In Whirlpool Bath without Grip Rails Drillings Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Los Angeles, CA on 2007-08-28

Wouldn't change a thing..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1357-RA

Kohler K-1357-RA Devonshire 5' Whirlpool with Integral Apron and Right Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by maggie from las vegas, nv on 2007-11-28

we have received the tub and it is beautiful, but we have not yet installed it, but by all indications we are very happy with it. We will get back to you when we finish the project..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1357-GLA

Kohler K-1357-GLA Devonshire 5' Three Wall Alcove Airpool Tub with Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Nebraska on 2007-12-19

I liked the fact this this tub would be easy to keep clean and had a build in heater for the water..

Read Reviews