Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

American Standard Jetted Whirlpool Reviews

American Standard 2771.018WC

American Standard 2771.018WC Cadet 5" x 36" Whirlpool with StayClean Hydro Massage System I Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jdragonfly from Denver, CO on 2012-04-08

Had to install additional supports on the exposed side.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2774.018WC

American Standard 2774.018WC Cadet 6' x 42" Whirlpool with StayClean Hydro Massage System I Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike the Handyman from Richland Center, WI on 2012-04-08

Problems with one of the jets..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2773.018W

American Standard 2773.018W Cadet 6' x 36" Whirlpool with Hydro Massage System I Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gnlouky from louisville Ky on 2010-12-22

Bought this cadet tub at [...] got tub home filled up be for setting like instaliation instructed jet leaked called american standard in five minutes had appointment for repair man to come fix repair man showed up on scheduled date repaired tub works like a charm an A>Standard service gets 10 +.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2772.018WC

American Standard 2772.018WC Cadet 5' x 42" Whirlpool with StayClean Hydro Massage System I Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Hayward, Wisconsin on 2007-08-06

The A.S. whirlpool is easy and economical to install if you forego ordering the recommended [$] metal drain kit and purchase a universal PVC overflow drain [$] at any building supply or hardware..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2770.018W

American Standard 2770.018W Cadet 5' x 32" Whirlpool with Hydro Massage System I Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by veryvesty from metuchen on 2011-03-16

top shelf pitches backwards towards tile creating puddling of water.

Read Reviews
American Standard 1748.118

American Standard 1748.118 Colony 5.5' x 32" Whirlpool with Hydro System I and Integral Apron (RH Outlet) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EHE from Charleston, WV on 2007-12-05

Unbelievable price and free freight! Thank you, thank you!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2645VC

American Standard 2645VC Evolution 5.5' x 36" Acrylic Oval Whirlpool Hydro Massage Featuring System I with EverClean Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sally the Kitty Cat Lover from Raleigh, NC on 2010-10-24

Nice size. Great whirlpool jet strength. Question: Does my registration and completing this form start my warranty from October 2010, as that was when it was installed due to a delay in ordering and my contractor beginning the job?.

Read Reviews