Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Barclay Shower Rod Reviews

Barclay 4121-66-CP

Barclay 4121-66-CP Corner Shower Rod in Polished Chrome Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by gloria decorates from Philadelphia, Pa on 2011-09-27

This is a basic product which seems to be not available in stores. Glad you had it.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4123-CP

Barclay 4123-CP Corner Shower Rod in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by redgoldmom from Kansas on 2012-04-18

Great product. Exactly as described..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4150-CP

Barclay 4150-CP Rectangular Shower Rod in Polished Chrome Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by JoJo from Mesa on 2013-04-22

The set is nice but cheaply made, probably not worth the money. I needed a longer wall support bar (it comes with a 10" one) and tried to exchange the bar for a longer one but homeclick just refunded me (without the best communication) and I had to order the bar from another supplier which was a hassle in a half. It worked for my project but the set looks cheap and was difficult to install with the short bar..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4152-CP

Barclay 4152-CP Rectangular Shower Rod in Polished Chrome Finish with Side Wall Support Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Peter, homeowner from Minneapolis MN on 2012-01-01

Beautifully finished chromed brass. Fastening system (connecting pieces together) was very poor---took an extra hour to carefully re-drill screw holes that didn't line up. Pieces were bashing around loose inside box with no padding when delivered: flimsy internal securement system had failed during shipment..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4110-60-CP

Barclay 4110-60-CP 60" Curved Shower Rod in Polished Chrome Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Gilbernowner from Huntington Beach on 2011-02-09

Easy to install and solid when fitted correctly.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4121-66-PB

Barclay 4121-66-PB Corner Shower Rod in Polished Brass Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kris from Santa Ana, ca on 2007-10-16

It is exactly what we needed for our bathroom and we did not even need a hanging support. THANKS.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4157-30

Barclay 4157-30 Neo Angle Shower Rod Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Josef from Saint Paul, MN on 2011-08-06

Shower bar includes nice, beefy brackets. However, a ceiling support bar is required to keep bar level. The tube did not cut easily with a tube cutter, using a hacksaw would have been better. Also, don't cut the rod too short like I did! Err on the long side. Finally, note the dimensions on the specifications to make sure you need this one or the 36" version, the 30" description is misleading..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4100-60

Barclay 4100-60 60" Straight Shower Rod Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by steve from pittsburgh pa on 2011-08-10

i used it in my master bath it has a nice finish and is very sturdy. no install insructions make it kind of difficult to install. but once up it was nice..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4140-CP

Barclay 4140-CP U Shaped Shower Rod in Polished Chrome Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Frugal DIYer from Mount Dora, FL on 2011-11-30

This curtain rod is the perfect solution to our very difficult bath situation. With only two walls we were suffering with a small rod that looked horrible! I love this rod and ceiling supports. It sets off the bath tub and with your quick delivery, I have now completed our bath renovation! Your product adds to the beauty of our new bathroom!.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4100-72

Barclay 4100-72 72" Straight Shower Rod Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Houston, Texas on 2011-08-17

Used in a guest bathroom seldom used....the gauge and weight was suffucient for the application. An overall good appearance. Used an alternate concealrd screw rod holder, not the exposed as shipped..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4156-36

Barclay 4156-36 Neo Angle Shower Rod Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by johnny k from putnam ny on 2012-12-02

great idea so it can fit many application(size showers)but do reccomend to purchase support rod it will never stay without it.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4118-60

Barclay 4118-60 60" Corner Shower Rod with Rectangular Flanges Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HB Star from Huntington Beach, CA on 2013-10-04

Shopped by size but confusing listing got me a 30X30 for first time purchase. Return was a breeze and got the right one on the second purchase. Return credit was quickly posted..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4123-60

Barclay 4123-60 60" Corner Shower Rod with Rectangular Flanges Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Somerville girl from Somerville MA on 2013-10-04

Solid product, looks good. But people should know that you really need to buy the additional vertical suspension bar. The l-shaped rod won't support a curtain rod without it..

Read Reviews