Broan Medicine Cabinet Reviews

Broan 56SS184CSN

Broan 56SS184CSN 19" Medicine Cabinet with Brushed Nickel Frame Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by wordsmith from Royal Oak, Michigan on 2013-05-28

good buy.

Read Reviews
Broan 663BC

Broan 663BC Illusion - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 12-1/2 x 34-1/4 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NY designer from New York on 2012-01-18

tall, slim size make this a real plus for small bathrooms.

Read Reviews
Broan 72SS244D

Broan 72SS244D Stainless Steel Cabinet with Mirror Inside Body (Wall Opening: 14.5W x 24H x 4D) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by karen from Glendora, CA on 2007-06-29

really easy to put together. A little high in price but well worth it. Looks great!.

Read Reviews
Broan 8773

Broan 8773 Grant - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets Two Adjustable Shelves (Overall Size: 16-1/4 x 22) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mel from pennsylvania on 2008-12-29

The product was perfectly adequate for our use. The medicine cabinet is very light and the shelves are non-adjustible plastic. This is for a rarely-used powder room and I do like the way the cabinet looks, so I'm overall pleased with it..

Read Reviews
Broan 495

Broan 495 Styleline - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 17-1/4 x 26-1/4 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nancy from Boca Raton, FL on 2007-04-08

This was one of a very few cabinets that came close to filling the space from our originals. It appears to be well made, although it's adjustable shelves are made of plastic, not glass. I might learn to love them..

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH244PF

Broan 52WH244PF Metro Series Classic 24" Flat Mirror. Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave the Remodeler from Ellicott City, MD on 2008-06-11

The existing recessed cabinet was worn out and no longer manufactured. The hole was an unusual size relative to current models available. This model cabinet not only fits the hole, but is more flush to the wall. Looks great and has a substantial feel to the door and hinges..

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH244PT

Broan 52WH244PT Metro Series Octagon 14" x 24" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by FinsNskins from Boca Raton, FL on 2007-02-18

I love the look and the low price of this modern medicine cabinet. [...] The beveled mirror outside is very high class looking and I'm very satisfied with it overall. It is not in the part of my bathroom where my shower or tub is, so I can't attest to whether it fogs up or not and I have a separate vanity with a large mirror above it where I put my makeup on, so I'm only describing its looks. [...].

Read Reviews
Broan 1438

Broan 1438 Focus - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 14 x 24 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Allie from Hollywood, FL on 2011-06-17

My husband and I purchased this medicine cabinet to replace our old one. We are in the process of remodeling our bathroom and wanted a medicine cabinet that was of a better quality than the builder's original one. It is 6" higher than our old one, has simple lines, and will look like it is laying flat on the wall once we have it installed (we haven't had our contractor install it as yet, but he will be doing it in a couple of weeks). We have been happy with everything we have purchased from homeclick.com and have found their prices to be the best on the Internet..

Read Reviews
Broan 472FS

Broan 472FS Styleline Federal Specification Surfaced Mounted Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by I am an internet shopper from Queens, NY on 2007-11-14

This is a great basic medicine cabinet.

Read Reviews
Broan 420BC

Broan 420BC Styleline Single Door Recessed Cabinets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MBS from Plantation, FL on 2008-09-12

It was the perfect size for my bathroom renovation..

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH304DPF

Broan 52WH304DPF Metro Oversized Series Deluxe 30" Flat Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom from NY NY on 2010-11-18

[...] I couldn't make a hole in the hole in the wall to flush mount them ( I bought two) but my contractor easily created a bracket to securely attach them to the wall. They make the bathrooms look bigger and brighter and have lots of storage space. Have already recommended them to a friend..

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH254DPF

Broan 52WH254DPF Metro Oversized Series Deluxe 25" Flat Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by chico from Virginia on 2009-01-26

not worth the trouble.

Read Reviews
Broan 422SM

Broan 422SM Styleline Single Door Mounted Cabinets (Overall Size: 14 x 20 x 5) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sylvia the Runner from Washington, DC on 2010-08-17

[...]. Medicine cabinet is basic but new..

Read Reviews
Broan 1456

Broan 1456 Mirage - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 14 x 24 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Barbara from Palm Harbor, Florida on 2012-12-07

Medicine cabinet disguised as a beautiful vanity mirror..

Read Reviews
Broan 468MOD

Broan 468MOD Modular Shelf Single Door Recessed Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by David from Bay Area, CA on 2007-10-20

Good: -Easy to install -No unexpected surprises -Easy to use shelving Not so good: -Kind of fragile, need to be careful with metal and mirror -Shelving unit is not solid all the way across -Shelving units are made of two pieces that slide in together. However, instead of having a left and right piece, it appears as they are all the same, such that small markings that you would expect to be found on the bottom are actually on the top on one of the sides and on the bottom on the other.

Read Reviews
Broan 478FS

Broan 478FS Styleline - Federal Specification Recessed Cabinet (Wall Opening: 14 x 24 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sad from San Diego on 2009-01-19

[...] Once installed, I noticed a hairline crack in the glass of the mirror. And the frame around the mirror came off, showing cardboard as a filler between the mirror and the metal back of the door. But not bad enough for me to want to deal with a return. The shelves that come with this are very cheap and thin metal, I'm glad I kept the glass shelves from the old med-closet. If this was for sale at home depot it would have been $30.00, I over paid but this was the only basic model that would fit my dimensions..

Read Reviews
Broan 850C

Broan 850C SoHo Single Door Recessed Cabinets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Druli from New York on 2007-07-18

Unfortunately the product came slightly damaged, and due to my time constriction, my contractor fixed the problem as best as he could (I didn't have time to replace). Also the glass inserts were chipped and had to be replaced. Overall the item was beautiful and fit well in the color and size scheme of the bathroom but would have been perfect if the damage was not there..

Read Reviews
Broan 258

Broan 258 Sonata Single Door Recessed Cabinet Double Arch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deanna B from Topeka KS on 2010-08-31

This is a beautiful cabinet. It turned out to be a bit pricey and it took forever to arrive, so don't be in a hurry if you order one!.

Read Reviews
Broan 533124

Broan 533124 Harmony Single Door Recessed Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jenny from Seattle, WA on 2012-07-11

Well constructed. Money well spent. The frame design is nice and simple, perfect for any bathroom. I like the color of the frame; it gives a modern feel to it..

Read Reviews
Broan 1370WH

Broan 1370WH Dunhill - Single-Door Recessed Cabinet White (Wall Opening: 14 x 18 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Teena the Renovater from Port Jervis, NY on 2007-05-15

This is exactly what I was looking for in a medicine cabinet. I bought three others before this one and hated them all. This looks as great as it works. Love the adjustable shelves and the fact the mirror doesn't fog up even in a steamy bathroom..

Read Reviews