Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Broan Medicine Cabinet Reviews

Broan 1430

Broan 1430 Focus - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 14 x 18 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Jinney from Columbus, Ohio on 2014-03-25

We were redoing an older bathroom and it fit the space perfectly.

Read Reviews
Broan 455FL

Broan 455FL Recessed Cabinet with Built In Side Lights Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by mba from Saint Louis on 2014-03-02

Our house was built in 1950. We purchased this medicine cabinet a few years ago for one bathroom and liked it so much we purchased it for our second bathroom. It fit in the space we had and was easy to install. Here's hoping it will last 60 years like its predecessor!.

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH244DP

Broan 52WH244DP Metro Series Deluxe 24" Beveled Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Randy from Tucson, AZ on 2007-07-24

We have a window right behind one of our two bathroom sinks and this Medicine Cabinet makes it possible to have a ‘Mirror’ in front of the window. The product is attractive, the construction is durable and stylish and both the inside and outside mirror arrived without a blemish.Mounting the mirrored door to the cabinet in the wall was accomplished using hinges that operate differently than any other hinge I have ever dealt with. The hinge mounting documentation left a lot to be desired and it took me about 15 minutes to figure out how the hinges worked and to get them installed correctly. This inconvenience does not detract from my overall rating and it would not deter me from buying this product again. The rest of the installation was a piece of cake. [...].

Read Reviews
Broan 401ADJ

Broan 401ADJ Styleline Single Door Recessed Cabinets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by me from philly area on 2011-02-20

I am really disappointed in this medicine cabinet.

Read Reviews
Broan 1450BC

Broan 1450BC Single Door Recessed Cabinets Rectangle on Rectangle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Irene from San Diego on 2011-10-12

This medicine cabinet is truly stunning! It is very contemporary and sleek. Well made. Easy to install..

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH304DP

Broan 52WH304DP Metro Oversized Series Deluxe 30" Beveled Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from Coastside, California on 2010-07-11

We are using this medicine cabinet in our master bath. It fits nicely into the wall with just a slight overhang. Since our bathroom is on the small side, it opens up the wall space with a clean uncluttered look. We love the cabinet space as well as the interior mirrors..

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH244DPF

Broan 52WH244DPF Metro Series Deluxe 24" Flat Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by puff and stuff from Durham,NC. on 2012-07-17

fits in the wall nice.

Read Reviews
Broan 605ADJ

Broan 605ADJ Louver Door Single Door Recessed Cabinets Arch Top Adjustable Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kiko 596 from El paso, TX on 2007-11-13

Very compact but reasonably acommodating for small medcine containers. Can be finished to the color of the bath cabinets. Can be installed recessed into the wall as if it was buit in. Can ope to the lesft or right. Does not use cheap mirrors butbeautiful wood louvers..

Read Reviews
Broan 56SS184CSN

Broan 56SS184CSN 19" Medicine Cabinet with Brushed Nickel Frame Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by cuervo from New York, New York on 2014-07-18

small but efficient and fits nicely in a small bathroom.

Read Reviews
Broan 1459

Broan 1459 Horizon - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 14 x 24 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cab from Denver, Co on 2013-08-16

For medicine cabinet, this is perfect look. Simple..

Read Reviews
Broan 255024

Broan 255024 Horizon Tri Viewed Recessed Cabinets (Overall Size: 24 x 24) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JR from Las Vegas, NV on 2012-07-05

This medicine cabinet was installed in a bathroom remodel above a make-up vanity. It's adjustable side mirrors, choice of size, and metal construction were the main factors for purchasing this unit. Once in hand and after opening the box, I saw that I had made a great choice. So far there is nothing negative to say about this product. Keep up the good work of producing quality merchandise..

Read Reviews
Broan 609

Broan 609 Louver Door Single Door Recessed Cabinets Flat Top Unfinished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by varvar from los angeles, ca on 2011-06-22

great product if you medicine cabinet hole located on side and you don't want too many mirrors in your bathroom..

Read Reviews
Broan 1448

Broan 1448 Stainless Steel Body Single Door Recessed Cabinets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rubster from Lakewood,CA on 2012-06-29

I wasn't able to find a medicine cabinet that would fit in my bathroom until I found it on this site. I'm so happy they had such a variety of sizes available. It was easy to install and it looks great..

Read Reviews
Broan 52WH344DPF

Broan 52WH344DPF Metro Series Deluxe 34" Flat Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by SusanB from Berkeley on 2011-08-05

This was purchased for a remodel and has not yet been installed by our contractor. However, it looks good and sturdy and my contractor agrees. I particularly like the interior mirror and clean lines..

Read Reviews
Broan 615

Broan 615 Louver Door Single Door Recessed Cabinets Flat Top White Polystrene Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Momof4 from NC on 2007-05-04

Item has the look I wanted and performs its function well. However, the door seems flimsy and feels as though it is not well attached to the cabinet. Also small black scratches on the front corners don't come off. Not bad enough to send back after the wait.[...]..

Read Reviews
Broan 255030

Broan 255030 Horizon - Tri-Viewed Recessed Cabinets (Overall Size: 30 x 28-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Blaire Riley from Naperville, IL on 2013-02-28

Most useful in small baths with minimal storage. Easy access to all three sections. Symmetrical, sleek design. Shelves moved at slightest touch causing items to tumble easily. Fairly quiet close doors. Upon installation, bottom screwholes stripped screws despite proper screw sizing-noted to be somewhat sharp, but fairly easily remedied with slightly bigger screws that had to be bought outside kit. Otherwise, pleasing to eye..

Read Reviews
Broan 255036

Broan 255036 Horizon - Tri-Viewed Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening Size: 33-1/4 x 24-3/4) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Donny from Fairfield, CT on 2012-01-02

I bought this one to replace the one that was already installed; the measurements fit. It took about 2 hours but I took my time to make sure each step was followed and I had to remove the old one. It was very easy to install. The directions could use better diagrams. It is perfect..

Read Reviews
Broan 470FS

Broan 470FS Styleline - Federal Specification Recessed Cabinet (14-3/16 x 23-13/16 x 3-1/2 Wall Opening) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tahoe from Reno, NV on 2007-04-02

[...] It fit perfectly in my bathroom. I'm not a medicine cabinet expert by no means, but it wasn't built as nicely as I'd like, I think it is probably better then most cabinets maybe. It fit the size and style I needed. I had to re-adjust the metal frame around the mirror to make it look nice without a gap in one corner, a little bit of tuning before installation. I think it looks good and I really like it though..

Read Reviews
Broan 1358

Broan 1358 Single Door Recessed Cabinets Beveled Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by None from None on 2007-05-14

Looks cheap on the inside. For that price, it should have glass shelves and a mirror on the inside. I didn't buy another brand, bc the rough opening was too big. This one fit perfectly and had the right overall size on the outside and on the inside, but the quality on the inside is not representative of what you pay for it - comparitively to others..

Read Reviews
Broan 629SS

Broan 629SS Illusion - Single-Door Recessed Stainless Steel Cabinets (Wall Opening: 14 x 34-1/4 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by group mom from altoona, iowa on 2011-07-01

Haven't installed yet - house under construction but it is exactly what we thought we would get..

Read Reviews