Nutone Medicine Cabinet Reviews

Nutone 663BC

Nutone 663BC Illusion - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 12-1/2 x 34-1/4 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by LNB from Bonita Springs, FL on 2012-06-22

Purchased when doing a bathroom remodel. It is slim not taking up space, sit close to the wall and yet it has good storage room. I would highly recommend..

Read Reviews
Nutone 52WH304PF

Nutone 52WH304PF Metro Oversized Series Classic 30" Flat Mirror (Wall Opening 23.25" x 29" x 4") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by tod from sutton on 2014-02-28

good value.

Read Reviews
Nutone 606

Nutone 606 Louver Door Single Door Recessed Cabinets Flat Top Unfinished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Rich from Naples, FL on 2011-03-10

Worked well as a bathroom medicine cabinet..

Read Reviews
Nutone 629SS

Nutone 629SS Illusion - Single-Door Recessed Stainless Steel Cabinets (Wall Opening: 14 x 34-1/4 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Researcher from Maine on 2011-09-21

I am ordering another because there aren't any flush cabinets out there. This virtually disappears against a larger mirror. However in this situation, a smaller size would be ideal. I called the company and this is the only size they make in this very flush mount. the ones we have in another bathroom are incredible. They hold a huge amount and just add so much storage. It would be nice if they had mirrored interiors but this and a whilte enamel interior are it. I think you can have one made .....................but this is so much easier..

Read Reviews
Nutone 1358

Nutone 1358 Cameo Oval Beveled Mirror Single Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening 14" x 24" x 3.5") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by SD Remodeler from San Diego on 2011-09-29

Well made and easy to install. The medicine cabinet is large with plenty of space for storage..

Read Reviews
Nutone 1448

Nutone 1448 Stainless Steel Body Single Door Recessed Cabinets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Homemaker from Summerlin in Las Vegas on 2011-12-28

I like the stainless steel body because it will not rust..

Read Reviews
Nutone 255036

Nutone 255036 Horizon - Tri-Viewed Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening Size: 33-1/4 x 24-3/4) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by new home owner from Buffalo, NY on 2014-08-12

The medicine cabinet was damaged, the frame was bent. It has a nice design but the metal was flimsy and didn't seem like it would hold up well..

Read Reviews
Nutone 1035P34WHG

Nutone 1035P34WHG Cove Frameless Single Door Recessed Cabinet with Glass Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by ZA from NY on 2012-03-12

Good price. The quality is not as good as others..

Read Reviews
Nutone 735M34WHG

Nutone 735M34WHG Pillar, Single Door Recessed Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Rog from NE Ohio on 2011-12-16

good, basic product at a good, fair price.

Read Reviews
Nutone B704850

Nutone B704850 Contempora, Sliding Door Surface Mount Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by TK from Peoria,az on 2011-10-05

Cabinet was exactly what we wanted, shipped to us fast. The mirror doors were damaged and they were replaced very fast. Good product, Good service..

Read Reviews
Nutone 8120

Nutone 8120 Prairie - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 14 x 18 x 3-1/2 ) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by sl from Wisconsin on 2008-09-11

The cabinet fit perfected between the studs. The printed dimensions and descriptions were very accurate. That is critical when ordering on-line..

Read Reviews
Nutone 8128

Nutone 8128 Prairie - Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 14 x 24 x 3-1/2 ) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Beachblonde from Fort Myers Beach, FL on 2012-06-04

Good product, see additional comments in reference to incorrect shelves in the packaging. Nutone is sending out replacement shelves..

Read Reviews
Nutone 470FS

Nutone 470FS Styleline - Federal Specification Recessed Cabinet (Wall Opening14-3/16 x 23-13/16 x 3-1/2 ) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jae beginner from Newport beach, CA on 2011-04-05

The only one I found that fi† the opening of my bathroom. LIke the quality for the money..

Read Reviews
Nutone 52WH344DP

Nutone 52WH344DP Metro Series Deluxe 34" Beveled Mirror (Wall Opening 14.25" x 34" x 4") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tex Designing from Dallas, Texas on 2010-08-31

Client using for extra storage in an attractive package.The ONLY problem was that the measurements given for cabinet were not correct. This was easily worked out, but correct measurements would've saved time for installer (thereby saving money for client!)..

Read Reviews
Nutone 533124

Nutone 533124 Harmony Single Door Recessed Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Urban girl from Chicago on 2011-02-16

This mirror is elegant in its simplicity -- "less is (truly) more" in this case..

Read Reviews
Nutone 615

Nutone 615 Louver Door Single Door Recessed Cabinets Flat Top White Polystrene Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dorney from Sarasota, FL on 2011-02-05

No problem at all with the product. The medicine cabinet was advertised as opening either side but it was left side opening ONLY. Well, it could open on the right side if you installed it upside down ! ! !.

Read Reviews
Nutone 62BK244CBK

Nutone 62BK244CBK City Traditional Collection with Black Frame (Wall Opening 14.25 x 24 x 4) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dianag from NY on 2013-10-21

It is really difficult to find a black, recessed medicine cabinet that's not either really expensive or 30" high, neither of which worked for me. Then I found this. It looks great and arrived very quickly. Installation to come, but so far, am very happy with it..

Read Reviews
Nutone 1370WH

Nutone 1370WH Dunhill- Single-Door Recessed Cabinet White (Wall Opening: 14 x 18 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by DDM from Columbia, MD on 2008-12-29

Easy to install..

Read Reviews
Nutone 1430

Nutone 1430 Focus- Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 14 x 18 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Susan and Dave from Berlin, MD on 2014-03-26

One of the mirrors came broken and HomeClick was EXCELLENT in their handling of making it right. This was my first Homeclick purchase and I look forward to using this site again..

Read Reviews
Nutone 1450BC

Nutone 1450BC Single Door Recessed Cabinets Rectangle on Rectangle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cathy from Woodland, CA on 2013-06-04

I was looking for a replacement cabinet during our bathroom remodel. This looked great and the reviews were favorable, so I tried it, and I love it..

Read Reviews