Nutone Medicine Cabinet Reviews

Nutone 625N244

Nutone 625N244 Hampton, White Steel Medicine Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 17 Reviews)
Latest review by Coach Pete from Roseville, Ca. on 2014-09-17

Great product at a great price. Wonderful customer service. It was just the right decorative update we were trying to do for one of our bathrooms..

Read Reviews
Nutone 52WH304DP

Nutone 52WH304DP Metro Oversized Series Deluxe 30" Beveled Mirror (Wall Opening 23.25" x 29" x 4") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Laurie from Newton, MA on 2012-03-31

delivered in a timely manner.

Read Reviews
Nutone 455FL

Nutone 455FL Recessed Cabinet with Built In Side Lights Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by Shabbymomma from Boston, MA on 2011-06-10

I needed to replace a very old metal cabinet with side lights and this item was the only one I could find that would fit the space since it was recessed. It was a perfect fit and I didn't have to remodel to install it. Of course, as others have said the quality is not like the original one I replace but heck the old one was probably over 25 plus years or more older..

Read Reviews
Nutone 420BC

Nutone 420BC Styleline Single Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening 14 x 20 x 3.5) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Owner of 50's home from Spokane, WA on 2014-05-06

The only problem is the paint is pretty thin and coming off at the mitered corners..

Read Reviews
Nutone 52WH244DPF

Nutone 52WH244DPF Metro Series Deluxe 24" Flat Mirror (Wall Opening 14.25" x 24" x 4") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by bathremodel from San Diego on 2012-06-25

We mounted the medicine cabinet next to a large/huge mirror. They compliment each other nicely. The unit itself appears very well made and is nice and solid. I think the quality is high. I love that you can mount the mirror door on either side (left or right). Best of all, it looks great!.

Read Reviews
Nutone 1459

Nutone 1459 Horizon- Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 14 x 24 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Dot from Huntington Beach, CA on 2013-09-11

Used in remodel of master vanity area. Easy to install..

Read Reviews
Nutone 52WH244DP

Nutone 52WH244DP Metro Series 24" Beveled Mirror (Wall Opening 14.25" x 24" x 4") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Phoenix on 2011-09-29

Delivery was late from Fedex. Online tracking neither accurate nor timely..

Read Reviews
Nutone 52WH304DPF

Nutone 52WH304DPF Metro Oversized Series Deluxe 30" Flat Mirror (Wall Opening 23.25" x 29" x 4") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by madman from Madison, WI on 2012-05-31

We saw this product at a local bath and kitchen center and really liked it. What was even better was finding it at homeclick for $100 less! We're installing it in a bathroom remodel and think it's perfect for what we're envisioning..

Read Reviews
Nutone 609

Nutone 609 Louver Door Single Door Recessed Cabinets Flat Top Unfinished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by JanO from Madeira Beach FL on 2012-02-02

I ordered 2 cabinets - one for the guest bathroom and one for the master bathroom. I did not want mirrored doors and this model has a door that goes with any decor. They slid into the existing wall space and look great..

Read Reviews
Nutone 255048

Nutone 255048 Horizon - Tri-Viewed Recessed Cabinets (Overall Size: 48 x 28-1/4) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by bigbadger from fort worth texas on 2011-11-14

we used this in both our bathroom behind double sink vanities.

Read Reviews
Nutone S568N244SS

Nutone S568N244SS Studio V, Stainless Steel Medicine Cabinet with Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by New Homeowner from New Jersey on 2011-11-29

Was looking for a medicine cabinet after a total (right down to the studs) remodeling of my bathroom. I needed a narrow medicine cabinet due to an electrical outlet placement. This quality product fits the bill perfectly. Attractive (in my humble opinion), very sturdy, mirrored inside and out, and the satin nickel frame coordinates with the plumbing fixtures..

Read Reviews
Nutone B703850

Nutone B703850 Contempora, Sliding Door Recessed Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Bearit 6 from Northern CA on 2012-06-06

It would have been alot more helpful if a parts description and installation guide came with it..

Read Reviews
Nutone 1454

Nutone 1454 18" Single Door Recessed Medicine Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by PKKNCSE from Cincinnati, OH on 2013-11-05

Fits the existing hole in the wall..

Read Reviews
Nutone 52WH184PV

Nutone 52WH184PV Metro Shape Series Oval, Beveled (Wall Opening 14.25" x 18" x 3.5") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from Charlottesville, VA on 2012-07-30

The mirror is huge, and it was hard to mess with it prior to installation (determining the spacing between lighting and sink), but it is beautiful..

Read Reviews
Nutone 52WH254DP

Nutone 52WH254DP Metro Oversized Series Deluxe 25" Beveled Mirror (Wall Opening 19.25" x 24" x 4") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Do It Yourselfers from Boston, MA on 2010-11-20

Looks wonderful in bathroom. Mirrors on inside are an added bonus. Not difficult to install if you follow directions..

Read Reviews
Nutone 124LP

Nutone 124LP Ensign - Surface Mounted Cabinets w/ Built-In Top Light (Overall Size: 24 x 23-1/2 x 8-1/4 ) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Clem5 from Cheltenham Pa. on 2011-11-19

Replaced the medicine cabinet and ceiling light, what a difference it made in this small bathroom..

Read Reviews
Nutone 1456

Nutone 1456 Mirage- Single-Door Recessed Cabinets (Wall Opening: 14 x 24 x 3-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Tom from South Carolina on 2012-06-19

The large size of the mirror and shape of the mirror make the whole appearance look great..

Read Reviews
Nutone 255030

Nutone 255030 Horizon - Tri-Viewed Recessed Cabinets (Overall Size: 30 x 28-1/2) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Catbird from Green Springs on 2013-05-03

I will replace the metal shelves rather than came with the unit with glass..

Read Reviews
Nutone 258

Nutone 258 Sonata Single Door Recessed Cabinet Double Arch Beveled (Wall Opening 14" x 24" x 3.5") Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Janet from PA on 2014-09-13

This company was amazing.... ordered it... 100 dollars cheaper than other companies, and received it in perfect condition in 24-48 hours...absolutely wonderful.

Read Reviews
Nutone 768M34WH

Nutone 768M34WH Pillar, Single Door Recessed Cabinet with Beveled Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Nandi101 from Florida on 2011-11-18

The mirror door on my old Cabinet broke at the hinges. I needed a new one and shopped around and this one was a great price. Although I think it's a bit flimsy. the cabinet door is actually very thin and it cracked a little by only simply resting it on the counter during installation. Overall I think it's a good product for the price, however I feel I should have spent more and bought a better quality cabinet. The trouble was it was hard to tell by the description which one was better quality and what actual features it had that set it apart from the other cabinets in its size..

Read Reviews