Afina Medicine Cabinet Reviews

Afina TD3630RBRD

Afina TD3630RBRD Broadway Three Door Medicine Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by none from Glen Ridge NJ on 2014-01-12

It is large enough to hold quite a bit of supplies.

Read Reviews
Afina WIL2

Afina WIL2 Wilshire II Single Door Semi Recessed Wood Bath Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr. Renovator from Atlanta, GA on 2011-11-14

Looks quite nice. For the price, I was surprised to see yet another product from China. Is anything made in the USA anymore?.

Read Reviews
Afina SD2026SCABV

Afina SD2026SCABV Scallop Top Frameless Bevel Cabinet 20" x 30" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary from Oak Harbor on 2012-06-04

It exceede my expections. Looks even better that it did on line..

Read Reviews
Afina SD1622RBSX-SV

Afina SD1622RBSX-SV Basix Bathroom Cabinetry in Antique Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by jeanie from denver,co on 2013-06-13

This product is perfect for a small bathroom that we're remodeling in a traditional style..

Read Reviews
Afina SD1622ARCBV

Afina SD1622ARCBV Arch Top Frameless Bevel Cabinet 16" x 25" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Stevio from Northern, VA on 2008-12-23

It replaced a cheap plastic medicine cabinet and really dresses up the bathroom. It not only looks classy but is easy to clean because of the glass,not plastic, shelves, the mirror behind the shelves (not plastic) and the aluminum cabinet, (not plastic). It looks sleek..

Read Reviews
Afina SD2026ARCBV

Afina SD2026ARCBV Arch Top Frameless Bevel Cabinet 20" x 30" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by TH from Washington DC on 2011-04-22

It was easy to install and is beautiful.

Read Reviews
Afina SD2834DEC

Afina SD2834DEC Elegant Framed Single Door Decor Vanderbilt Bath Cabinetry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Remy the renovator from NHP,NY on 2008-12-27

This mirror/medicine cabinet is beautiful, functional, strong, practical and makes a strong, elegant statement in my bathroom. It's everything I wanted it to be. When friends come in my new bathroom, they comment on the mirror/cabinet and are impressed with it's sturdiness, roominess and how only the mirror opens, not the whole frame. [...] I received it faster than expected. It was my first purchase online and I was so pleased..

Read Reviews
Afina DD25-28-30-31

Afina DD25-28-30-31 Broadway Double Door Medicine Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rita in the Burbs from near Chicago, IL on 2014-01-17

Love it! This was the perfect replacement for an older recessed cabinet when I had our bathroom remodeled. I did not do the work but I was told there was no problem putting it in. It is a well-made, quality product. All the glass & metal makes it heavy (for me) but our workman had no problem. I like the glass shelves instead of our old plastic ones. And the mirrors inside are a real plus..

Read Reviews
Afina SD1622RBSX-GD

Afina SD1622RBSX-GD Basix Bathroom Cabinetry in Antique Gold Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AC from West Palm Beach, FL on 2013-04-04

Good quality, stylish product. Expensive for simple a medicine cabinet, but Homeclick offered best price overall. Adjustable glass shelves need better retention - other that cheap lightweight platic support pins. One fell and broke. Would not have happened if it had better gripping support pins..

Read Reviews
Afina DEV1

Afina DEV1 Single Door Devon I Wood Bath Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Seeking function AND form from Somerville, MA on 2008-04-10

This is the design I wanted (white frame) but it does not have features like a mirrored inside. Also, the door hinge was too low so the door stuck (and rubbed the material on the bottom inside). We had to re-drill the holes for the hinge to raise it a bit. There are probably other products that are better made with better features if you are willing to go for a little different look..

Read Reviews
Afina SD2430SCABV

Afina SD2430SCABV Scallop Top Frameless Bevel Cabinet 24" x 35" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by FrostyDC from Washington DC on 2011-10-10

Good quality - nice aethestics..

Read Reviews
Afina WIL1

Afina WIL1 Single Door Wilshire I Wood Bath Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lainie from Churchville, NY on 2013-04-05

glass shelving.

Read Reviews
Afina SD1622DBA

Afina SD1622DBA Broadway Double Arc Medicine Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dee from nj on 2011-05-04

nice deep shelves.

Read Reviews
Afina SD1622RBSXP-SV

Afina SD1622RBSXP-SV Basix Plus Bathroom Cabinetry in Antique Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Laurie A/K/A a Perfectionist from Furlong, PA on 2013-10-21

A step up for medicine cabinets..

Read Reviews
Afina SD1622RBSXP-WT

Afina SD1622RBSXP-WT Basix Plus Bathroom Cabinetry in Antique White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Matt the Cop from Long Island, New York on 2013-11-19

I searched home improvement stores and the internet endlessly for the perfect medicine cabinet until I came across this one. When I saw it the decision was easy. This was the one. Nothing anywhere came close..

Read Reviews
Afina SD1622RBSX-WT

Afina SD1622RBSX-WT Basix Bathroom Cabinetry in Satin White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Disappointed over color from San Jose, CA on 2013-09-06

We were looking for a cabinet to fit a small 14 X 24 inch recess in an all-White remodeled bathroom. The product description said Satin White and the color chart from the Afina catalog looked to be a white color consistent with the tub, sink, vanity, switchplates, outlets and toilet. When the cabinet arrived, the mirror frame was not white at all but a yellow, almost ecrue antique white. This, being the only yellow in the bathroom, looked wrong and was not acceptable. Customer service and sales was unable to locate an acceptable substitute or replacement. The cabinet construction and description of size and features was perfect. The color was not. Afina Satin White is not a non-glossy (Satin) finish nor is it a bright traditional white. Be aware it has a very yellow cast to the color..

Read Reviews
Afina SD1622RBSX-BS

Afina SD1622RBSX-BS Basix Bathroom Cabinetry in Brushed Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from San Francisco, CA on 2012-03-08

specialty finish excellently rendered; inside mirror is really handy; depth is very useful. impressive for the price..

Read Reviews
Afina SD-RAD-C

Afina SD-RAD-C Radiance Contemporary Venetian Medicine Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JD from Laguna Niguel CA on 2011-01-29

Above new vanity. Nicely designed Had a really rough time adjusting door square in a crooked frame..

Read Reviews
Afina SD2430

Afina SD2430 24 x 30 Recessed Single Door Signature Mirror - Available in 50 frames Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by reno guy from NY on 2013-02-20

quality built.

Read Reviews
Afina SD2436

Afina SD2436 24 x 36 Recessed Single Door Signature Mirror - Available in 50 frames Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LuLu from Fraser, MI on 2012-05-30

Purchased the Alfina 24x30 recessed cabinet for my (small) bathroom remodel. It is STURDY and GORGEOUS. The frame trim I choose was the bevelled mirrored glass. It was a good choice because it makes the mirrored door seem larger and does not add the heavy look of a wood frame; something important in a small room. It is both elegant and simple. A good transitional piece. There is only one con and that is the width of the interior glass shelves. A little narrow at 2-14/16". Other than that everything else is superb quality. Packed well. Was concerned because the medicine cabinet was all mirrored glass. Delivery was prompt. Just be sure you or someone with you is capable of getting it from truck to inside house. A dolly would be the answer. Hope this helps and by the way would order from Homeclick.com again..

Read Reviews