Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Amerock Appliance Pull Reviews

Amerock BP19012-SS

Amerock BP19012-SS 7.56" Bar Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by kp from chicago, il on 2010-09-03

Product looks amazing on the cabinets. They are a great weight and are of high quality. They are the perfect length for my shaker style cabinets..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP19013-SS

Amerock BP19013-SS 10.08" Bar Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Diane & Bill remodeling from Greensburg, PA on 2010-09-26

We used these on our new kitchen cabinets. These cabinet handels were double the price at the kitchen cabinet store. Right price and looks great!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP19014-SS

Amerock BP19014-SS 12.6" Bar Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Home for the Gueros from Nogales, AZ on 2011-08-24

Just moved into a new house and was delighted with the variety I found shopping at Homeclick. I ordered a few of the cabinet pulls I needed, not really sure if they would fit. I am now ordering all the ones I need. They are heavy stainless steel, make my kitchen look so modern. Love them!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP55245-G10

Amerock BP55245-G10 Allison Value Hardware 6-1/4" CC Satin Nickel Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by pellican from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 2011-02-09

This is my second purchase of this product. Loved it so much in my kitchen, I bought more for my bathrooms. Appreciate the ability to select finishes and length. Thanks!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP19019-SS

Amerock BP19019-SS 30.24" Bar Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Laura Lee from Chandler, AZ on 2007-06-21

Clean and stylish. Get it in differrent sizes and get the long ones for your big cabinets. Creates an amazing streamlined look..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP40518-ORB

Amerock BP40518-ORB 7-9/16" CC Oil Rubbed Bronze Bar Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Suebug from Orange County, CA on 2010-09-22

The product was about $4 cheaper than [...] and it was the same product. [...] overall totally happy and would order again from your site.Thank you.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53805-ORB

Amerock BP53805-ORB Kane 12" CC Oil Rubbed Bronze Appliance Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Myob from San Ramon, CA on 2010-04-27

Simple design, dark bronze finish is pre-worn in areas so looks a little cheezy. I'm not convinced the material is actually bronze however. I'll know after a few months when the finish wears down a little. Otherwise, great price for a good heavy pull..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP55368-G10

Amerock BP55368-G10 Riva 6-1/4" CC Satin Nickel Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Purchaser from Boston. MA on 2010-11-29

Nothing important to add..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP19017-SS

Amerock BP19017-SS 21.42" Bar Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by brutus from illinois on 2007-05-03

great product just as advertised.

Read Reviews