Top Knobs Appliance Pull Reviews

Top Knobs M433

Top Knobs M433 Bar Pull 11.34" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by GINA from NASHUA, NH on 2008-11-24

HIGHLY RECOMMEND..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M761

Top Knobs M761 Bar Pull 11.34" CC in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by sam's mom from Valley Springs, ca on 2008-07-17

the great thing about these handles is that they come in different sizes so that you can customize the handle to fit the size of your cabinet or drawer..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1005

Top Knobs M1005 Pennington Bar Pull 8-13/16" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lori from Treasure Island, FL on 2010-12-13

I put these beautiful drawer pulls in a newly remodeled kitchen. It is just what I wanted! The pulls are heavy and contemporary, but don't catch your clothing since the ends are closed. Perfect!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1045

Top Knobs M1045 Princetonian Bar Pull 11-11/32" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nireves from San Ramon, Ca on 2011-04-04

very contemporary looking; product is of high quality. I've had them for a year and they look like brand new..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1154

Top Knobs M1154 Square Bar Pull 8-13/16" CC in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lucy from Berkeley, CA on 2011-08-23

Product very nice quality[...], happy customer!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1155

Top Knobs M1155 Square Bar Pull 6-5/16" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sandman from Sarasota, FL on 2012-04-14

simple but elegant.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1187

Top Knobs M1187 Pull 6" CC in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy the picky one from St. Joseph, MI on 2011-12-21

The pulls were perfect on our large kitchen cabinet drawers. Feel and look of pulls are unique but in a very very good way. Can open large drawers with only getting the handle messy, rather than the drawer front. Perfect for our white cabinets. Fairly priced as well..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1629

Top Knobs M1629 Tuscany Large D Handle 8-13/16" CC in Tuscan Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodel Queen from San Diego, CA on 2011-06-08

This pull will be used for a small refrigerator at a coffee bar in the master bedroom. This size is also great for other paneled appliances, too small for a refrigerator though..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M723

Top Knobs M723 Door Pull in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jan from NC on 2008-08-06

Just installed. I love the look.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M679

Top Knobs M679 Drop Handle 7" CC in Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by happy homemaker from Shreveport, Louisiana on 2007-02-22

I needed to replace the integrated front on my dishwasher. I found the exact match of the handles I had purchased five years ago. I was thrilled. It looks great and matches perfectly. Thanks for the quick shipping!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M676

Top Knobs M676 Twisted Bar Handle 12" CC in Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by blondie from new york city on 2008-09-13

the whole line of these normany pulls are great, perfect in a variety of settings, nicely sized, larger and more impact than with standard pulls.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M431

Top Knobs M431 Bar Pull 6.31" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GINA from NASHUA, NH on 2008-11-24

STYLISH ITEM..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M536

Top Knobs M536 Pull 6.31" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NE of St. Paul from St. Paul, MN on 2007-09-26

Beautiful hardware of the highest quality and reasonable price..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M539

Top Knobs M539 Pull 6.31" CC in Flat Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kenindio from indio california on 2007-06-11

the product is well made .. finish is superb. the handles curve prevents clothing to be caught and the arch is very pleasing to put even the largest hands on.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M759

Top Knobs M759 Bar Pull 6.31" CC in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Do-It-Yourselfer from Washington DC on 2007-09-15

Great bar pulls. Hard to find a nice bronze finish because the most popular now is stainless steel. We ordered samples from other websites as well as this one and the Tob Knob bronze finish was exactly what we were looking for. We bought this pull in sizes to fit our variety of drawer sizes. There was pull to fit every one of them. Excellent value..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M760

Top Knobs M760 Bar Pull 8.81" CC in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Do-it-Yourselfer from Washington DC on 2007-09-15

Great bar pulls. Hard to find a nice bronze finish because the most popular now is stainless steel. We ordered samples from other websites as well as this one and the Tob Knob bronze finish was exactly what we were looking for. We bought this pull in sizes to fit our variety of drawer sizes. There was pull to fit every one of them. Excellent value..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M467

Top Knobs M467 Tuscany Large D Handle 8.81" CC in Dark Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Katie from Stow, MA on 2007-07-18

These drawer pulls are beautiful. They range in color from almost a black at the outsides to an antique brass at the center. They are a terrific size for a wider drawer..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M820

Top Knobs M820 Door Pull in Rust Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lynne from pa on 2007-10-12

needed to return all products purchased.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M824

Top Knobs M824 Door Pull in Patine Rouge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chef Dean from Ashburn, VA on 2007-02-20

Love all three handles we ordered. Top quality..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M725

Top Knobs M725 Back to Back Door Pull in Antique Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marcia from Phoenix AZ on 2010-09-13

The door ulls are in use the way they were intended. Ordering sight-unseen ws scary, but the product was perfect as described. The bolts were not long enought and customer service sent the correct size, and all is well. Perfect transaction..

Read Reviews