Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Towel Bar Reviews

Kohler K-10553

Kohler K-10553 Devonshire 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by emgee123 from Auburn, CA on 2014-04-11

The lower rail is suspended on arms from the upper rail. The upper rail is keyed to the end brackets. The key is a sloppy fit that allows both rails to rotate, instead of being fixed solid. Poor design. I would only recommend if this is not an issue. I would have ordered Moen, but this item was on long delivery, so I settled for Kohler in the interest of expediency..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11371

Kohler K-11371 Forte Sculpted 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Fussy from Chicago on 2012-07-02

I like that the slight curves allows for a bit more air circulation for a damp towel..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10551

Kohler K-10551 Devonshire 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by AlaRunnerGirl from Alabama on 2013-03-05

This design coordinated well with some high end faucets that didn't have coordinating hardware. Looks attractive, came in multiple sizes to fit our bathrooms, and hubs was able to install easily - a win/win!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10550

Kohler K-10550 Devonshire 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by emgee123 from Auburn, CA on 2014-04-11

This is a different, less attractive design from a Kohler towel rail bought previously which I thought was a Devonshire, but I may be mistaken. I would have gone for the Moen equivalent, but unfortunately it was on extended delivery..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11370

Kohler K-11370 Forte Sculpted 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Cynthia The Spender from Randolph, NJ on 2010-09-08

While the Kohler bathroom fixtures are a bit pricey you can't beat the design and craftmanship. I purchased both the 18" and 24" bars. Since this was a master bathroom reno I chose to splurge a bit..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12152

Kohler K-12152 Fairfax Brass 30" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Sarah the handygal from Rochester, NY on 2009-09-04

This is an attractive towel bar which holds two very fluffy towels. It was easy to install and does the job!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14435

Kohler K-14435 Purist Brass 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JAY from Hopedale,MA on 2012-07-17

good quality , sleek contemporary look.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11410

Kohler K-11410 Bancroft 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by AlaRunnerGirl from Alabama on 2013-03-05

This towel bar is beautiful and versatile -- love that it comes in different sizes to accompdate different spaces. Coordinates well with the rest of the Bancroft collection, down to the little details that make this collection so attractive..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11416

Kohler K-11416 Bancroft Hand Towel Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AlaRunnerGirl from Alabama on 2013-03-05

Tought this small towel holder was "cute" so ordered it on a whim when ordering a larger towel bar, etc. in the same collection. so glad I did - it works perfectly beside the Bancroft pedestal sink (we have the smaller one, which doesn't have much space to fit a standing towel rack or even a folded towel) - this is in a BA used by children, so having a hand towl nearby is a necessity. This one is attractive, but small enough to be unobtrusive and not make a smaller BA look crowed..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14451

Kohler K-14451 Stillness Brass 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by -MJ- from Studio City, CA on 2010-12-23

This is a great finish modern looking and very stylish. Please make sure you buy this to match you other fixtures and Faucets in your bathroom..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-485

Kohler K-485 Memoirs Brass Stately Design 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Reg131 from New Hyde Park, NY on 2008-12-29

This is truly a high-end piece of luxury. You will not be sorry. I also purchased the toilet paper holder and was astounded at the heft and weight this had. Compared it to others in big warehouse hardware stores and they can't compare. Bought the whole series..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14437

Kohler K-14437 Purist Brass 30" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by WHIZZER from SAN JOSE, CA on 2011-11-22

WELL DESIGNED.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14436

Kohler K-14436 Purist Brass 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Magicwoods from Northwestern Connecticut on 2010-01-26

This product does yeoman's duty in our main bathroom. It's solid, simple and serviceable. The price is a bit dear but I have no regrets. It stands up to hard use and maintains its integrity..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14450

Kohler K-14450 Stillness Brass 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by -MJ- from Studio City, CA on 2010-12-23

This is a great finish modern looking and very stylish. Please make sure you buy this to match you other fixtures and Faucets in your bathroom..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14452

Kohler K-14452 Stillness Brass 30" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RMH from Fountain Hill, PA on 2012-02-14

30" fits two large towels..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11050-CP

Kohler K-11050-CP Archer 18" Towel Bar Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nutmeg Girl from Darien, CT on 2013-02-04

Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Sturdy, clean lines and easy to install..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11053

Kohler K-11053 Archer 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by like to laugh from sacramento, ca on 2011-01-04

Double towel bar is practical and attractive without taking up excessive amount of space..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-13500

Kohler K-13500 Kelston 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Franklin, TN on 2012-10-15

The towel bar arrived in perfect condition. All necessary hardware was easily identified. The manufacturer went to great lengths to package the product so all parts, etc. were available to the intaller..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14375

Kohler K-14375 Purist Brass 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Experience Designer from Old Snowmass, CO on 2012-01-03

I hesitated about buying this product sight-unseen. Kohler's line drawings and photo image made me wonder if the towel bar's ends would look like cut pipe and have stark corner welds like some other brands I had seen in person. HomeClick's return policy convinced me to give it a try. Turns out, it's a keeper! It is a very well made towel bar with nice, clean lines, no sharp corner welds. It goes well with the Kohler Purist and Grohe Atrio lines..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12150

Kohler K-12150 Fairfax Brass 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Valerina from Spokane, WA on 2008-06-27

Looks great with other fixtures in the bathroom..

Read Reviews