Motiv Towel Bar Reviews

Motiv 0222-24

Motiv 0222-24 Sine 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by The perpetual home remodeler from Tiburon, CA on 2012-05-11

We had Gatco Latitude II line in the previous house, which we liked, but we wanted something different this time. This one is slimmer version of that, thus a little more contemporary feel to it. Easy to install as the package includes pieces for drywall and solid (tile/concrete) wall..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0203

Motiv 0203 Sine 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by Prudence from Pittsburgh, PA on 2011-02-15

I bought this item for a complete bathroom gut and remodel. It was originally shown to me by a high end design company; I then found it on Homeclick. Solid brass and not like some of those plastic bars you find in the big box stores that only have a chrome painting on them..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0205

Motiv 0205 Sine 8" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by JSC1 from Columbia, Maryland on 2014-03-04

The contractor has not finished bathrooms yet but towel bar looks great.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0202

Motiv 0202 Sine 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by srking from Concord, CA on 2012-11-30

We recently remodeled our master bathroom and the Sine 24" towel bar no longer fit so we ordered the 18" towel bar (we also have the open end toilet paper holder and the double towel bar). Love the contemporary, clean look and the quality..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3001

Motiv 3001 8" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Fran from Hebron, CT on 2013-03-27

This is a great size bar for a hand towel and doesn't take up a lot of wall space..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3022-24

Motiv 3022-24 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Fran from Hebron, CT on 2013-03-27

It would be perfect if the bars were a little farther apart or were at slightly different heights..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2605

Motiv 2605 London Terrace 8" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by two doodles from New Canaan, CT on 2014-02-11

I found this difficult to install as it did not come with a template and if you are off by even 1/4" it doesn't work. Instructions were printed on the bottom of the box - not on a slip of paper in the box. I didn't see the instructions until after my bad attempt at installation..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2603

Motiv 2603 London Terrace 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Endless rehab from St. Louis, MO on 2012-06-27

My Husband was impressed with the quality of this product, and the ease of the installation. Looks good!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 3003

Motiv 3003 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by kb from Maryland on 2009-09-18

Towel bar has been great so far. It's very durable and solid, yet attractive..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1803

Motiv 1803 Quattro 24" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Shopper from Orinda, CA on 2010-05-11

I looked for weeks and could not find another design that I liked better..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3002

Motiv 3002 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by maria from New york, NY on 2010-11-03

great prodect.

Read Reviews
Motiv 2602

Motiv 2602 London Terrace 18" Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dad Handyman from Houston on 2008-11-15

This is a very well made product.

Read Reviews
Motiv 2622-24

Motiv 2622-24 London Terrace 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gj from Cumberland, RI on 2012-07-13

When screwing into wall, the cover plate is in the way of the phillips head driver making it a poor angle to to keep driver in screw head..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1822-24

Motiv 1822-24 Quattro 24" Double Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Red from Homer Glen, IL on 2009-08-10

Needed a towel bar for remodled bath room. I did a lot of research on the internet to find a double towel bar. It's a better product than I expected. It looks great and I am getting so many complements..

Read Reviews