Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Colonial Bronze Knobs & Pull Reviews

Colonial Bronze 192

Colonial Bronze 192 1-1/4" Solid Brass Cabinet Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Natasha from Avon, CT on 2008-02-26

I used this cabinet knob in the kitchen. The quality and workmanship is great. I would highly recommend Colonial Bronze products..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 137

Colonial Bronze 137 1-1/16" Solid Brass Cabinet Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Margo from San Francisco, CA on 2007-10-16

The matte black finish looks crisp without drawing attention to itself. This is a very low-key design, perfect for when you need something that will coordinate but won't compete with another design focus..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 143

Colonial Bronze 143 1" Solid Brass Cabinet Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Liz from Seattle, WA on 2014-07-22

Sleek modern design vanity knob that is exceptionally functional..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 110

Colonial Bronze 110 1" Solid Brass Cabinet Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kim from New York City on 2010-04-20

Just what we hoped. Looks great on our closet doors..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 111

Colonial Bronze 111 1-1/4" Solid Brass Cabinet Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by remodeler from Napa, California on 2007-03-09

Unfortunately this looked too big on our cabinet door, but the quality and workmanship were excellent..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 405

Colonial Bronze 405 3" Center to Center Solid Brass Bin Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by FluteMom from Bay Area, No. CA on 2012-12-17

These cup pulls are easier to use than the knobs we had before. They're comfortable to use and they hide the dirt!. They give the new cabinets more personality. I will be curious to see how the smooth finish holds up over time, but I've heard lots of good things about Colonial Bronze finishes..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 425

Colonial Bronze 425 1-1/2" Center-to-Center Solid Brass Bin Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn C from Sioux Falls, South Dakota on 2007-12-27

The product is very well made however the color on the finish is not even close to the web site example and thus I ended up extremely disappointed for the volume and cost . . . ..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 802

Colonial Bronze 802 4" Center to Center Solid Brass Cabinet Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mml from napa,ca on 2011-11-30

just what i wanted. simple, modern, functional..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 775

Colonial Bronze 775 2-3/4" Center-to-Center Solid Brass Cabinet Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ladybughq from Nebraska on 2008-02-22

Ordered them to replace older handles. Cons: Expensive for how plain they are, and for the fact they were difficult to put in. Also for the flaw on one...but I was able to turn the handle over and because the cupboard is close to a wall, the flaw doesn't show. Pros: [...] though they are plain, they are truly beautiful in the bathroom, and I was thrilled when I saw them on the cupboard..

Read Reviews