Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Anne At Home Knobs & Pull Reviews

Anne At Home 250

Anne At Home 250 Gelding Horse Cabinet Knob Facing Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PKA from Winston-Salem, NC on 2011-06-23

Using it on a bathroom cupboard. It looks great and I'm thrilled!.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 218

Anne At Home 218 Confluence Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by rblethun from Greer,SC on 2010-05-30

The knob is nice and priced right. No problems..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 401

Anne At Home 401 Bass Knob, Facing Left Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Peter the Rabbit from SLC on 2007-11-15

My cabinets came pre-drilled for a two hole/two screw handle like others in this series. It isn't clear on your website that these wide handles come with a single screw, which also isn't a good design because they rotate and loosen up..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 362

Anne At Home 362 Bear Knob, Facing Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by slick from washington, dc on 2008-11-29

not the most practical for every day use but very nice knob..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 391

Anne At Home 391 Dolphin Family Knob, Facing Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carrie from AL on 2009-02-06

very nice.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 444

Anne At Home 444 Dove Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ed from estes on 2007-08-06

love it- great quality & design.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 383

Anne At Home 383 Elephant Knob, Facing Left Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DaMama from Burlington, NC on 2007-11-14

This is used on a kitchen cabinet with the elephant facing right. The detail on these small elephants is so good. The skin looks to be full of wrinkles just like the real elephants. I used them as a suprise element with other knobs..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 382

Anne At Home 382 Elephant Knob, Facing Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DaMama from Burlington, NC on 2007-11-14

I have this knob on my cabinet door in the kitchen. The detail is very good and the shadow in the folds of the elephant back make it look so real..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 641

Anne At Home 641 Elk on Mountain Knob, Facing Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ed from estes on 2007-08-06

great quality & design.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 338

Anne At Home 338 Hen Knob, Facing Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by les is more from WI on 2007-08-30

Looks great in our farmhouse kitchen cabinet..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 081

Anne At Home 081 Moose Head Knob, Large Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tera from Los Angeles,CA on 2008-09-02

beautiful design, a piece of art.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 695

Anne At Home 695 Stallion Horse Head Knob, Facing Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chrissy from Bordentown, NJ on 2008-05-21

Such a beautiful knob and perfect for any horse lover. Really adds to the look and feel we wanted for the room..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 1044

Anne At Home 1044 Button Knob, 1" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Drummie from Philadelphia, PA on 2007-10-24

Nice look but not much to grab onto.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 1051

Anne At Home 1051 Button Pull, 5" ctc Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ed from estes on 2007-08-06

love it- great quality & design.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 1004

Anne At Home 1004 Chamberlain Pull, 4" ctc Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bean Rat from Redwood City, CA on 2007-10-04

These are really nice pulls, very well made and attractive!.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 1104

Anne At Home 1104 Harlequin Pull, 3" ctc Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ed from estes on 2007-08-06

love it- great quality & design.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 1026

Anne At Home 1026 Mai Oui Drop Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by brockwoman from Windsor, Ontario on 2008-01-07

Loved these little handles. Exactly as shown. They feel nice and weighty..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 1027

Anne At Home 1027 Mai Oui Thin Pull, 3" ctc Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Watercolor from Stockton on 2007-04-25

This pull was just ok, but I would have tried to use it if it was the measurememt it said it was. It's description says it is 3"ctc and actually is only 2 7/8" and so does not work on existing 3" construction. Also I went for a verdi finish on pewter and you could not see it..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 1028

Anne At Home 1028 Mai-Oui Thin Pull, 3-1/2" ctc Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gator Fan from Gainesvile, FL on 2008-01-07

The handles are beautiful, though I have 2 complaints regarding fit and sizing. The handles are advertised as 3 1/2" center-to-center, which was imperative in choosing these because I was replacing 40 existing cabinet handles. Unfortunately, the ctc length was actually greater than that by about 1/8". I had to enlarge 80 holes to get them to fit. In addition, the brass fittings protrude so far that it was necessary to add a washer to the handle screw (in some cases, 2 washers), to allow a tight fit in a standard thickness cabinet. Be careful overtightening becuase the pewter handles will bend. They really are beautiful, but I guess the take-away message is to be very cautious when replacing existing handles..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 1011

Anne At Home 1011 Renaissance Knob, Large Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by emmygolf from Los Angeles, California on 2007-07-22

Great quality and good design.

Read Reviews