Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Anne At Home Knobs & Pull Reviews

Anne At Home 520

Anne At Home 520 Gripper Frog Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by JT from Boulder on 2008-09-17

Imperfect finish.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 694

Anne At Home 694 Stallion Horse Head Knob, Facing Left Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by LIz from West Virginia on 2011-06-14

I searched all over the web and when I saw these I knew I found what I had been searching for. And they were on sale!.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 522

Anne At Home 522 Turtle Knob, Small Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Lori from Charleston, SC on 2012-03-23

We're building a new home and we know from past experience that the beauty is in the details! These knobs are an adorable, subtle, beautiful way to add a great accent to any cabinet, drawer, etc. Well made and too darn cute, I'd suggest these knobs/Anne at Home to anyone!.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 329

Anne At Home 329 Grape Cluster Knob, Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mericheri from East Texas on 2014-02-27

These cabinet knobs are very pretty and unique. You have to wait for awhile for them as they are not produced until you order them. It is worth the wait. I will order more. I have the right, the left and the cabinet pulls. I would recommend these to friends..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 1242

Anne At Home 1242 Pompeii Leaf Knob, Large Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Ginger from eastern North Carolina on 2009-03-09

This is a beautiful product. I ordered samples in three different finishes and absolutely love the one with the rust wash. These knobs make my cabinets look extremely high end. I am very pleased..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 392

Anne At Home 392 Dolphin Family Knob, Facing Left Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by LILO from REDONDO BEACH on 2011-12-16

EXCELLENT TOUCH TO MY KITCHIN CABINETS. I HADF BORING KITCHIN KNOBS , THESE DOLPHIN KNOBS LOOKS BEAUTFUL NEXT TO MY STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES!!!!.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 044

Anne At Home 044 Labrador Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Out of the Blue designs from Atlanta, GA on 2008-05-19

Everyone comments on how perfect they are for the cabinet. But, aside from the looks, they are easy/comfortable to grasp..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 695

Anne At Home 695 Stallion Horse Head Knob, Facing Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by horse lover from Colorado on 2014-11-23

Product was well made easy to install. You do need longer screws for the drawers with fronts on them..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 1134

Anne At Home 1134 Corinthia Large Round Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by brockwoman from Windsor, ON on 2008-01-30

Love this knob. It fits perfectly on a decorative vanity that looks more like furniture. The knob is weighty and substantial..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 1029

Anne At Home 1029 Mai Oui Thin Pull, 4" ctc Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by brockwoman from Windsor, Ontario on 2008-01-07

Love this handle. Was able to mix and match this handle with Mai Oui drop pull and Sonnet knob. Very classy look..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 328

Anne At Home 328 Grape Cluster Knob, Left Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mericheri from East Texas on 2014-02-27

These cabinet knobs are unique. They are very pretty. They are made as ordered. You have to wait awhile for them as they are not made until ordered but are very much worth the wait. I will order more. We are building new home and will use them in it. They will add to decor. I would recommend these to friends..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 715

Anne At Home 715 New Apple Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by DaMama from Burlington, NC on 2007-11-14

The apple drawer pulls are full of detail and are very substantually made. You can get a nice firm grip on this pull..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 886

Anne At Home 886 Baseball Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Scout from Arizona on 2008-08-13

We used these baseball pulls on cabinets in a wet bar area of an office. They have a nice finish but lack the detail to really look like a baseball. They are also very small. The visual impact is missing on these pulls..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 852

Anne At Home 852 Sand Dollar Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Carrie from AL on 2009-02-06

very nice.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 868

Anne At Home 868 Starfish Knob, Small Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cape Cod Friends from Hyannis, MA on 2013-02-06

Came quicker than expected!.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 7240

Anne At Home 7240 Amoretti Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DIY Expert from Chicago, Il on 2011-01-17

The knobs are gorgeous; the sparkle and subtle glamor exceeded my expectations. They set off an otherwise plain buffet. I also purchased the pulls for the cabinet doors. I liked them when I viewed them on line and hoped that the finish would be close to its' appearance-it was better!.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 7218

Anne At Home 7218 Cartier Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Inna from New York on 2011-07-20

[...].

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 7217

Anne At Home 7217 Magellan 3" Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by OC Bum from Coto de Caza on 2011-03-29

Very stylish great quality that is all I was looking for..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 7216

Anne At Home 7216 Magellan Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by OC Bum from Coto de Caza on 2011-03-29

Very stylish and well made. The copper finish (that is what i chose) match the sink perfectly, very true to the color on the palette.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 523

Anne At Home 523 Tassel Knob Large Facing Left Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tom from Chicago on 2010-11-19

These handles (I bought 4 for an armoire) are just stunning. They are large enough to say quality and since they seem to be handmade. My client is thrilled..

Read Reviews