Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Amerock Knobs & Pull Reviews

Amerock BP1330

Amerock BP1330 3" Leaf Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by the patient remodeler from altoona, PA on 2008-09-23

It is a beautiful well made product. Pretty as well as functional..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1593

Amerock BP1593 1.88" Plain Finger Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by new kitchen from CO on 2009-01-01

I haven't had knobs my cupboards for 10 years, not having found anything I liked. These look great, are functional, and are a nice mix of traditional and new..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1584

Amerock BP1584 3" Rope Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Busy in Retirement from Leesburg VA on 2007-12-01

The rope pulls are a perfect match to the wood rope trim that I just added to our cabinets. Our 20-year old kitchen cabinets look brand new..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1592

Amerock BP1592 3" Plain Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by MeMe from MA on 2013-08-15

We are in the process of remodeling our kitchen. These pulls will make a statement..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP878

Amerock BP878 1.25" Ceramic Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Snappyb from WI on 2007-12-01

Looks great! Nice face lift for my cabinets. My cabinets are older and the doors not all the same thickness. I had to find different screws. I probably would have to do this with any knob I purchased..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP3401

Amerock BP3401 3.25" Colonial Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Amy111 from East Lyme, CT on 2010-03-29

Beautiful and durable, sturdy pulls. Highly recommend!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP4454

Amerock BP4454 1.13" Forgings Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Lizzy from Utah on 2008-01-16

I shopped around for a long time before I purchased! These knobs are exactly as pictured. They are very sturdy and well made. Definately a great purchase!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP4475

Amerock BP4475 1.13" Leaf Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by DK from Auburn, CA on 2010-11-13

Put them on my Linen cupboard.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP4483

Amerock BP4483 3.78" Euro Stone Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Barb from Pittsburgh, PA on 2008-11-06

the wrought iron finish compliments my hickory cabinets perfectly.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP4485

Amerock BP4485 1.25" Euro Stone Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Roadrunner1911 from Pompano Beach,FL. on 2010-08-11

This nicely finished and detailed knob is a perfect compliment to it's matching c-pull;they were both used in my latest kitchen remodel on cabinet doors,drawers and bi-folds adding warmth and a nice hefty feel in the hand.The size is ideal to grab and the finish has great depth an uniformity.I could'nt be more pleased..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1910-G10

Amerock BP1910-G10 Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Satin Nickel Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kevin the handyman from Houston, TX on 2012-09-17

Good!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1922

Amerock BP1922 Allison Value Hardware 3" CC Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Amy the Fixer from Geneva, FL on 2011-02-13

Existing hardware which was same as these had extreme wear marks on the brass after 5 years. Replaced with same. Inexpensive and functional..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP26201-G10

Amerock BP26201-G10 3" CC Satin Nickel Arch Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Stacy from Mooresville, NC on 2011-03-21

I have had so many compliments on these handels! They are very modern looking and look great with my Stainless appliances!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP29202-ORB

Amerock BP29202-ORB Conrad 3-3/4" CC Oil Rubbed Bronze Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MrsD from henderson, NV on 2011-08-12

The finish was what we wanted and it went well with other bronze finish items we had and the copper sinks. It is a low profile design and does not stick out far which we like..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP29203-ORB

Amerock BP29203-ORB Conrad 1-1/10" x 1/2" Oil Rubbed Bronze Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MrsD from henderson, NV on 2011-08-12

We used these on two drawers along with the 3" pulls. Both matched very well and the finish is exactly what we wanted. Dark with just a bit of the copper color coming through. Goes well with other bronze finish items as well as our copper sinks..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53001-G10

Amerock BP53001-G10 Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Satin Nickel Rope Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by singlemom from Edmond, OK on 2011-02-23

I replaced all my old brass knobs througout the house. Great price[...] Will shop here again!.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53003-G10

Amerock BP53003-G10 Allison Value Hardware 3-3/4" CC Satin Nickel Arch Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete the R from Orlando Florida on 2010-04-13

Just what i needed and at a great price..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53010-G10

Amerock BP53010-G10 Allison Value Hardware 3" CC Satin Nickel Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Shawn from Marshfield, MO on 2010-12-08

The finish is prettier in real life than in the pictures. And, I couldn't find a better price on any other site or in any other store I looked at..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53019-G10

Amerock BP53019-G10 Allison Value Hardware 2-1/2" CC Satin Nickel Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by dmmkt003 from Green Bay, WI on 2011-04-07

Great price for the pieces. Was exactly what I was looking for at half the price..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53471-G10

Amerock BP53471-G10 Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Satin Nickel Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nameisreal from Seattle, WA on 2011-06-25

I installed them on my kitchen cabinets.

Read Reviews