Amerock Knobs & Pull Reviews

Amerock BP19010-SS

Amerock BP19010-SS 3" Stainless Steel Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 23 Reviews)
Latest review by Hank from Cleveland, Ohio on 2011-01-25

Kitchen.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP19011-SS

Amerock BP19011-SS 3.78" CC Stainless Steel Bar Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 18 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim the late night do it yourselfer from Santa Clarita , Ca on 2011-03-26

I just changed out my cabinet pulls and it gave my kitchen a much better look..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1581

Amerock BP1581 1.25" Leaf Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by speedracer43 from Elgin, TX on 2009-01-26

I highly recommend KnobsandThings. They have by far the best price [...].

Read Reviews
Amerock BP3415

Amerock BP3415 2.75" Bail Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Chad from DFW, TX on 2010-11-27

I restored some cabinets dating from the 50's to hang in my garage. The unusual size of pulls required to fit the pre-drilled holes were not available at the big local hardware stores. I had to turn to the internet. These fit my need perfectly at a budget price..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53005-G10

Amerock BP53005-G10 Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Satin Nickel Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Ledpenny from Alexandria, VA on 2013-02-11

Very nice knobs, feel very sturdy for the price..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP9338

Amerock BP9338 1.13" Spiral Ball Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by mamasuesue from New York on 2010-03-14

Knobs arrived in pristine condition [...] Prices were good as well..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1950

Amerock BP1950 1.25" Solid Brass Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Foxglove24 from Minneapolis, mn on 2011-03-07

For opening a drawer It works Nothing.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1586

Amerock BP1586 1.38" 3 Ring Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Beachgirl from South Carolina on 2008-04-04

These knobs updated my white kitchen cabinets--a whole new look[...].

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1583

Amerock BP1583 1.88" Leaf Finger Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by The Witch from Boelus, nebraska on 2010-07-06

They will give the finished touch to my custom cabinets. The contractor and cabinet maker also liked them. My horse trainer has had the same set for years and recommended them. I can hardly wait to get them installed this week..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1950H

Amerock BP1950H 1.25" Hollow Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Rob from Charleston, SC on 2011-03-29

Nice product for the price, easy to install..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1333

Amerock BP1333 3" Shell Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by steve from fort worth texas on 2013-04-01

We lived in our prevoius hosue for 28 years and had them there so when we remodeled our present house we used them again.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1580

Amerock BP1580 3" Leaf Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by speedracer43 from Elgin, TX on 2009-01-26

I highly recommend KnobsandThings. They have by far the best price [...].

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1471

Amerock BP1471 3" Expressions Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by KOSMOM from Clarksville, MD on 2011-03-22

Wanted to give my kitchen a face lift so we replaced all drawers and doors and these handles really make the drawers stand out and look beautiful--nothing flimzy about these handles. Have already had many compliments on them.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP19001-SS

Amerock BP19001-SS 3" Bow Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Ihatenicknames from dallas tx on 2012-06-14

good prices.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP4451

Amerock BP4451 3" Nature's Splendor Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by jack from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania on 2011-03-14

Product appears very nice, not sure how the finish will hold up over time. Handles look darker than what I viewed online. [...].

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53005-ORB

Amerock BP53005-ORB Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Oil Rubbed Bronze Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Pato from Baltimore on 2011-01-10

I was a bit concerned about the quality of this knob because of the price, but really liked the look and decided to place the order. I was pleasantly surprised with it, it feels robust, like the $7 ones I saw at the store. The finish is smooth and the color a beautiful and warm darkened copper. Great value..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP53012-G10

Amerock BP53012-G10 Allison Value Hardware 1-1/4" Dia. Satin Nickel Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe from Pittsburgh, PA on 2013-05-16

Perfect.

Read Reviews
Amerock BP19002-SS

Amerock BP19002-SS 3.78" Bow Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Spud's Bud from Los Osos, CA on 2008-04-21

Really like these pulls. Only caution would be to carefully drill for the holes as there is very little tolerance for error..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP4453

Amerock BP4453 3" Forgings Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from Colorado Springs, CO on 2008-03-21

These pulls are functional and very attractive. I searched the internet for pulls with the look and finish I wanted, at a reasonable price. These were the best price and best looking; I was very happy with the quality..

Read Reviews
Amerock BP1582

Amerock BP1582 3" Leaf Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JC from Tallahassee, FL on 2007-07-30

[...] this design worked well with our oak cabinets.

Read Reviews