Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Giagni Knobs & Pull Reviews

Giagni BH-128-SS

Giagni BH-128-SS 5" Bow Pull in Solid Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by psion6 from Brewster, NY on 2012-08-28

Great quality solid stainless steel drawer pull value priced and easy to install!.

Read Reviews
Giagni BH-3-SS

Giagni BH-3-SS 3.5" Bow Pull in Solid Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Handywoman from Columbus OH on 2011-08-16

The pulls looked nice but the description is misleading. It says they are 3.5 inch pulls but that is the total length of the pull (only in the fine print does it say that). The actual pull is 3 inches from hole to hole. I had to send them back because of this..

Read Reviews
Giagni BLP-GR-UBTA

Giagni BLP-GR-UBTA 3" Rectangular Pull in Uba Tuba Granite Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D&G lover from Santa Clarita, CA on 2011-02-10

Cracked upon installation.

Read Reviews
Giagni BR-419-040-02

Giagni BR-419-040-02 4" Ball Pull in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jodie from winter haven,fl on 2011-04-06

bathroom drawer/door handles.

Read Reviews
Giagni CP-GR-UBTA

Giagni CP-GR-UBTA 3" Cup Pull in Uba Tuba Granite Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Like to redecorate from Cave Creek AZ on 2011-08-30

Matched perfectly to the granite top already installed. Looks unique and adds a touch of sophistication. Completes the kitchen..

Read Reviews
Giagni KB-19B-R1

Giagni KB-19B-R1 3/4" Cone Post Knob in Polished Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Budget Renovator from Baltimore, MD on 2014-06-06

These were the perfect knobs for updating a medium-sized bathroom with existing shiny brass accents. We couldn't afford to replace the brass moorings of the mirror and large, glass-enclosed shower, so we wanted cabinet knobs that would coordinate and yet not be so large as to draw more attention to the dated shiny brass look. We used these on bottom cabinets painted a medium grey and the result is very impressive. My only complaint was that the screws that accompany these knobs were too short to fit through our cabinetry; it would have been nice to have had a couple screw length options. But you can't beat the price!.

Read Reviews
Giagni KB-19B-R5

Giagni KB-19B-R5 3/4" Cone Post Knob in Satin Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cherbear from lodi, ca on 2010-12-11

I bought my daughter a midcentury bedroom set & the knobs (all 21 of them!) were very nondiscript so I replaced them with this product & it takes the look of the set to the next level..

Read Reviews
Giagni KB-41-SN

Giagni KB-41-SN Satin Nickel Roped Knob with Back Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by pock from queensbury, ny on 2011-05-06

Knobs made cabinets look new. Look fantastic with stainless appliances. Were larger than expected but after 1 day you get used to the new size..

Read Reviews
Giagni KB-6AL-02

Giagni KB-6AL-02 1-1/4" Round Knob in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ranchman from san clemente, ca on 2011-06-26

Solid product...good design and finish..

Read Reviews
Giagni KB-6-SS

Giagni KB-6-SS 1-1/4" Round Knob in Solid Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by psion6 from Brewster, NY on 2012-08-28

Great quality solid stainless steel round knob value priced and easy to install!.

Read Reviews
Giagni KB-GR-UBTU

Giagni KB-GR-UBTU 1-1/4" Round Knob in Uba Tuba Granite Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ms Scarlet from Atlanta, GA on 2011-11-08

These black and bronze marbled granite knobs, with brushed stainess stem really add a pop with my new black and stainless kitchen appliances. I was replacing 40 Baldlwin Brass knobs with the Uba Tuba Granite knobs and Homeclick had the best price on the net, which was an added plus (Saved 4.70 per knob over local purchase..

Read Reviews