Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Notting Hill Knobs & Pull Reviews

Notting Hill NHK-102

Notting Hill NHK-102 Florid Leaves Knobs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by kitchen lake design from Vermont on 2012-12-26

The product is larger than I thought it would be...which a good surprise.

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHBP-802

Notting Hill NHBP-802 Florid Leaves 3" OC Bin Pulls Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb, new old farmhouse builder from Perkiomenville, PA on 2012-06-08

Had to return the nickel finish and replaced with antique pewter. Nickel had too much black and the nickel was shiny and made the balck stand out too much. Hard to tell from the pictures of product..

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHP-602

Notting Hill NHP-602 Florid Leaves 3" OC Cabinet Pulls Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Wanderwoman from Comer, Georgia on 2008-11-03

I've just built my own custom home, and I searched long and hard for each item I used in it. I was somewhat ambivalent about my kitchen knobs/handles until I saw these on-line. The expense held me back for awhile, but this was my dream home, and I wanted to buy something that would last. I finally bit the bullet and ordered them - I'm pleased to say they did not disappoint. The attention to detail and the quality of construction are superb. I'm certain I will enjoy and use this hardware for a long time to come..

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHK157

Notting Hill NHK157 Celtic Isles Knobs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by jillyjack from Houston on 2008-09-24

..

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHK-164

Notting Hill NHK-164 Baker Knobs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by squirel from Central Ohio on 2010-09-08

[...].

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHK-163

Notting Hill NHK-163 Butcher Knobs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Squirrel from Central Ohio on 2010-09-08

Great turn around time.

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHK-161-AB-O

Notting Hill NHK-161-AB-O Jeweled Lily Knob in Antique Brass / Onyx Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JR from Oceanside, CA on 2010-10-16

I am extremely happy with Notting Hill's knobs ! I have purchased several different styles, and each one is exceptional in quality and beauty ! !.

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHK-321-BP-A

Notting Hill NHK-321-BP-A Royal Palm with Brilliant Pewter in Turquoise Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by boricua from Oakland, CA on 2012-11-30

I love the design. Size is larger than average and colors are different than they looked in the picture. I am going to order a different color combination to see if I like it better. Incredibly solid construction though, feels VERY solid!.

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHP-323-BP-A

Notting Hill NHP-323-BP-A Royal Palm Horizontal 3" CC Pull with Brilliant Pewter in Turquoise Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MotheroftheBean from Philadelphia PA on 2012-04-10

A very beautiful pull that complements the Florida theme of my bathroom..

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHBP-844

Notting Hill NHBP-844 Oak Leaf 3" OC Bin Pulls Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nancy from Florham Park NJ on 2007-09-04

It's also a conversation piece!.

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHW-740C

Notting Hill NHW-740C Best Cellar Cherry Knobs (Wine) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DesignWise from Parker, CO on 2012-01-12

Love these! The painting on these is even better than the painting on the Tuscan Bounty knobs..

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHW-740M

Notting Hill NHW-740M Best Cellar Maple Knobs (Wine) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave home improvement king from Rialto, CA on 2007-03-15

Every one loves them..

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHK-165

Notting Hill NHK-165 Candlestick Maker Knobs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Squirrel from central Ohio on 2010-09-08

Cute and unique but still has a classic look.

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHK-138

Notting Hill NHK-138 Cones and Boughs Knobs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Susan from Maine on 2007-06-28

I wanted something that was sort of woodsy, and these are perfect -- unique and lovely!.

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHW-760C

Notting Hill NHW-760C Fleur de Lis Cherry Wood Knobs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jmartin from Redding ca on 2011-12-28

Used on hand built shelf with drawers.

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHW-725C

Notting Hill NHW-725C Opulent Flower Cherry Knobs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by knoblady from Vermont on 2007-04-21

Multiple maple cabinets and drawers in bedrooms and folding closet doors. Blends very well with the color of the wood and the surroundings..

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHK-166

Notting Hill NHK-166 Rabbits Knobs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NucMan from Ohio on 2008-01-22

Great fit and finish..

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHK-152

Notting Hill NHK-152 Shore Lunch Knobs (Bear) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bear Nut from PA on 2011-01-05

I bought these knobs for a new cabinet that I had built for my bear room which houses almost 1000 bears. They are great and most appropriate for my collection. [...] the detail on the knobs was exceptional. I am very pleased with them and was greatful that I found your website. Next time I have another cabinet built I will be sure to order my knobs from you..

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHW-713C

Notting Hill NHW-713C Tuscan Bounty Cherry Wood Cabinet Knobs Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DesignWise from Parker, CO on 2012-01-12

Love them. I wish you could get them a little smaller tho..

Read Reviews
Notting Hill NHK-124-O

Notting Hill NHK-124-O Victorian Jewel Knobs with Onyx Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe from Denton, TX on 2009-01-30

I replaced the knobs on my office desk; great look..

Read Reviews