Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Laurey Knobs & Pull Reviews

Laurey 08800

Laurey 08800 1-1/2" Dia Hand Painted Porcelain Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by radlad from Merion Station, PA; Philadelphia, PA and on 2010-08-06

[...]. chosen by my wife, they look great in an otherwise all-white kitchen. have had trouble with another Laurey product - from a different vendor in the past - be these are holding well and afford an easy grip.will definitely add 'homeclick' to my list of go-to vendors..

Read Reviews
Laurey 13079

Laurey 13079 1-1/4" Dia Weathered Nickel Copper Castle Creek Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nan from michigan on 2010-04-23

[...] excellent product, worked perfectly..

Read Reviews
Laurey 15403

Laurey 15403 1-1/4" Dia Almond Antique Brass Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ram from Howell, Michigan on 2012-03-22

matches appliances.

Read Reviews
Laurey 15565

Laurey 15565 3" CC Oil Rubbed Bronze with White Porc Insert Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Birmingham, AL on 2011-06-28

Good quality - exactly as expected.

Read Reviews
Laurey 15859

Laurey 15859 1-1/2" Dia Brushed Satin Nickel Contemporary oval Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dee from Nashville, TN on 2010-10-07

I love the design of these knobs, slightly whimsical, yet beautiful and an unexpected look. They are sturdy and a great price..

Read Reviews
Laurey 22166

Laurey 22166 1-1/4" Dia Oil Rubbed Bronze Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Laura Lee from Pembroke, MA on 2012-03-14

I was hesitant purchasing this item on line due to the fact I was looking for the perfect match to my newly installed cabinets. I am happy with the product and they look amazing..

Read Reviews
Laurey 24277

Laurey 24277 3-3/4" Venetian Bronze Teardrop Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by browneyez from NY, NY on 2014-05-27

Excellent draw pulls. Dynamic color, great quality.

Read Reviews
Laurey 24377

Laurey 24377 1-5/8" Dia Venetian Bronze Flower Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by browneyez from NY, NY on 2014-05-27

Great cabinet pull. Versatile design. Exceptional quality..

Read Reviews
Laurey 24977

Laurey 24977 2" Dia Venetian Bronze Leaf Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Butch from Bountiful, UT on 2014-02-18

Handles look great.

Read Reviews
Laurey 24978

Laurey 24978 2" Dia Weathered Antique Bronze Leaf Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Hobbit from Pennsylvania on 2014-05-20

Perfect look for my newly remodeled basement.

Read Reviews
Laurey 25077

Laurey 25077 3" CC Venetian Bronze Leaf Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tamster from Bellevue, Nebraska on 2013-03-14

The photos on the internet were very accurate on the color and style. They look great in my kitchen. My husband likes the fact that he can actually get his fingers through the handles instead of barely grabbing the edges of previous cupboard pulls. I would buy this product again!.

Read Reviews
Laurey 25912

Laurey 25912 5" CC Black Nickel Large Modern Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bobbi from Florida on 2010-07-30

I had searched everywhere for the black nickel as I was trying to match other old knobs and this was the only website that had them! They look awesome and I would definitely purchase here again! ps. I never write reviews but had too here!!.

Read Reviews
Laurey 34842

Laurey 34842 3" CC White Plastic Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by T from NC on 2012-08-14

Good price..

Read Reviews
Laurey 37520

Laurey 37520 4007-419 Merlot 3" CC Iron Black Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lisa from Rochester NY on 2011-08-21

Used in kitchen remodel..

Read Reviews
Laurey 37566

Laurey 37566 4007-410 Merlot 3" CC Oil Rubbed BronzePull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gramma C from Oro Valley AZ on 2012-01-24

I had these pulls on my drawers only. They add a lot to my cabinet doors now..

Read Reviews
Laurey 37928

Laurey 37928 4019-415 Garbow 3" 3" CC Satin Nickel Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carruth1 from New Braunfels, TX on 2011-01-28

The product is used in a major kitchen remodel and the Garbow products provide a nice upgrade to the look of the kitchen and are not available at the large local home improvement stores and were obtained at a great price..

Read Reviews
Laurey 37966

Laurey 37966 4019-410 Garbow 3" CC Oil Rub Bronze Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JS from Eau Claire, WI on 2011-02-28

I was looking for a unique handle and this fit the bill. It looks even better on the doors. It's difficult to find a brown color - this was perfect..

Read Reviews
Laurey 38187

Laurey 38187 4025-401 Division 3" CC Steel Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by wonderwaif from Wichita, Kansas on 2010-07-02

These cabinet pulls are beautiful! Very unique and heavy. Blackend finish on the steel rubs off on hands out of package. Wash them before installing. Squares are angled, hard to tell in pictures. Just the thing we needed to show off refinished oak kitchen cabinets. Best prices online found at HomeClick!.

Read Reviews
Laurey 38328

Laurey 38328 4021-415 Highline 3" CC Satin Nickel Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jjo from North Texas on 2010-05-12

This is the second time I've used these handles & matching knobs in new kitchen construction. Nothing else I've seen compares to the finish, weight, and styling. Great value for beautiful style..

Read Reviews
Laurey 38466

Laurey 38466 4022-410 Diva 1-1/2" Dia Oil Rubbed Bronze Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by smaxicat from phoenix on 2014-06-03

These knobs are beautiful and make the cabinets stand out.

Read Reviews