Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Laurey Knobs & Pull Reviews

Laurey 20605

Laurey 20605 2-3/4" CC Antique Brass Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Jamie from Sunbury, PA on 2014-07-29

Made such a difference for such a reasonable price..

Read Reviews
Laurey 01715

Laurey 01715 1-1/2" Dia Black Ceramic Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by brat from Michigan on 2012-08-09

Love these knobs. Had similar knobs and needed more to match a remodel project. Searched all over and found these. The only problem is that the screws are in the same bag and I had a few knobs that were scratched. Contacted customer service and replacements were sent out. THANKS!.

Read Reviews
Laurey 20926

Laurey 20926 2-3/4" CC Chrome Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by the tank from boise, ID on 2012-05-06

product came as described in good condition.

Read Reviews
Laurey 01695

Laurey 01695 1-3/8" Dia Opal Ceramic Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Shana from Issaquah, Wa on 2010-10-31

these ceramic opal knobs are just beautiful. I was apprehensive to buy online from a picture but these exceeded my expectations. [...].

Read Reviews
Laurey 23966

Laurey 23966 5" CC Rubbed Bronze Oil Contemporary Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by quiet lady from Palm Sprin'gs, Ca on 2011-10-10

Used pulls on bath vanity in a completely remodeled master bath. They provide an elegant look like a pearl necklace would on a classic black dress..

Read Reviews
Laurey 34638

Laurey 34638 1-1/4" Dia Red Plastic Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Helen from Plainville, Ma. on 2013-02-25

Needed some red to pop out in my white, black and red kitchen..

Read Reviews
Laurey 37420

Laurey 37420 4006-419 Merlot 1-1/2" Dia Iron Black Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by lisa from Rchester NY' on 2011-08-21

Looks Great with Shaker style cabinets..

Read Reviews
Laurey 37707

Laurey 37707 4011-458 Nevada 3" CC Antique Copper Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Puffheads from Austin, TX on 2011-06-28

Nice heavy weight to the pulls and a very unusual and attractive design..

Read Reviews
Laurey 38428

Laurey 38428 4022-415 Diva 1-1/2" Dia Satin Nickel Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by DJ from Flushing, MI on 2011-09-14

They are unique & everyone is impressed with the way they look. Easy to open our large bi-fold closet doors..

Read Reviews
Laurey 38566

Laurey 38566 4023-410 Diva 3" CC Oil Rubbed Bronze Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by smaxicat from phoenix on 2014-06-03

Great look, makes the cabinets so attractive.

Read Reviews
Laurey 52066

Laurey 52066 3" CC Oil Rubbed Bronze Nantucket Cup Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Somewhat Handy Girl from Cary, NC on 2011-07-15

I refinished my kitchen cabinets and attached these as well as the matching handles. They look fantastic. The cup pulls have a nice, heavy weight to them. The finish is consistent, none of the brass showing through, like I wanted. The cost of the cup pulls was comparable to my local hardware store, but the handles were significantly less, keeping my overall cost down. I think they were worth it..

Read Reviews
Laurey 56760

Laurey 56760 3" Long Silverado Starfish Oceana Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AJ from Georgia on 2014-03-19

We are doing my daughter's room in an ocean/mermaid type theme and I am so glad I found these knobs. They are absolutely perfect..

Read Reviews
Laurey 82159

Laurey 82159 1-1/4" Dia Satin Pewter Base Acrystal Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by bee from Roseville, CA on 2014-09-24

Product is very well made and adds high class appeal to my master bath. Clear glass, is very attractive which reflects the light..

Read Reviews
Laurey 89012

Laurey 89012 4" 6" Overall Stainless Steel T Bar Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rascal from Conway, Arkansas on 2011-04-23

[...] I was able to replace my old hardware quickly. They change the whole look of my kitchen and at a wonderful price for such classy hardware. I had expected to pay much more. I love them they are beautiful and f such high quality..

Read Reviews
Laurey 01846

Laurey 01846 1-3/8" Dia White and Green with Red Heart Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bonny Jean from Andalusia IL on 2011-03-21

These were just the color, size, etc that I wanted. [...] Would definitly order from this company again..

Read Reviews
Laurey 02942

Laurey 02942 1-1/4" Dia White Ceramic Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TJS from Las Vegas on 2010-07-08

The knobs are white porcelain..

Read Reviews
Laurey 03980

Laurey 03980 1-3/8" Dia Slate Matte Finish Ceramic Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Country girl from Cleveland Georgia on 2013-07-03

Adds a nice different look to the old cabinets.

Read Reviews
Laurey 08050

Laurey 08050 1-3/8" Dia Black Checker with Cherries Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Peg from White Bluff, TN on 2011-03-09

These cabinet knobs match the fabric of my kitchen curtains. They coordinate well and certainly have added the finishing touch that I was looking for..

Read Reviews
Laurey 08700

Laurey 08700 1-1/2" Dia Hand Painted Porcelain Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick777 from Nashville on 2011-10-19

I mixed them up (7 different ones) on new white kitchen cupboards and love the look. They ARE ceramic and if you knock them hard enough (very hard) against each other, they will break. However, if you take a sledge hammer to your toilet. which is also ceramic, it'll break too. It was my own fault. I love them and after almost a year, would have nothing else..

Read Reviews
Laurey 08800

Laurey 08800 1-1/2" Dia Hand Painted Porcelain Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by radlad from Merion Station, PA; Philadelphia, PA and on 2010-08-06

[...]. chosen by my wife, they look great in an otherwise all-white kitchen. have had trouble with another Laurey product - from a different vendor in the past - be these are holding well and afford an easy grip.will definitely add 'homeclick' to my list of go-to vendors..

Read Reviews