Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Top Knobs Knobs & Pull Reviews

Top Knobs M188

Top Knobs M188 Dover D Handle 2.5" CC in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Mahwah, NJ on 2010-09-23

We're very happy with this product. However, it was difficult to install since there were 2 size screws supplied - a 1" long screw which fit but was too short for my application. The longer screw was a break-away design which is intended to be cut to suit. It did not fit the handle - different threads. I had to call Top Knobs myself for replacements..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M829-96

Top Knobs M829-96 Cabinet Pull 3.75" CC in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kipper from los Angeles, ca on 2012-01-02

Great design (pulls with features, bumps, striations, etc in the center drive me nuts!) nice size and weight yet still very delicate and unobtrusive. I used these in a clean white kitchen and they are perfect. Highly recommend..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M916

Top Knobs M916 Pull 3.78" CC in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by KC from Sacramento CA on 2008-06-12

I would gladly pay more for a nice piece but this is not finished well.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M967

Top Knobs M967 Pull 4" CC in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Vicki from Birmingham, Michigan on 2007-08-09

I am very particular about my house and I have a very specific taste with the expectation of the highest quality. These knobs and pulls surpassed even my stringent standards..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M946

Top Knobs M946 Pull 3.75" CC in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Katherine the Tool-Time Girl from Bend, OR on 2007-12-17

We were looking for kitchen hardward with an Italian leaning and this handle fit the purpose perfectly!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1163

Top Knobs M1163 Square Bar Pull 3-3/4" in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by steve from pittsburgh pa on 2011-08-09

These handles are strong and have a nice finish. The only problem was no template for install..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1179

Top Knobs M1179 Pull 5-1/16" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Skip from Green Lane, PA on 2012-10-11

Product looks as nice as described on the internet. Would buy again if needed..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1183

Top Knobs M1183 Pull 5-1/16" CC in Flat Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Just Me from Northern California on 2010-11-18

We just finished building our new house and installed Top Knobs pulls through out the kitchen and hall cabinet. This style looks great and are comfortable to grab. I'm glad I decided to buy these pulls, very satisfied..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1188

Top Knobs M1188 Pull 4" CC in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Amy from Virginia on 2011-02-11

These handles were used in a bar area. Sleek & substantial..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1193

Top Knobs M1193 Pull 3" CC in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MVB from Los Angeles, CA on 2010-09-14

We used these pulls on our white painted kitchen cupboards and drawers. They have a simple, clean design and are of good quality for the price. The grip is on the small side, but it does not bother us..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1206

Top Knobs M1206 Pull 3-3/4" CC in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by denny from Castle Rock, CO on 2010-12-28

The knobs look great on the cabinet.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1211

Top Knobs M1211 Cup Pull 2-9/16" CC in Antique Pewter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jess from wisconsin on 2010-10-11

This was exactly what I was looking for! I'm so picky & have agonized over most of the decisions on our kitchen remodel...this was not one of them! Looks great on my white cupboards!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1224

Top Knobs M1224 Rounded Knob 1-1/4" in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by hilltop_al from San Carlos, CA on 2011-03-15

The M1224 looks great on flush-face white kitchen drawers, and complements the M1239 Angle Pull 5-1/16 CC in Oil Rubbed Bronze very well. Timeless, classy look..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1239

Top Knobs M1239 Angle Pull 5-1/16" CC in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by hilltop_al from San Carlos, CA on 2011-03-15

The M1239 looks great on flush-face white cabinets, and complements the M1224 Rounded Knob 1-1/4 in Oil Rubbed Bronze very well. Timeless, classy look..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1298

Top Knobs M1298 Cup Pull 2-9/16" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary CD from Cohasset MA on 2010-06-08

The Draw pulls are perfect accessory to our new cabinets and draws. They are very functional, and sturdy. The Brushed sterling is icing on the cake--what a nice touch. At last weekend cook out, pulls were pulled entire weekend and hold up well to children and adults!.

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1300

Top Knobs M1300 Cup Pull 2-9/16" CC in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by artichoke from seattle on 2011-01-27

I ordered these for a client who has yet to move into their new house so I have no feedback as of yet..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1301

Top Knobs M1301 Cup Pull 2-9/16" CC in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by homeimprover from Boston, MA on 2011-01-15

Unlike most of these cup pulls, these actually look less stamped out, less "box store" like. Love them. Easy to put on. Can't go wrong ordering them. Price is fantastic..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1581

Top Knobs M1581 Rounded Knob in Brushed Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fruitcake from Minneapolis on 2010-12-22

Just replaced 20 year old kitchen knobs and pulls with these items from Top Knobs. Excellent quality at affordable price. Ordered samples a few weeks prior to this purchase which was a huge service as we weren't sure of the color. I've already shared this site with several others..

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1614

Top Knobs M1614 Round Knob 1-1/4" in Tuscan Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lady Di from Quad Cities IL on 2010-08-27

You get what you pay for many times, and I've never been disappointed with the quality of Top Knobs.Also, [...].

Read Reviews
Top Knobs M1627

Top Knobs M1627 Tuscany Small Drop Handle 5-1/16" CC in Tuscan Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodel Queen from San Diego, CA on 2011-06-08

Great for hallway cabinets, as they are fairly flush and don't stick out like an arched pull would.

Read Reviews