Sugatsune Knobs & Pull Reviews

Sugatsune 16

Sugatsune 16 16 Series Up to Center to Center (23.63") Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 17 Reviews)
Latest review by Signpro from Kirkland, WA on 2013-10-03

Great product, very modern, all stainless..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune MRB-S

Sugatsune MRB-S MRB Series 18mm Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Kari the Contractor from Arlington, VA on 2010-01-29

I used these very heavy (for the size) and substatial knobs in my kitchen update. I used the larger size (in a bathroom perhaps I'd use the smaller size). My husband says they are very comfortable to use with his larger hand. Cabinets have less fingerprints on them with this contemporary knob. There are many whistle knobs on the market, and have looked at tons. These, I feel, are the best looking--I purchased the satin nickel. Homeclick's prices were completely reasonable. [...].

Read Reviews
Sugatsune 30

Sugatsune 30 30 Series Up to Center to Center (7.56") Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by KT from Oregon on 2009-02-25

I purchased 3 sizes in this series as samples to use as cabinet hardware through most of the house. I love the feel and look of these handles. Unfortunately the largest handle is NOT large enough to use for refrigerator handle. I truly wish there was a an appliance sized handle in this design. The other smaller sizes are perfect for cabinet hardware..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune SP-38-SP-48

Sugatsune SP-38-SP-48 Up to Overall Length (2.25") Recessed Pull Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Mr Bill from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 2012-08-01

Customer loved it.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune SN

Sugatsune SN Series Up to Overall Length (5.91") Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Tracy from Brooklyn on 2010-12-07

Used these for the pulls in upper and lower kitchen cabinets and drawers as well as for drawers in a built-in desk space. Sleek design, easy to grab, easy to clean around (a big priority for me with three kids)..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune MKZ-S-L

Sugatsune MKZ-S-L MKZ Series Up to Diameter (0.78") Knob Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Gerald from Los Osos, CA on 2012-06-27

I ground off the point on the attachment face that is meant to keep the knob oriented rotationally so that I could super-glue them onto small glass doors in a cabinet I constructed. They look excellent and function as planned..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune 26

Sugatsune 26 26 Series Up to Center to Center (54.81") Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by tennis chef from bellevue wa on 2007-11-26

I had to get longer screws for the drawer installs because of the double thickness of the panels.

Read Reviews
Sugatsune 50

Sugatsune 50 50 Series Up to Center to Center (7.56") Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ramzi from Livonia, mi on 2007-08-30

Truly great handles; they look great in our new kitchen; easy grip and understated elegance. We love the modern machined look and the clean straight line..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune 82

Sugatsune 82 82 Series Up to Center to Center (12.6") Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Crocodileduggie. from Peoria, IL on 2008-06-19

I selected 8262 (192mm centers). These are the ticket for kitchen drawers and cupboard doors. Look no further. I purchased M4 flat (c'sink)head s.s. screws and made-to-order 16mm dia. solid s.s. trim washers to prevent crushing/loosening..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune EK-R-635

Sugatsune EK-R-635 EK R Series Up to Center to Center (6") Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by eb from Perrysburg, OH on 2008-03-06

The only drawback is that the screws are too short for use with thick drawers. They work fine for cabinets however..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune 70

Sugatsune 70 70 Series Up to Center to Center (12.6") Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LMR from Portola Valley, CA on 2007-08-22

Graet overall product. Looks good, nice stainless finish and comes in a good variety of sizes..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune SWF-640

Sugatsune SWF-640 SWF Series Up to Center to Center (12") Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by binx from Seattle on 2013-05-01

I like rounded handles so that running kids don't get hurt..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune KM-96

Sugatsune KM-96 Series Overall Length (6.88") Pitch Adjustable Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ellen from Fort Lee, NJ on 2009-03-06

Just what I was looking for! The handles "grace" what is an older vanity making the look quite appearling..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune SD-160

Sugatsune SD-160 Series Overall Length (2.45") Recessed Pull Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ben The Builder from San Diego, CA on 2007-11-26

Used on drawers inside cabinet doors. Allowed drawers to be very close to front of opening while still allowing the doors to close. Bit of a chore to create the recess & line up the screw holes. Built myself a jig and used a router, which I recommend. The included screws were too long to use in 3/4 material, had to trim them with a screw cutter since they're metric so not easily available to me in shorter lengths. Rather "office" looking for the residential installation I did, but did what was needed and look good for what they are intended..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune UT-105

Sugatsune UT-105 Series Overall Length (4.13") Recessed Pull Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rocket Scientist from Bakersfield, CA on 2007-07-05

Although the product was what I wanted, I thought the price was high..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune HH-K

Sugatsune HH-K Series Overall Length (4.48") Recessed Pull Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by barb from seattle on 2007-09-04

I have purchased these before so they were exactly what I was expecting but the bonus was, this time they came with fasteners. [...].

Read Reviews
Sugatsune PT-148

Sugatsune PT-148 Overall Length (5.8") Recessed Pull Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yishai from The Dalles, OR on 2010-07-02

The description mentioned installation in sheet metal. I plan to install them recessed into 3/4" plywood. I have no reason to believe they will not work adequately, and probably without shimming them out to avoid penetrating the other side of the plywood. I plan to make a tight fit into the recess, so that much of the weight is borne at the edge of the handle housing. The black color is not quite as dark as other shades of black, but in this application the difference will not be noticable..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune AG-A405-AG-A402

Sugatsune AG-A405-AG-A402 AG Series Up to Overall Length (3.55") Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Circuspeanut from Massachusetts on 2013-02-05

These Sugasune pulls are fabulous. Perfect for my new built-in for the master bedroom. I'd absolutely use these again in a kitchen remodel..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune FS-06

Sugatsune FS-06 Overall Length (0.98") Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from West Coast Florida on 2008-11-15

I wanted to make a piece of furniture appear more modern and these knobs did the job. They are small and plain, made of industrial materials - rubber and stainless steel - which gives an edge to otherwise contemporary/traditional furniture..

Read Reviews
Sugatsune 26900

Sugatsune 26900 1-1/8" Center to Center Ring Pull Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AL from RIDGE,NY 11961 on 2010-09-23

WAS LOOKING HARD FOR THIS SIZE, AND YOU GUYS HAD IT. GREAT PRODUCT LINE!! [...] THANKS ALLAN RIDGE,NY.

Read Reviews