Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kohler Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Kohler K-10554

Kohler K-10554 Devonshire Toilet Tissue Holder Double Post Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by emgee123 from Auburn, CA on 2014-04-11

For some reason, this product has increased in length over the same model of toilet roll holder I bought three years ago. This makes it clumsy and unnecessarily large. To the best of my knowledge, all toilet rolls are approximately the same length. It is just the diameter (i.e. the quantity of tissue) that varies..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14444

Kohler K-14444 Purist Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by WHIZZER from SAN JOSE, CA on 2011-11-22

WELL DESIGNED.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14459

Kohler K-14459 Stillness Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann the Renovator from Charleston, SC on 2013-05-01

Good looking and functional.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14393

Kohler K-14393 Stillness Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jose from Yonkers, ny on 2014-04-07

Excellent design. Practical but beautiful!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-490

Kohler K-490 Memoirs Toilet Tissue Holder with Stately Design Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Maggie from DE on 2012-02-08

This is a quality product; but this review is really about the service and professionalism of the seller. I am doing a remodel and have dealt with many retailers for products -- both internet and in-person visits to national hardware chains. My best experience yet great selection, fast shipping, continual updates on back ordered items..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-16141

Kohler K-16141 Revival Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by bamboo from White Plains, NY on 2008-09-17

While it is kind of expensive for a toilet paper holder, however, my wife loves it and I ended up brought 2 more..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-13434

Kohler K-13434 Coralias Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by George from Fairfield CT on 2011-06-13

Does the job, great quality..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11415

Kohler K-11415 Bancroft Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AlaRunnerGirl from Alabama on 2013-03-05

This tiolet tissue bar coordinates well with the rest of the Bancroft colection (which is BEAUTIFUL!) I do wish it came in the style w/o double posts, so a roll of toilet tissue could slip easily on one end, but the double post design is more in keeping with the period design of the collection, I suppose. Great piece, great price..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-16255

Kohler K-16255 Margaux Vertical Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by DUB from morgan hill, ca on 2012-05-01

excellent product, but expensive, high quality design.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14377

Kohler K-14377 Purist Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jjcro926 from Cream Ridge, NJ on 2013-02-13

The simplicity of the design works really well and is a great match to the other purist fixtures in our bathroom. Definitely recommend this product..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12157

Kohler K-12157 Fairfax Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Gorilla from Roseville on 2007-12-10

Great price for a quality item.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-37054

Kohler K-37054 Alteo Double Post Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by g from Boston, MA on 2013-09-27

Easy to use product.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11374

Kohler K-11374 Forte Sculpted Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cynthia The Spender from Randolph, NJ on 2010-09-10

This item, as well as the other Forte accessories, are a great addition to any bathroom. Kohler fixtures are a bit pricey but since this was a master bathroon reno I splurged. It looks good and is well constructed..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-16265

Kohler K-16265 Margaux Horizontal Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Edward J from Stamford, CT on 2013-03-07

Looks Great in the Bathroom together with the other matching Margaux items..

Read Reviews