Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Motiv Toilet Paper Holder Reviews

Motiv 0206

Motiv 0206 Sine Open Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by Moosh from San Francisco, CA on 2014-04-28

We ordered the toilet paper holder for the master bathroom. the open end is towards the toilet. Sometimes when you pull the toilet paper, the whole roll comes off. If you order this holder try and put it on the other side where the opening is not facing the toilet. Otherwise Sine line is very sturdy and clean looking..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2609

Motiv 2609 London Terrace HangingToilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by two doodles from New Canaan, CT on 2014-02-11

Very easy to install. Brass is high quality - not flimsy at all. Sturdy once installed.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0208

Motiv 0208 Sine Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by TR from Westminster, CO on 2009-02-22

The Sine line is a great quality product. Very attractive and solid. I liked the 8" towel bar and TP holder so much I'm ordering towel bars and TP holder for my master bath reno..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3006

Motiv 3006 Open Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Fran from Hebron, CT on 2013-03-27

Using in master bath with other matching accessories..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0207

Motiv 0207 Sine Spare Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by mari from New Jersey on 2011-05-31

quality is the most what i look for. second look.

Read Reviews
Motiv 3008

Motiv 3008 Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen J. from Ellicott City, MD on 2012-06-14

Looks great in an updated powder room along with the matching towel bar. Powder room was remodeled including a mirror with square details and this paper holder (and towel bar) complemented the look. Durable and good value for the price..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2608

Motiv 2608 London Terrace Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Good Design Seeker from NYC on 2011-10-04

Best feature - paper holder tube and spring stay together when changing paper. Makes it so easy to use!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 1808

Motiv 1808 Quattro Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Classic Chic from Clayton, CA on 2013-01-19

Bought this line before loved it so much bought it again for our new house..

Read Reviews
Motiv 3027

Motiv 3027 Tempered Glass Covered Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by evie from Sacramento, CA on 2010-08-20

I was pleasantly surprised, It very durable and it looks lovely in my small bathroom. I've never seen a toilet paper holder more beautiful than this..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2608

Motiv 2608 London Terrace Double Post Toilet Tissue Holder Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joybuyer from Florida on 2007-09-28

Very nice hardware, felt very strong and durable, easy to install and looks great! Worth every penny, would purchase again..

Read Reviews