Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Ginger Bath Shelf Reviews

Ginger 28504R

Ginger 28504R Surface Shower Combo Corner Shelf, Right Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rzip from Weston, FL on 2011-05-24

This was used in a very upscale bathroom. We were looking for a minimalistic item that would not take away from the beauty of the shower..

Read Reviews
Ginger 2740-20

Ginger 2740-20 20" Hotel Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mickey Bob from Fairfax, VA on 2008-01-04

Adds a lot of functionality to my shower area..

Read Reviews
Ginger 2819RT-12

Ginger 2819RT-12 12" Tempered Glass Gallery Shelf with Brackets and Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MW from Richmond Beach, WA on 2008-04-29

In our Master Bath. A modern smart look for our hand towels. We use the glass shelves for displays of flowers or art..

Read Reviews
Ginger XX43-20-EM

Ginger XX43-20-EM Empire 20" Hotel Shelf Frame with Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann from Forest Hills, NY on 2007-11-10

Excellent.

Read Reviews
Ginger 1519T-24

Ginger 1519T-24 24" Traditional Shelf with Towel Bar, Tempered Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maggie from Santa Fe, NM on 2011-11-15

Used in a small bathroom next to sink for hand towel and vanity items. Keeps clutter away from sink..

Read Reviews
Ginger XX43-20-CS

Ginger XX43-20-CS Chelsea 20" Hotel Shelf Frame with Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Patty from Newton Highlands, MA on 2007-10-10

I'm very impressed with Ginger, the manufacturer of this rack. The styling is lovely and the quality superb..

Read Reviews
Ginger 28504L

Ginger 28504L Surface Shower Combo Corner Shelf, Left Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sarah from Portland, OR on 2011-03-11

I've been coveting this shower shelf for a long time and am not disappointed. Home Click had the best price [...].

Read Reviews
Ginger 0334-18TSCL

Ginger 0334-18TSCL Hotelier 18" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ReModLer from Arvada Colorado on 2011-08-13

Nice quality product.

Read Reviews
Ginger XX40-20-CS

Ginger XX40-20-CS Chelsea 20" Hotel Shelf Frame Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CT Lady from Connecticut on 2007-10-07

Great product but you have to remember to order the installation/mounting kit seperately..

Read Reviews
Ginger 2734T-18

Ginger 2734T-18 18" Tempered Toiletry Shelf with Brackets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Busy Lady from Washington, DC on 2009-10-21

This shelf is perfect for holding a few toiletry items in a small powder room with little counter space. Very attractive and also functional. I liked that it was offered in more than one size, giving me a custom look..

Read Reviews
Ginger 2743-20

Ginger 2743-20 20" Hotel Shelf with Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by nancybeth from Naperville, IL on 2011-03-08

Small powder room with storage needs. Perfect!.

Read Reviews
Ginger 034B

Ginger 034B Shelf Brackets Only Pair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann from Forest Hills, NY on 2007-11-10

They match perfectly!.

Read Reviews
Ginger 2835T-24

Ginger 2835T-24 24" Tempered Glass Gallery Shelf with Brackets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Complexity from Mercer County, NJ on 2008-05-21

We installed this shelf on the wall at counter height, above a low-backed toilet. It looks spectacular. The metal rail keeps items from falling off, and it is just big enough for a box of tissues plus some small bottles of bath oils, or a decorative plant..

Read Reviews