Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Motiv Bath Shelf Reviews

Motiv 0219T-18

Motiv 0219T-18 Sine 18" Tempered Glass Shelf with Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by Retro gal from Carlsbad,ca on 2012-04-23

I like the contemporary look and it matches my fixtures.I enjoy the fact that it looks awesome and is practical(it is a towel bar also)So everything about it is a yeah!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 2636T

Motiv 2636T London Terrace 12" Tempered Glass Wall Tray with Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by Deedee from Boca Raton, FL on 2013-12-30

Easy to instal and it looks awesome and sophisticated..

Read Reviews
Motiv 2635T-24

Motiv 2635T-24 London Terrace 24" Tempered Glass Gallery Rail Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Tom from Stanton, Va on 2011-05-15

I was looking for a method of improving our 1/2 bath look. This shelf along with a wall mirror compeleted the look I was looking for..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0243-20

Motiv 0243-20 Sine 20" Hotel Shelf with Towel Bar 0.25" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Susnet Beach, NC on 2011-06-11

A very good product indeed..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0243-24

Motiv 0243-24 Sine 24" Hotel Shelf with Towel Bar 0.25" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Carol Steram, IL on 2011-12-27

Someone else commented that it is best to measure the mounting hole spacing on the fixture directly rather than go with the dimensions in the instructions. This is completely true. The dimensions in the instructions are slightly off. Not a big deal, but an important detail nonetheless..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0219T-24

Motiv 0219T-24 Sine 24" Tempered Glass Shelf with Towel Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by thesut from Kent, Wa on 2014-03-11

A quality product that fits our needs and looks great. Used in shower and is easy to clean..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0240-24

Motiv 0240-24 Sine 24" Hotel Shelf 0.25" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kiley from Fort Wayne, IN on 2010-01-25

I am storing towels and wash clothes with two shelves on a bathroom wall above my whirlpool tub. High quality look and design. Great price and contemporary look..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0234T-18

Motiv 0234T-18 Sine 18" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by --- from Stockton, CA on 2008-01-23

Outstanding in every way!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 1836

Motiv 1836 Quattro 9" Tempered Glass Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe Parent from Palo Alto, CA on 2008-03-17

Decent small bathroom shelf; there aren't many to choose from in this size. It's a little flimsy mainly because of the single support, but serves its purpose..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1836H

Motiv 1836H Quattro 9" Tempered Glass Tray with Hook Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lisa from Long Island, New York on 2011-02-15

We bought this shelf because the size seemed perfect. Well, it really is. Pricey, but made quite well. We mounted it right by an outlet. Electric toothbrushes sit on the glass shelf which is easy to clean and we use the hook to hang the hairdryer and leave it accessible. All I can say is...perfect..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0240-20

Motiv 0240-20 Sine 20" Hotel Shelf 0.25" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by marisol from NEw Jersey on 2011-05-31

it is very funtional looks great,.

Read Reviews
Motiv 3018T-24

Motiv 3018T-24 24" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bev from New York, NY on 2010-02-20

[...]Compliments contemporary glass/chrome-accented bath.Sturdy-glass is thick..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0234T-24

Motiv 0234T-24 Sine 24" Tempered Glass Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SLim from Long Island on 2008-05-04

Product is exactly what we needed for our new bathroom.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0218T-11-10

Motiv 0218T-11-10 Sine Tray 0.37" Tempered Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carl from Virginia on 2008-08-04

Very attractive and good value, but requires very careful alignment to get level..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0218T-18

Motiv 0218T-18 Sine 18" Tempered Glass Shelf C Brackets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kazuyo, the picky from San Mateo, Ca on 2007-02-28

Simple design and good quality. It looks great in my newly remodeled spa bathroom..

Read Reviews