Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

All Categories

Whirlpool WFG540H0AS

Whirlpool WFG540H0AS 5.8 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Range in Stainless Steel with AquaLift Self-Clean Technology Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 950 Reviews)
Latest review by Michigan jk from Undisclosed on 2015-02-16

Great features, easy to clean!! Display is bright and can be easily read..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 497 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Utah on 2015-02-24

Installed this toilet in the master bath, and a Champion 4 in the hall bath. They get equal usage. The Champion 4 has clogged several times. The Drake has never clogged,no matter what we've thrown at it. Installed another Drake in the basement bath. Enough said..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 278 Reviews)
Latest review by ' from St. Louis, MO on 2015-01-13

Best low-usage toilet ever purchased. We have 5 Toto Drakes now and none have ever stopped up. Nice profile too. HomeClick delivery was perfect. All 3 new toilets were strapped securely on a pallet which was set in our garage. Could not be happier..

Read Reviews
Lynx LSA530

Lynx LSA530 30" Double Drawer and Access Door Combo Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 236 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeannineb from Minnesota on 2015-01-28

I have used this blender 2+ times per week for 3 years and it was amazing! I cannot believe some of the things it could blend. Ice, frozen berries/fruit no problem, thick smoothies, milkshakes, baby purees, soaked almonds. However, this morning, during our normal smoothie blend, my blender made a funny noise, stopped, and the connection between the pitcher and bottom piece completely warped and was smoking. Since I use a blender so often and with so many varying types of food, I'm not surprised this happened. Overall, the kitchen aid was fantastic and I loved how it worked while we had it..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 233 Reviews)
Latest review by LL from Montara, CA on 2015-01-09

This was well worth the price. The only issue with it is the long refill time which annoys me, but apparently, according to my plumber, it is common for low flow toilets. This is my second of these toilets and no problems so far..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 207 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Kingston,Tn on 2015-01-20

fast shipping.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WFG710H0AS

Whirlpool WFG710H0AS Gold 5.8 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Range in Stainless Steel with Rapid Preheat option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 175 Reviews)
Latest review by DeeDee12 from Portage, IN, United States on 2015-02-09

Bought this stove about a month ago. I'm very happy with my purchase. The front burner didn't ingnite but whirlpool service was very helpful and prompt at resolving the issue. The convection feature is great..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WMC20005YD

Whirlpool WMC20005YD 0.5 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven in Silver with 750 Watts Cooking Power Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 135 Reviews)
Latest review by momdecorates from broadview hts ohio on 2015-02-15

we love this microwave (me especially). it fits perfectly in our little corner nook of our kitchen. the power is not super high, but it suits our needs, as we use the oven only for warm ups, not for cooking. the only qualm we would have about it is the 'on' button seems to be deteriorating already, and we've only owned it for not even two months. we don't use the oven daily, so we're surprised that the plastic 'coating' that seems to be across the control panels seems to be disintegrating. other than this visual faux pas, the unit is great!.

Read Reviews
Maytag MMV4203WB

Maytag MMV4203WB 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave Oven in 10 Power Levels and Hidden Vent in Black (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 134 Reviews)
Latest review by Jdft from Washington, DC on 2014-04-14

Much easier to use than previously ownedmicrowaves.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 132 Reviews)
Latest review by DJ in the rocks from Prescott, AZ on 2015-01-29

We have purchased Toto toilets for our last four homes. They are very reliable. They don't clog as easily. The Toto name is more often recognized for commercial use. They are a bit more expensive, but we bought 3 for the price of 2 (local distributor price). They were delivered on time. You should know that if they are being delivered to a residence, that you need a delivery appointment. It ran 1-2 days later due to our not being aware of this requirement. Great product and really appreciate Homeclick.com offering this great product. Once you have these toilets, you won't buy anything else!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 129 Reviews)
Latest review by JLee from Orinda, CA on 2015-01-27

TOTO makes the BEST toilet EVER! I wouldn't even consider another brand..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool GC900QPPB

Whirlpool GC900QPPB 15" Convertible Trash Compactorin Black with Automatic Anti-Jam Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 125 Reviews)
Latest review by MikeAndLori from Colorado Springs, CO, United States on 2015-01-23

Just replaced our old compactor with a Whirlpool one and love, love, love it! So quiet!.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 120 Reviews)
Latest review by Soudian from Farmington Hills, MI on 2015-01-04

Installed in Guest 1/2 Bath about 3 weeks ago. Works great so far as of 1/3/2015..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 117 Reviews)
Latest review by Gene from Chesterfield Michigan on 2014-11-12

This toilet meets all expectations for toilet style, functionality and performance. Wanted a quality toilet that could be relied upon to perform flawlessly day in and day out. This toilet after three years still continues to impress me to the point that I will be ordering an identical one for the master bathroom. I was fed up with clogged high end toilets that did not meet their hyped performanece claims. The Toto ultramax is the best value if performance and reliability is what you are looking for..

Read Reviews
Maytag MFF2055YEM

Maytag MFF2055YEM 30" French Door Refrigerator in Stainless Steel with 2 Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 112 Reviews)
Latest review by Mudman from Kansas on 2014-04-07

Then new fridge is amazing. Lots of room for all my beer. I like the bottom freezer and French door on top design..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 107 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodelista from Miami, FL on 2015-01-30

This toilet is modern and simple in design. It doesn't take up a lot of space and doesn't waste water..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WOD51EC7AS

Whirlpool WOD51EC7AS 4.3 cu. ft. Double Wall Oven in Stainless Steel with SteamClean Option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 100 Reviews)
Latest review by Kay58 from Baton Rouge, LA, United States on 2015-02-13

I love the looks of it and it sure dressed up my kitchen..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool W5CE3024XS

Whirlpool W5CE3024XS 30" Electric Ceramic Glass Cooktop in Stainless Steel with Schott Ceran Surface Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 98 Reviews)
Latest review by Jimbos53 from Farmington, MO on 2014-03-28

We love the way it looks. The burners heat up very rapidly and are arranged intelligently on the surface. I have only one downside. The ceramic surface is not as tough as my old one. We have been using it about 2 months now and it has some small scratches on it. I have no idea how they got there. You could not scratch the old one..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 97 Reviews)
Latest review by Sparkles from New York on 2014-12-08

Excellent toilet. Actually, I am shocked- I usually hate what I buy. This toilet flushes in one second and would probably flush everything in my refrigerator down in one flush. No endless centrifuge , no leaking. This is the best toilet ever- Hands Down!!!.

Read Reviews
Maytag MER8880AW

Maytag MER8880AW 6.2 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Range with Evenair True Convection And Bridge Element in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 86 Reviews)
Latest review by maggiemay1003 from Rice Lake, WI on 2014-03-26

When my husband wanted to buy a glass top range I was not a fan at first. We looked at a lot of them that weren't well-built. Then we saw the Maytag. I immediately liked the bridge feature which allows the use of a griddle without the "hot spots" which cook the food unevenly. I also liked the glass front on the control panel which is more durable than the plastic. The triple size burner is great for my larger pans. It was also important to us to get a large true convection oven and this one has it. A minor thing, but important to me, is the size of the oven window. I can finally see what I'm baking without having to open the oven door. The only thing we're not thrilled about is the warming burner. It doesn't really keep the food hot enough. I haven't cleaned the oven yet so I can't comment on that, but cleaning the glass top is a little difficult also. Overall we're very happy with our purchase..

Read Reviews