Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

All Categories

Maytag MMV5208WB

Maytag MMV5208WB 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave with Stainless Steel Interior in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 877 Reviews)
Latest review by Gail53 from Indiana on 2014-04-15

Works great, looks wonderful, and is quiet and cooks fast..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 494 Reviews)
Latest review by Lou the Lug from North Jersey on 2014-12-17

No clog toilet!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 277 Reviews)
Latest review by jimmy from Orlando on 2014-12-03

Second Toto toilet I bought, works like I expect it to work..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 232 Reviews)
Latest review by Just an old guy from KY on 2014-12-11

After paying more than double for a toilet that doesn't rinse when it flushes we are very pleased with form and function of this Toto toilet.

Read Reviews
Lynx LSA530

Lynx LSA530 30" Double Drawer and Access Door Combo Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 222 Reviews)
Latest review by emzieclaire from Trinidad and Tobago on 2014-12-06

Bought this blender about three years ago and seldom used it. I started making fruit smoothies daily as part of a healthy diet and got great results for about 3 weeks. Until that fateful morning when the mixer revealed a major flaw. Due to daily use, the gears have grated down and no longer line up with each other. In my opinion, a blender should be able to withstand daily use. Huge disappointment from the Kitchen Aid brand as I their stand mixers work well and display the quality associated with the brand. Will be sure to think twice before putting my money on this brand..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 204 Reviews)
Latest review by bullwinkle from pittsfield, il on 2014-11-03

worried about receiving a glass product via shipping. was not a problem at all double boxed and packed in foam..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 129 Reviews)
Latest review by Wendee from Carlsbad, CA on 2014-11-05

I purchased 6 new Toto Toilets in the last three years because everything that goes in it, flushes! No more plunging. No more wasted water by flushing twice. This toilet is stylish and cost effective. I highly recommend the sani-gloss, because it stays clean longer..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 128 Reviews)
Latest review by CountMC from Mission Viejo, CA on 2014-12-06

Very pleased with the performance of this toilet. Actually bought one a month or two ago and liked it so much decided to buy a second one..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 119 Reviews)
Latest review by Hookdriver from Goodyear, AZ on 2014-11-23

Barely installed, but so far, so good..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 117 Reviews)
Latest review by Gene from Chesterfield Michigan on 2014-11-12

This toilet meets all expectations for toilet style, functionality and performance. Wanted a quality toilet that could be relied upon to perform flawlessly day in and day out. This toilet after three years still continues to impress me to the point that I will be ordering an identical one for the master bathroom. I was fed up with clogged high end toilets that did not meet their hyped performanece claims. The Toto ultramax is the best value if performance and reliability is what you are looking for..

Read Reviews
Maytag MFF2055YEM

Maytag MFF2055YEM 30" French Door Refrigerator in Stainless Steel with 2 Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 112 Reviews)
Latest review by Mudman from Kansas on 2014-04-07

Then new fridge is amazing. Lots of room for all my beer. I like the bottom freezer and French door on top design..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 105 Reviews)
Latest review by Reed from Berkeley ca on 2014-11-05

We got this for out guest bedroom. We have always used toto but this is our first dual flush. Think we may get some for all our bathrooms!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 97 Reviews)
Latest review by Sparkles from New York on 2014-12-08

Excellent toilet. Actually, I am shocked- I usually hate what I buy. This toilet flushes in one second and would probably flush everything in my refrigerator down in one flush. No endless centrifuge , no leaking. This is the best toilet ever- Hands Down!!!.

Read Reviews
Maytag MFT2976AEB

Maytag MFT2976AEB 29 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Black with Spill-Catcher Glass Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 94 Reviews)
Latest review by Unknown from Lafayette, IN on 2014-04-14

With three growing kids and a 20+ year old fridge dying, we needed to purchase a large fridge quickly. We selected this new fridge based on the rec of the salesperson in our local mom-and-pop appliance store. From the get-go, it did not chill well. After about 13 months, the freon took a complete nose-dive. Local store where we purchased it couldn't fix it, had to wait weeks for someone else to come and look at it, say it was not fixable, then more weeks to get a replacement. The replacement seems to be working OK, but now we have a bad taste in our mouths about this fridge. For the amount of $ it cost, this has been a very disappointing and stressful experience..

Read Reviews
Maytag CWG3100AAS

Maytag CWG3100AAS 2.7 cu. ft. Upper, 1.3 cu. ft. Lower Single Gas Wall Oven with Standard Clean and Standard Broiler in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 94 Reviews)
Latest review by kitchenklutter from central florida on 2014-04-06

i didn't want an oven with a lot of bells and whistles or one that was self-cleaning. this one fit the bill perfectly in all those ways and was also cost effective. i was surprised to find that it didn't have a fan and also that it would turn way down to where i couldn't even see the flames while cooking. then it would sense the temp falling and roar quietly back to life. i'm sure this is a great energy saving feature and i'm very pleased with this feature. it is so quiet that i don't know it's on. it's deep enough to fit my roaster; the light bulb is high enough in the corner not to interfere with anything and the doors literally glide open and closed. i couldn't be happy with this sleek stainless oven..

Read Reviews
Maytag MER8880AW

Maytag MER8880AW 6.2 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Range with Evenair True Convection And Bridge Element in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 86 Reviews)
Latest review by maggiemay1003 from Rice Lake, WI on 2014-03-26

When my husband wanted to buy a glass top range I was not a fan at first. We looked at a lot of them that weren't well-built. Then we saw the Maytag. I immediately liked the bridge feature which allows the use of a griddle without the "hot spots" which cook the food unevenly. I also liked the glass front on the control panel which is more durable than the plastic. The triple size burner is great for my larger pans. It was also important to us to get a large true convection oven and this one has it. A minor thing, but important to me, is the size of the oven window. I can finally see what I'm baking without having to open the oven door. The only thing we're not thrilled about is the warming burner. It doesn't really keep the food hot enough. I haven't cleaned the oven yet so I can't comment on that, but cleaning the glass top is a little difficult also. Overall we're very happy with our purchase..

Read Reviews
Maytag MGR8880AB

Maytag MGR8880AB 30" 5.8 cu. ft. Freestanding Gas Range in Black with EvenAir True Convection and Power Preheat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 83 Reviews)
Latest review by Rhea50 from Stockton, CA on 2014-04-14

I was looking to replace my stove 16 years old. Didn't really know what I wanted. My daughter and I went to a couple of other places and I had look on the internet. Just couldn't find what I wanted. We went to store I had shopped before. When I went in I stopped and got approved for a credit card. Then went looking. After seeing several that would meet my needs but just not jumping at me my daughter called me over to look at the Maytag. It had five burners, a nice big oven (3 racks) and works as a convection as well as a regular gas oven. I also like that it is American made. The fact it is free standing is great as it fit into the space in the kitchen and if I want to remodel I can without having to give up my range..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS604114CEFG

TOTO MS604114CEFG UltraMax II One-Piece Toilet, 1.28GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 83 Reviews)
Latest review by Jared from Illinois on 2014-10-09

Just what I expected from Toto.A well designed efficient toilet at a excellent price and value..

Read Reviews
Maytag MGD6000AG

Maytag MGD6000AG 27" 7.4 cu. ft. Gas Steam Dryer with 8 Cycles and 5 Temp. Settings in Grey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 81 Reviews)
Latest review by Sarah70 from Dallas, Texas on 2014-04-13

I can't believe how fast this dryer, finishes with each cycle. Clothes come out looking great, not wrinkled or having to iron (jeans, t shirt's, and most clothes) the features are great..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SG-01

TOTO MS854114SG-01 Ultramax One Piece Elongated Toilet in SanaGloss Cotton White with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by Roy from Stafford, VA on 2013-05-25

This is our fourth order for this toilet. We love the one piece since less part produce less problems. The flush is great and have had no problems with the first three ordered and installed over a year ago..

Read Reviews