Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

All Categories

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 491 Reviews)
Latest review by Abby from Princeton, NJ on 2014-11-17

I will use it in the Master bathroom..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 276 Reviews)
Latest review by LJR from Medina, OH on 2014-11-17

This is the second time we have purchased the TOTO Drake toilets for a house. They are pretty, work incredibly well, are low flow and most importantly DO NOT CLOG. They are perfect!!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 231 Reviews)
Latest review by Josh3rd from Ann Arbor, MI on 2014-11-11

Replacement for an old toilet that was always getting clogged. The design is clean looking. It's a bit more noisy than the old kohler, but probably uses 1/2 the water per flush and works so much better..

Read Reviews
Lynx LSA530

Lynx LSA530 30" Double Drawer and Access Door Combo Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 220 Reviews)
Latest review by MommaJean from Fort Worth, TX, United States on 2014-11-06

Loving it so far! It does blast stuff all over the lid and top of the blender every time..no keeping the lid clean, but it really works well..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 204 Reviews)
Latest review by bullwinkle from pittsfield, il on 2014-11-03

worried about receiving a glass product via shipping. was not a problem at all double boxed and packed in foam..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 129 Reviews)
Latest review by Wendee from Carlsbad, CA on 2014-11-05

I purchased 6 new Toto Toilets in the last three years because everything that goes in it, flushes! No more plunging. No more wasted water by flushing twice. This toilet is stylish and cost effective. I highly recommend the sani-gloss, because it stays clean longer..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 125 Reviews)
Latest review by Bean counter from San Diego, CA on 2014-11-07

Our school toilet was clogged. We called in the plumber. He suggested we buy this toilet online and save from the professional price. It arrive in great time and the price was fantastic. I will save you on my bookmarks..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 118 Reviews)
Latest review by Toto, a great buy! from The Sea Ranch, CA on 2014-05-11

Easy to install. Great looking..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 117 Reviews)
Latest review by Gene from Chesterfield Michigan on 2014-11-12

This toilet meets all expectations for toilet style, functionality and performance. Wanted a quality toilet that could be relied upon to perform flawlessly day in and day out. This toilet after three years still continues to impress me to the point that I will be ordering an identical one for the master bathroom. I was fed up with clogged high end toilets that did not meet their hyped performanece claims. The Toto ultramax is the best value if performance and reliability is what you are looking for..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 105 Reviews)
Latest review by Reed from Berkeley ca on 2014-11-05

We got this for out guest bedroom. We have always used toto but this is our first dual flush. Think we may get some for all our bathrooms!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 96 Reviews)
Latest review by Wise shopper from San Diego, CA on 2014-09-26

Excellent toilet at a great value!.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS604114CEFG

TOTO MS604114CEFG UltraMax II One-Piece Toilet, 1.28GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 83 Reviews)
Latest review by Jared from Illinois on 2014-10-09

Just what I expected from Toto.A well designed efficient toilet at a excellent price and value..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SG-01

TOTO MS854114SG-01 Ultramax One Piece Elongated Toilet in SanaGloss Cotton White with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by Roy from Stafford, VA on 2013-05-25

This is our fourth order for this toilet. We love the one piece since less part produce less problems. The flush is great and have had no problems with the first three ordered and installed over a year ago..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 75 Reviews)
Latest review by Dorothy from Ormond Beach, FL on 2014-09-12

We had to plunge every day with the former toilet. Now we have not plunged once since installation. We are amazed.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113S

TOTO MS853113S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 68 Reviews)
Latest review by Big I from Chicago IL on 2014-03-12

very often.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2034.014

American Standard 2034.014 Champion 4 One Piece Elongated Right Height Toilet less Toilet Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 67 Reviews)
Latest review by Curt40 from Southwest Louisiana on 2014-08-14

Purchased this toilet for a remodel of a 1/2 bath, replacing a 24 year old Kohler that served us well but wanted to change the color scheme. Flushes very well, however I find it slightly noisey with it's big gulp flush. Very pretty toilet but I wish it sat closer to the wall as it has about an 1-1/4" gap at the top cover to the wall. Otherwise I'm very pleased with my purchase and it really dresses up my remodeled bath..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 495-60

Pearl Mantels 495-60 The Auburn 60" Mantel Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 51 Reviews)
Latest review by Grandma Lovey from Beautiful Mount Airy, MD on 2014-02-12

This is one of the best purchases I've ever made on line. We researched on-line and local merchants specializing in cabinets/mantel construction. We even provided a picture of the mantel. No one could match the specifications, wood quality and price in the timeframe we needed. Do yourself a favor and order this mantel!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2004.014

American Standard 2004.014 Champion One Piece Elongated Toilet Without Toilet Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 43 Reviews)
Latest review by mlinton from Central Kansas on 2014-07-01

We bought this toilet two months ago and we love it. easy to install, looks prestine, easy to keep clean. First one-piece toilet I have ever seen or owned. Will never go back to two piece. My only complaint was the shipping construction. Box and styrafoam were all busted up, but miraculously the toilet was unharmed. You definately need to check contents for damage before accepting. i had read that this is "standard"for American Standard. Buyer beware. Toilet is wonderful though. Uses amazingly littler water to flush. Fun to watch. Replaced working toilet that took so long and so much water to flush.....for 30 years.

Read Reviews
Saniflo 023

Saniflo 023 Sanicompact 48 One Piece Toilet with Macerator Built Into the Base 18.75" Depth Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 42 Reviews)
Latest review by FloridaFamily from Indialantic, Fl on 2014-03-09

Ordered the Sanicompact during the snow storms up North so the delivery was delayed a week or so. Once the toilet arrived it was packed and boxed to keep it safe. When unpacked the toilet was in excellent condition with all it's parts and pieces. We installed the Sanicompact in our laundry room. We stacked our washer and dryer and had enough room to place the toilet and a small sink. The Sanicompact works great. The flush is a little louder than a regular toilet but nothing extreme...it is quieter then my garbage disposal. Definitely recommend this toilet for any area. Cost efficient and requires a lot less time to install than a regular toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS864114

TOTO MS864114 Supreme One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 39 Reviews)
Latest review by Wally from DeLand, FL on 2013-08-22

We ordered this toilet to replace one which we liked very much, especially the pink color to match the tile in the bathroom, but parts for repair were no longer available and it used lots of water. So we were interested in replacing it with a more water efficient toilet that was as close to our previous one as possible. We found that in the Toto Supreme. Our only disappointment was that we had to replace the pink one with a while toilet. It looks o.k. but not great. Otherwise, the toilet is just fine. It flushes quickly, quietly, and forcefully. My husband timed it at 15 seconds. Not bad. We are thinking of replacing another toilet in the house with a second Toto Supreme after a trial period on this one..

Read Reviews