All Brands

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 487 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Dallas, Texas on 2014-10-14

We have now purchased four Totos and installed in both of our homes. All have been purchased from Homeclick over several year timeframe. We really like the way this toilet operates. It seems to be more powerful that other brands.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 275 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim, the music man from Indianapolis, IN on 2014-10-14

We love the way it sits up so high.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 229 Reviews)
Latest review by D R from Orlando, FL on 2014-10-17

Had a leak in my 50yr toilet(kudos to Am Standard)Chose a Toto from plumbers word. So far it's been great. Also save on H2O from 3.5 to 1.6 gal flush. Looks like a quality pc. Seat I got from HomeClick was a great price-just the material I wanted-also is quality. Fits perfectly inspite of brand difference. Toilet does work and sound a bit different--no surprise there..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 202 Reviews)
Latest review by Careful shopper from Sonoma, CA on 2014-09-29

I ordered one of these toilets 5 yrs ago from Homeclick.com. The toilet has been perfect. It has a very powerful flush, rarely clogs and the bowl stays clean with Sana Gloss. Ordered 3 more toilets this time. My complaint is with the shipping company they used this time. 18 days shipping across country, delivered in total darkness at 6 AM etc. Not worth the inconvenience. Next time I will check who the shipper will be before placing my order..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 128 Reviews)
Latest review by LGM remodeler from Staten Island, New York on 2014-10-14

I purchased two of these toilets for both of my main floor bathrooms. The unique flushing method keeps the bowl clean looking. It's been one week and so far one flush is all it takes, even with 1.28 gallon flush..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 124 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete D from St. Petersburg, Fl on 2014-08-22

The toilet was shipped quickly in 2 separate boxes. The bowl arrived damaged. Called customer service, they asked for some pics and sent out a new replacement within 2 weeks. This has not been installed as of writing this..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 118 Reviews)
Latest review by Toto, a great buy! from The Sea Ranch, CA on 2014-05-11

Easy to install. Great looking..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 116 Reviews)
Latest review by JR from Jacksonville, Fl on 2014-10-07

We had a similar model installed years ago, due to the original contractor toilet clogging repeatedly. Since we've had absolutely no problems with the previous Toto toilet, decided to get another one for a guest bathroom. The flush is quiet, quick, and very efficient. Had it installed by a plumber, but he seemed to have no problems with the installation. Couldn't be happier with the price or performance..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 102 Reviews)
Latest review by Av from NJ on 2014-10-08

great quality at reasonable price!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 96 Reviews)
Latest review by Wise shopper from San Diego, CA on 2014-09-26

Excellent toilet at a great value!.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS604114CEFG

TOTO MS604114CEFG UltraMax II One-Piece Toilet, 1.28GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 83 Reviews)
Latest review by Jared from Illinois on 2014-10-09

Just what I expected from Toto.A well designed efficient toilet at a excellent price and value..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SG-01

TOTO MS854114SG-01 Ultramax One Piece Elongated Toilet in SanaGloss Cotton White with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by Roy from Stafford, VA on 2013-05-25

This is our fourth order for this toilet. We love the one piece since less part produce less problems. The flush is great and have had no problems with the first three ordered and installed over a year ago..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 75 Reviews)
Latest review by Dorothy from Ormond Beach, FL on 2014-09-12

We had to plunge every day with the former toilet. Now we have not plunged once since installation. We are amazed.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113S

TOTO MS853113S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 68 Reviews)
Latest review by Big I from Chicago IL on 2014-03-12

very often.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2034.014

American Standard 2034.014 Champion 4 One Piece Elongated Right Height Toilet less Toilet Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 67 Reviews)
Latest review by Curt40 from Southwest Louisiana on 2014-08-14

Purchased this toilet for a remodel of a 1/2 bath, replacing a 24 year old Kohler that served us well but wanted to change the color scheme. Flushes very well, however I find it slightly noisey with it's big gulp flush. Very pretty toilet but I wish it sat closer to the wall as it has about an 1-1/4" gap at the top cover to the wall. Otherwise I'm very pleased with my purchase and it really dresses up my remodeled bath..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 495-60

Pearl Mantels 495-60 The Auburn 60" Mantel Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 51 Reviews)
Latest review by Grandma Lovey from Beautiful Mount Airy, MD on 2014-02-12

This is one of the best purchases I've ever made on line. We researched on-line and local merchants specializing in cabinets/mantel construction. We even provided a picture of the mantel. No one could match the specifications, wood quality and price in the timeframe we needed. Do yourself a favor and order this mantel!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2004.014

American Standard 2004.014 Champion One Piece Elongated Toilet Without Toilet Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 43 Reviews)
Latest review by mlinton from Central Kansas on 2014-07-01

We bought this toilet two months ago and we love it. easy to install, looks prestine, easy to keep clean. First one-piece toilet I have ever seen or owned. Will never go back to two piece. My only complaint was the shipping construction. Box and styrafoam were all busted up, but miraculously the toilet was unharmed. You definately need to check contents for damage before accepting. i had read that this is "standard"for American Standard. Buyer beware. Toilet is wonderful though. Uses amazingly littler water to flush. Fun to watch. Replaced working toilet that took so long and so much water to flush.....for 30 years.

Read Reviews
Saniflo 023

Saniflo 023 Sanicompact 48 One Piece Toilet with Macerator Built Into the Base 18.75" Depth Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 42 Reviews)
Latest review by FloridaFamily from Indialantic, Fl on 2014-03-09

Ordered the Sanicompact during the snow storms up North so the delivery was delayed a week or so. Once the toilet arrived it was packed and boxed to keep it safe. When unpacked the toilet was in excellent condition with all it's parts and pieces. We installed the Sanicompact in our laundry room. We stacked our washer and dryer and had enough room to place the toilet and a small sink. The Sanicompact works great. The flush is a little louder than a regular toilet but nothing extreme...it is quieter then my garbage disposal. Definitely recommend this toilet for any area. Cost efficient and requires a lot less time to install than a regular toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS864114

TOTO MS864114 Supreme One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 39 Reviews)
Latest review by Wally from DeLand, FL on 2013-08-22

We ordered this toilet to replace one which we liked very much, especially the pink color to match the tile in the bathroom, but parts for repair were no longer available and it used lots of water. So we were interested in replacing it with a more water efficient toilet that was as close to our previous one as possible. We found that in the Toto Supreme. Our only disappointment was that we had to replace the pink one with a while toilet. It looks o.k. but not great. Otherwise, the toilet is just fine. It flushes quickly, quietly, and forcefully. My husband timed it at 15 seconds. Not bad. We are thinking of replacing another toilet in the house with a second Toto Supreme after a trial period on this one..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440179

Blanco 440179 Diamond Anthracite 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 38 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Urbandale, Iowa on 2014-04-03

Just had installed but looks great!.

Read Reviews