Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

All Brands

Maytag MMV5208WB

Maytag MMV5208WB 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave with Stainless Steel Interior in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 877 Reviews)
Latest review by Gail53 from Indiana on 2014-04-15

Works great, looks wonderful, and is quiet and cooks fast..

Read Reviews
Maytag M1TXEGMYW

Maytag M1TXEGMYW 21 cu. ft. E-Star Top-Freezer Refrigerator with FreshLock Crispers in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 796 Reviews)
Latest review by Roger65 from Beverly, Ma. on 2014-04-14

Nice refrigerator but it makes more noise than the 26 year old one it replaced..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 491 Reviews)
Latest review by Abby from Princeton, NJ on 2014-11-17

I will use it in the Master bathroom..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 276 Reviews)
Latest review by LJR from Medina, OH on 2014-11-17

This is the second time we have purchased the TOTO Drake toilets for a house. They are pretty, work incredibly well, are low flow and most importantly DO NOT CLOG. They are perfect!!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 231 Reviews)
Latest review by Josh3rd from Ann Arbor, MI on 2014-11-11

Replacement for an old toilet that was always getting clogged. The design is clean looking. It's a bit more noisy than the old kohler, but probably uses 1/2 the water per flush and works so much better..

Read Reviews
Lynx LSA530

Lynx LSA530 30" Double Drawer and Access Door Combo Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 220 Reviews)
Latest review by MommaJean from Fort Worth, TX, United States on 2014-11-06

Loving it so far! It does blast stuff all over the lid and top of the blender every time..no keeping the lid clean, but it really works well..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 204 Reviews)
Latest review by bullwinkle from pittsfield, il on 2014-11-03

worried about receiving a glass product via shipping. was not a problem at all double boxed and packed in foam..

Read Reviews
Maytag MBF1953YEB

Maytag MBF1953YEB 18.5 cu. ft. Bottom-Freezer Refrigerator in Black with Spill-Catcher Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 190 Reviews)
Latest review by larry77 from Undisclosed on 2014-04-14

The freezer on the bottom is more user friendly than the top freezer. I like the built in casters that allow you to move the refrigerator for easy cleaning. It runs quietly and I am looking forward to our next power bill. I expect to see a difference..

Read Reviews
Maytag MMV4203WB

Maytag MMV4203WB 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave Oven in 10 Power Levels and Hidden Vent in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 134 Reviews)
Latest review by Jdft from Washington, DC on 2014-04-14

Much easier to use than previously ownedmicrowaves.

Read Reviews
Maytag MGDB950YW

Maytag MGDB950YW 29" 7.3 cu. ft. Bravos XL High-Efficiency Gas Steam Dryer in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 131 Reviews)
Latest review by Sammy777 from Ohio on 2014-04-12

Great features, large capacity, easy to keep lint shelf clean, many choices to set dryer for variety.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 129 Reviews)
Latest review by Wendee from Carlsbad, CA on 2014-11-05

I purchased 6 new Toto Toilets in the last three years because everything that goes in it, flushes! No more plunging. No more wasted water by flushing twice. This toilet is stylish and cost effective. I highly recommend the sani-gloss, because it stays clean longer..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 126 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Gastonia, North Carolina on 2014-11-21

The holes used to attach the seat were not lined up correctly. The seat fastens at a slight very noticable angle. I tried 3 different seats and it was the same with each one..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 119 Reviews)
Latest review by Hookdriver from Goodyear, AZ on 2014-11-23

Barely installed, but so far, so good..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 117 Reviews)
Latest review by Gene from Chesterfield Michigan on 2014-11-12

This toilet meets all expectations for toilet style, functionality and performance. Wanted a quality toilet that could be relied upon to perform flawlessly day in and day out. This toilet after three years still continues to impress me to the point that I will be ordering an identical one for the master bathroom. I was fed up with clogged high end toilets that did not meet their hyped performanece claims. The Toto ultramax is the best value if performance and reliability is what you are looking for..

Read Reviews
Maytag MFF2055YEM

Maytag MFF2055YEM 30" French Door Refrigerator in Stainless Steel with 2 Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 112 Reviews)
Latest review by Mudman from Kansas on 2014-04-07

Then new fridge is amazing. Lots of room for all my beer. I like the bottom freezer and French door on top design..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 105 Reviews)
Latest review by Reed from Berkeley ca on 2014-11-05

We got this for out guest bedroom. We have always used toto but this is our first dual flush. Think we may get some for all our bathrooms!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 96 Reviews)
Latest review by Wise shopper from San Diego, CA on 2014-09-26

Excellent toilet at a great value!.

Read Reviews
Maytag MFT2976AEB

Maytag MFT2976AEB 29 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Black with Spill-Catcher Glass Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 94 Reviews)
Latest review by Unknown from Lafayette, IN on 2014-04-14

With three growing kids and a 20+ year old fridge dying, we needed to purchase a large fridge quickly. We selected this new fridge based on the rec of the salesperson in our local mom-and-pop appliance store. From the get-go, it did not chill well. After about 13 months, the freon took a complete nose-dive. Local store where we purchased it couldn't fix it, had to wait weeks for someone else to come and look at it, say it was not fixable, then more weeks to get a replacement. The replacement seems to be working OK, but now we have a bad taste in our mouths about this fridge. For the amount of $ it cost, this has been a very disappointing and stressful experience..

Read Reviews
Maytag CWG3100AAS

Maytag CWG3100AAS 2.7 cu. ft. Upper, 1.3 cu. ft. Lower Single Gas Wall Oven with Standard Clean and Standard Broiler in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 94 Reviews)
Latest review by kitchenklutter from central florida on 2014-04-06

i didn't want an oven with a lot of bells and whistles or one that was self-cleaning. this one fit the bill perfectly in all those ways and was also cost effective. i was surprised to find that it didn't have a fan and also that it would turn way down to where i couldn't even see the flames while cooking. then it would sense the temp falling and roar quietly back to life. i'm sure this is a great energy saving feature and i'm very pleased with this feature. it is so quiet that i don't know it's on. it's deep enough to fit my roaster; the light bulb is high enough in the corner not to interfere with anything and the doors literally glide open and closed. i couldn't be happy with this sleek stainless oven..

Read Reviews
Maytag MER8880AW

Maytag MER8880AW 6.2 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Range with Evenair True Convection And Bridge Element in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 86 Reviews)
Latest review by maggiemay1003 from Rice Lake, WI on 2014-03-26

When my husband wanted to buy a glass top range I was not a fan at first. We looked at a lot of them that weren't well-built. Then we saw the Maytag. I immediately liked the bridge feature which allows the use of a griddle without the "hot spots" which cook the food unevenly. I also liked the glass front on the control panel which is more durable than the plastic. The triple size burner is great for my larger pans. It was also important to us to get a large true convection oven and this one has it. A minor thing, but important to me, is the size of the oven window. I can finally see what I'm baking without having to open the oven door. The only thing we're not thrilled about is the warming burner. It doesn't really keep the food hot enough. I haven't cleaned the oven yet so I can't comment on that, but cleaning the glass top is a little difficult also. Overall we're very happy with our purchase..

Read Reviews