Save up to 20%, click here for all of our memorial day deals

All Brands - DESK

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 519 Reviews)
Latest review by cc from grand junction co on 2015-05-19

Great powerful flushing action..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WMC30516AS

Whirlpool WMC30516AS 1.6 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave in Stainless Steel with 1200W Cooking Power Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 517 Reviews)
Latest review by shodwood from Indiana, United States on 2015-05-05

We found that this product was everything we wanted in a microwave and more. You have the option of custom programming the cook time for your selected items that save lots of time in a busy day. One thing we noticed was how quiet it is and how powerful..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WFC310S0AS

Whirlpool WFC310S0AS 30" Freestanding Electric Range in Stainless Steel with 4 Coiled Elements Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 350 Reviews)
Latest review by wellwaters3 from Eugene, OR, United States on 2015-05-04

Had my old stove since the mid 80s. Absolutely love my new stove. It is so easy to keep clean. Like that I can singlehandedly lift the top and it stays up giving great easy access under the cooktop. Simple easy to use dials, timer and oven light. Excited it came with a canning burner that can easily replace an existing burner. My old stove had a light that lit up the cooking surface and I miss that as this stove doesn't have one as I am without an overhead light in the existing exhaust fan. Nice easy to clean flat exterior(no matte finish) that traps grease and grime..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 286 Reviews)
Latest review by Shankopotomas from Wilton, CT on 2015-05-08

Very functional and efficient. The price is great, and it looks very nice. the flush power is great; we have a well system and there is no issue with everything going down on the first try..

Read Reviews
Lynx LSA530

Lynx LSA530 30" Double Drawer and Access Door Combo Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 239 Reviews)
Latest review by daisy201 from Laurel, MD, United States on 2015-04-25

We bought this blender thinking we were "upgrading" to a good blender to make smoothies etc. We have had three pitchers over the course of a couple of years, all of which started leaking out of the bottom. We were assured with the last one that it was "new and improved." I guess so - after it started leaking it was so durable that it also shredded the base of the blender. So now not even a new pitcher would be usable. Very disappointed. Always thought Kitchenaid was a reliable brand..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 237 Reviews)
Latest review by Mkk from Colorado on 2015-05-12

How I use it? Really?.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 220 Reviews)
Latest review by DW from Chicago on 2015-05-05

Came well protected with enough packing to fill a trash can. The boys at UPS would have a hard time damaging this package not that they would try Love the toilet. Flushes what ever I put in it.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WFG710H0AS

Whirlpool WFG710H0AS Gold 5.8 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Range in Stainless Steel with Rapid Preheat option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 198 Reviews)
Latest review by mlou and larry too from liberty center, ohio on 2015-05-04

My husband picked out our whirlpool range as he does most of the cooking for us. He really loves it and I do to when I get a change to do the cooking. Very happy with our new range..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WMC20005YD

Whirlpool WMC20005YD 0.5 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven in Silver with 750 Watts Cooking Power Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 155 Reviews)
Latest review by Creative cook from Boston, MA, United States on 2015-05-06

Love the look and size of this unit. It really is perfect when counter space is limited. The only downside is that the 'buttons' are hard to see (black on black) and there are no easy-to-push buttons for 1-5 minutes as in other microwaves. Seems to get anything over :30 seconds, one needs to keep pushing buttons until the desired time appears. Perhaps I have not yet discovered an easy shortcut..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 138 Reviews)
Latest review by Texan from Dallas texas on 2015-05-03

Nice toilet however it has clogged twice with too much toilet paper. It was a little difficult to get it unclogged however after 10 minutes it was freed up. I read that it wouldn't clog however it will clog no matter what you read. Still a good toilet but can clog no matter what is said..

Read Reviews
Maytag MMV4203WB

Maytag MMV4203WB 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave Oven in 10 Power Levels and Hidden Vent in Black (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 134 Reviews)
Latest review by Jdft from Washington, DC on 2014-04-14

Much easier to use than previously ownedmicrowaves.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 134 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Boston, MA on 2015-05-12

Toto toilets tend to be a bit more expensive, but are of excellent quality.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 121 Reviews)
Latest review by marv from sarasota f; on 2015-04-13

in the last 10 years i have purchased 6 of these toilets for my homes allare working well.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 117 Reviews)
Latest review by Gene from Chesterfield Michigan on 2014-11-12

This toilet meets all expectations for toilet style, functionality and performance. Wanted a quality toilet that could be relied upon to perform flawlessly day in and day out. This toilet after three years still continues to impress me to the point that I will be ordering an identical one for the master bathroom. I was fed up with clogged high end toilets that did not meet their hyped performanece claims. The Toto ultramax is the best value if performance and reliability is what you are looking for..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WOD51EC7AS

Whirlpool WOD51EC7AS 4.3 cu. ft. Double Wall Oven in Stainless Steel with SteamClean Option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 116 Reviews)
Latest review by Rdsshs from Chatsworth, GA, United States on 2015-05-03

I have had my new double ovens about 6 weeks and think the temperature needs to be calibrated. If I preheat it to 375, when it signals that it's preheated, it only reads about 325 on the oven thermometer I have in it. 5 minutes later it will read 375 but then 5 more minutes it will read 400! Is this the way it should be doing?.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 110 Reviews)
Latest review by Nick from Washington DC on 2015-05-14

perfect for small spaces. easy to clean around..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 101 Reviews)
Latest review by Bleh from Lafayette Hill PA on 2015-05-14

I have installed 3 of these toilets in my house and more than 6 of them in my rental properties. Great toilet.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool W5CE3024XS

Whirlpool W5CE3024XS 30" Electric Ceramic Glass Cooktop in Stainless Steel with Schott Ceran Surface Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 98 Reviews)
Latest review by Jimbos53 from Farmington, MO on 2014-03-28

We love the way it looks. The burners heat up very rapidly and are arranged intelligently on the surface. I have only one downside. The ceramic surface is not as tough as my old one. We have been using it about 2 months now and it has some small scratches on it. I have no idea how they got there. You could not scratch the old one..

Read Reviews
Maytag CWG3100AAS

Maytag CWG3100AAS 2.7 cu. ft. Upper, 1.3 cu. ft. Lower Single Gas Wall Oven with Standard Clean and Standard Broiler in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 94 Reviews)
Latest review by kitchenklutter from central florida on 2014-04-06

i didn't want an oven with a lot of bells and whistles or one that was self-cleaning. this one fit the bill perfectly in all those ways and was also cost effective. i was surprised to find that it didn't have a fan and also that it would turn way down to where i couldn't even see the flames while cooking. then it would sense the temp falling and roar quietly back to life. i'm sure this is a great energy saving feature and i'm very pleased with this feature. it is so quiet that i don't know it's on. it's deep enough to fit my roaster; the light bulb is high enough in the corner not to interfere with anything and the doors literally glide open and closed. i couldn't be happy with this sleek stainless oven..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS604114CEFG

TOTO MS604114CEFG UltraMax II One-Piece Toilet, 1.28GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 90 Reviews)
Latest review by Lawrence from Santa Cruz on 2015-04-29

Had I known the 2 men who made delivery would have been so surly and uncooperative, I would never have purchased the product. They insisted I sign for the product before removing it from their truck, and they would not bring the product onto my property despite being two of them and having 2 different types of Dolly's in their truck. They simply left the product on the road. I struggled to move it to my house. Never buy again unless I know that R&L Carriers is NOT the deliverer!.

Read Reviews