All Brands

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 463 Reviews)
Latest review by Pdogg from San Francisco on 2014-04-17

Great toilet for the money.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 263 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy homeowner from Atlanta, GA on 2014-04-02

The toilet is GREAT!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 217 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann the teacher from Tulsa, Oklahoma on 2014-04-17

We've had two Drake Toto stools for 7 years and have not had a single problem with either one. Therefore we decided to replace our 3rd toilet because we had recurring problems with it..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 194 Reviews)
Latest review by Sidney from Madison, wi on 2014-04-17

This is a wonderful toilet, it looks great and is very efficient. The sanigloss finish is beautiful. Everyone should buy this toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 121 Reviews)
Latest review by Robin the Shopper from Sarasota, Florida on 2014-04-17

I have a 1.6 gpf Toto isi my guest bathroom which has been great! My master bathroom toilet was old and lacking in efficiency...very poor flush! Because Toto is of the highest quality in both performance and aesthetics, it was my choice for the replacement. I took a day to shop at the Big Box stores but was dismayed that they didn't carry Toto! So, somewhat reluctant, I decided to explore the many websites and came across Homeclick. I researched the styles and specs and decided upon the Drake II. Along with a great price, 7% additional discount, no sales tax and free shipping, I was hooked! Now for the slight hiccup...my items arrived by Fed Ex, and I wasn't home to accept nor inspect. When my husband and I were moving the bowl item through the front door, we heard what turned out to be a broken base. We immediately inspected remaining items that included my awesome soft-close seat aka "Throne Cover!" With remaining items intact, my husband commenced to call customer service. He was p.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 119 Reviews)
Latest review by jv from seaside H nj on 2014-04-18

best price.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 116 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from north potomac, MD on 2013-08-22

It's very good design but kind of higher ( we did't realized when we did the order) for me. It depends how tall you are..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 115 Reviews)
Latest review by Suzy Max from Long Island, NY on 2013-11-21

I like the height of this toilet. This is my third Toto toilet. Really like the quality of these toilets..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 101 Reviews)
Latest review by PD from Barrington, RI on 2014-04-17

Toto's Aquia II is a great toilet--efficient, sleek, and easy to clean. We installed one in a previous house and insisted on it for a major renovation in our current house -- even though everything else in the bathroom will be cutting-edge Italian design..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 92 Reviews)
Latest review by Markiz from IL on 2014-04-17

Delivery was quick an d flowless.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SG-01

TOTO MS854114SG-01 Ultramax One Piece Elongated Toilet in SanaGloss Cotton White with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by Roy from Stafford, VA on 2013-05-25

This is our fourth order for this toilet. We love the one piece since less part produce less problems. The flush is great and have had no problems with the first three ordered and installed over a year ago..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS604114CEFG

TOTO MS604114CEFG UltraMax II One-Piece Toilet, 1.28GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by Flavia from California, north of SF on 2014-03-04

Our plumber said, "You got the best ones on the market!" We agree. We did a lot of research and got the best toilets we could find. HomeClick sent them without delay and they arrived without a scratch..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 70 Reviews)
Latest review by eric from coarsegold ca on 2014-04-08

a plumber recamended toto toilets for my last home and I was impressed at how well they worked so when I bought my next house I relaced all three of the toilets that didn't flush well with toto.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113S

TOTO MS853113S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 68 Reviews)
Latest review by Big I from Chicago IL on 2014-03-12

very often.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2034.014

American Standard 2034.014 Champion 4 One Piece Elongated Right Height Toilet less Toilet Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 53 Reviews)
Latest review by Sapper from Toronto, Ontario, Canada on 2013-02-01

The alignment of holes for the toilet seat are not quite paralle; therefore, the toilet seat is not quite straight on the bowl but slightly off-centre. Also, we had to return the toilet seat as it was defective. The supplier was most helpful in replacing the seat. Once, we replaced the toilet seat, it is now satisfactory..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 495-60

Pearl Mantels 495-60 The Auburn 60" Mantel Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 51 Reviews)
Latest review by Grandma Lovey from Beautiful Mount Airy, MD on 2014-02-12

This is one of the best purchases I've ever made on line. We researched on-line and local merchants specializing in cabinets/mantel construction. We even provided a picture of the mantel. No one could match the specifications, wood quality and price in the timeframe we needed. Do yourself a favor and order this mantel!.

Read Reviews
Saniflo 023

Saniflo 023 Sanicompact 48 One Piece Toilet with Macerator Built Into the Base 18.75" Depth Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 42 Reviews)
Latest review by FloridaFamily from Indialantic, Fl on 2014-03-09

Ordered the Sanicompact during the snow storms up North so the delivery was delayed a week or so. Once the toilet arrived it was packed and boxed to keep it safe. When unpacked the toilet was in excellent condition with all it's parts and pieces. We installed the Sanicompact in our laundry room. We stacked our washer and dryer and had enough room to place the toilet and a small sink. The Sanicompact works great. The flush is a little louder than a regular toilet but nothing extreme...it is quieter then my garbage disposal. Definitely recommend this toilet for any area. Cost efficient and requires a lot less time to install than a regular toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS864114

TOTO MS864114 Supreme One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 39 Reviews)
Latest review by Wally from DeLand, FL on 2013-08-22

We ordered this toilet to replace one which we liked very much, especially the pink color to match the tile in the bathroom, but parts for repair were no longer available and it used lots of water. So we were interested in replacing it with a more water efficient toilet that was as close to our previous one as possible. We found that in the Toto Supreme. Our only disappointment was that we had to replace the pink one with a while toilet. It looks o.k. but not great. Otherwise, the toilet is just fine. It flushes quickly, quietly, and forcefully. My husband timed it at 15 seconds. Not bad. We are thinking of replacing another toilet in the house with a second Toto Supreme after a trial period on this one..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440179

Blanco 440179 Diamond Anthracite 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 38 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Urbandale, Iowa on 2014-04-03

Just had installed but looks great!.

Read Reviews
Saniflo saniplus-MP

Saniflo saniplus-MP Saniplus Two Piece Round Toilet with Macerating Pump in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 35 Reviews)
Latest review by td5000 from fair haven , nj on 2013-04-24

was my first install and easy instructions and assembly was a breeze, worked extremely well.

Read Reviews