All Brands

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 504 Reviews)
Latest review by EJ from Las Vegas, NV on 2015-03-24

Amazing toilet. my 4 yr old plugs toilets everywhere we go and he has not been able to plug this one up..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WMC30516AS

Whirlpool WMC30516AS 1.6 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave in Stainless Steel with 1200W Cooking Power Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 477 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeffrey53 from Indiana, United States on 2015-03-14

We bought this a few months ago, and it works wonderfully! Lots of power and simple to use!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WFE710H0AS

Whirlpool WFE710H0AS Gold 6.2 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Range in Stainless Steel with TimeSavor Plus True Convection Cooking System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 364 Reviews)
Latest review by Mars1001 from Hanover, PA, United States on 2015-03-14

I brought a new Whirlpool Gold Oven in January and have been totally pleased with it. The quick boil feature is especially nice and I particularly love the large oven capacity. It bakes evenly and to date I have been totally satisfied..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 278 Reviews)
Latest review by ' from St. Louis, MO on 2015-01-13

Best low-usage toilet ever purchased. We have 5 Toto Drakes now and none have ever stopped up. Nice profile too. HomeClick delivery was perfect. All 3 new toilets were strapped securely on a pallet which was set in our garage. Could not be happier..

Read Reviews
Lynx LSA530

Lynx LSA530 30" Double Drawer and Access Door Combo Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 237 Reviews)
Latest review by Danya from Port Hope, ON on 2015-03-06

I can not get over how fast this one works. My old one -different model did not crush ice cubes. I love making smoothies with it @ to get bread crumbs out of bread. Just love it..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 235 Reviews)
Latest review by Ronnie from Philadelphia on 2015-03-18

We've had Toto toilets wherever we lived for the past 10 years and have been so happy with their efficiency, that we had them installed in our RENTAL apartment!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 210 Reviews)
Latest review by MAM from Phila., PA on 2015-03-11

Needed to replace an old toilet for a boy's bathroom. This had great reviews already online so decided to go with it. Very happy with it!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WFG710H0AS

Whirlpool WFG710H0AS Gold 5.8 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Range in Stainless Steel with Rapid Preheat option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 180 Reviews)
Latest review by LizG from San Francisco, CA, United States on 2015-03-15

I bought this a month ago and love it. The power burners are very strong, which helps with speedy cooking..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WMC20005YD

Whirlpool WMC20005YD 0.5 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven in Silver with 750 Watts Cooking Power Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 139 Reviews)
Latest review by hwfuentes from California on 2015-03-06

We bought this to replace a Sharp compact microwave that died after 10-15 years. I didn't expect much but am surprised by how much more robust this unit is than the one it replaced, which was slightly larger..

Read Reviews
Maytag MMV4203WB

Maytag MMV4203WB 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave Oven in 10 Power Levels and Hidden Vent in Black (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 134 Reviews)
Latest review by Jdft from Washington, DC on 2014-04-14

Much easier to use than previously ownedmicrowaves.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 132 Reviews)
Latest review by DJ in the rocks from Prescott, AZ on 2015-01-29

We have purchased Toto toilets for our last four homes. They are very reliable. They don't clog as easily. The Toto name is more often recognized for commercial use. They are a bit more expensive, but we bought 3 for the price of 2 (local distributor price). They were delivered on time. You should know that if they are being delivered to a residence, that you need a delivery appointment. It ran 1-2 days later due to our not being aware of this requirement. Great product and really appreciate Homeclick.com offering this great product. Once you have these toilets, you won't buy anything else!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 129 Reviews)
Latest review by JLee from Orinda, CA on 2015-01-27

TOTO makes the BEST toilet EVER! I wouldn't even consider another brand..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 120 Reviews)
Latest review by Soudian from Farmington Hills, MI on 2015-01-04

Installed in Guest 1/2 Bath about 3 weeks ago. Works great so far as of 1/3/2015..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 117 Reviews)
Latest review by Gene from Chesterfield Michigan on 2014-11-12

This toilet meets all expectations for toilet style, functionality and performance. Wanted a quality toilet that could be relied upon to perform flawlessly day in and day out. This toilet after three years still continues to impress me to the point that I will be ordering an identical one for the master bathroom. I was fed up with clogged high end toilets that did not meet their hyped performanece claims. The Toto ultramax is the best value if performance and reliability is what you are looking for..

Read Reviews
Maytag MFF2055YEM

Maytag MFF2055YEM 30" French Door Refrigerator in Stainless Steel with 2 Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 112 Reviews)
Latest review by Mudman from Kansas on 2014-04-07

Then new fridge is amazing. Lots of room for all my beer. I like the bottom freezer and French door on top design..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 107 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodelista from Miami, FL on 2015-01-30

This toilet is modern and simple in design. It doesn't take up a lot of space and doesn't waste water..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WOD51EC7AS

Whirlpool WOD51EC7AS 4.3 cu. ft. Double Wall Oven in Stainless Steel with SteamClean Option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 103 Reviews)
Latest review by dame judith from Grand Marais, MN on 2015-03-06

The only reason I am giving his product a 4 star rating is that I haven't had it long enough to use and evaluate all the features. I LOVE the no-coils and easy to clean floor of the ovens and I love the sturdiness of the racks. Everything I have roasted or baked has turned out as expected. The noise of the fan at first seemed loud but has quieted down quite a bit and no longer is distracting. I like the oven lights coming on when you open the door. What more can I say? Time will tell, but so far,I am very pleased..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool W5CE3024XS

Whirlpool W5CE3024XS 30" Electric Ceramic Glass Cooktop in Stainless Steel with Schott Ceran Surface Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 98 Reviews)
Latest review by Jimbos53 from Farmington, MO on 2014-03-28

We love the way it looks. The burners heat up very rapidly and are arranged intelligently on the surface. I have only one downside. The ceramic surface is not as tough as my old one. We have been using it about 2 months now and it has some small scratches on it. I have no idea how they got there. You could not scratch the old one..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 98 Reviews)
Latest review by The Blaze from Medford, Oregon on 2015-03-19

Easy to install. I installed all three toilets in less than 3 hours..

Read Reviews
Maytag CWG3100AAS

Maytag CWG3100AAS 2.7 cu. ft. Upper, 1.3 cu. ft. Lower Single Gas Wall Oven with Standard Clean and Standard Broiler in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 94 Reviews)
Latest review by kitchenklutter from central florida on 2014-04-06

i didn't want an oven with a lot of bells and whistles or one that was self-cleaning. this one fit the bill perfectly in all those ways and was also cost effective. i was surprised to find that it didn't have a fan and also that it would turn way down to where i couldn't even see the flames while cooking. then it would sense the temp falling and roar quietly back to life. i'm sure this is a great energy saving feature and i'm very pleased with this feature. it is so quiet that i don't know it's on. it's deep enough to fit my roaster; the light bulb is high enough in the corner not to interfere with anything and the doors literally glide open and closed. i couldn't be happy with this sleek stainless oven..

Read Reviews