Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

All Brands

Whirlpool WFG540H0AS

Whirlpool WFG540H0AS 5.8 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Range in Stainless Steel with AquaLift Self-Clean Technology Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 722 Reviews)
Latest review by asnich from Shreveport, LA, United States on 2015-01-15

Love the look, easy install, good features! Every on the top is wonderful. Great burners, good flame, etc. But, oven light only worked the first time and oven temps are not calibrated at all. Temperatures fluctuate like crazy. Adjusted according to instructions but that only made it get hotter, not stay at a stable temperature. Ruined many meals. Warranty repair co. has come, looked, and left to order a new sensor. 2 week wait. I'm really hoping the sensor will fix this. Baking is a nightmare..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 495 Reviews)
Latest review by D Hooker from Dixon, Il on 2015-01-07

easy to insall.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WMC30516AS

Whirlpool WMC30516AS 1.6 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave in Stainless Steel with 1200W Cooking Power Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 416 Reviews)
Latest review by Jia Lin from 12704 Alice Ave. NE Albuquerque NM 87112 on 2015-01-12

I've had this microwave for about 2 months. So far this product has been great except for 2 minor things. First, the default power output could be more powerful because it still takes at least 1 1/2 minutes to reheat a plate of food. Second, the button that opens the door could be looser because right now it is a little too tight for children and the elderly..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WFE710H0AS

Whirlpool WFE710H0AS Gold 6.2 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Range in Stainless Steel with TimeSavor Plus True Convection Cooking System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 313 Reviews)
Latest review by Mar12 from St Louis, MO, United States on 2015-01-15

My wife liked the look. We remodeled our kitchen and chose Whirlpool White Ice to build around. We now have the range, microwave and dishwasher..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 278 Reviews)
Latest review by ' from St. Louis, MO on 2015-01-13

Best low-usage toilet ever purchased. We have 5 Toto Drakes now and none have ever stopped up. Nice profile too. HomeClick delivery was perfect. All 3 new toilets were strapped securely on a pallet which was set in our garage. Could not be happier..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 233 Reviews)
Latest review by LL from Montara, CA on 2015-01-09

This was well worth the price. The only issue with it is the long refill time which annoys me, but apparently, according to my plumber, it is common for low flow toilets. This is my second of these toilets and no problems so far..

Read Reviews
Lynx LSA530

Lynx LSA530 30" Double Drawer and Access Door Combo Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 229 Reviews)
Latest review by Waly from Diamondhead, MS, United States on 2014-12-27

Purchased it last month and glad I did. Does not bog down and can't be beat. "You got it made in the shade with a Kitchen Aid".

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 207 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Kingston,Tn on 2015-01-20

fast shipping.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WFG710H0AS

Whirlpool WFG710H0AS Gold 5.8 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Range in Stainless Steel with Rapid Preheat option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 162 Reviews)
Latest review by Nancyb123 from Philadelphia, PA, United States on 2015-01-10

I bought the "Ice" collection and couldn't be happier. Not too much white with the stainless accents. Beautiful design and performance!.

Read Reviews
Maytag MMV4203WB

Maytag MMV4203WB 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave Oven in 10 Power Levels and Hidden Vent in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 134 Reviews)
Latest review by Jdft from Washington, DC on 2014-04-14

Much easier to use than previously ownedmicrowaves.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 131 Reviews)
Latest review by Nellie from Central Illinois on 2015-01-08

I love these toilets! I had what were supposed to be high-end toilets and I had to flush 3 times, many times, and the bowl still wasn't clean. That is not an issue anymore. The Cyclone system moves the water differently, and there is real power behind it. In addition, the SanaGloss finish is so slick that the flush tends to do all that is needed. If additional cleaning is necessary, it is simply a swish of the brush. For normal cleaning, I use regular home products, NOT TOILET BOWL CLEANER. The latter will destroy the finish and it is harmful if touched, swallowed, etc. This toilet is so much safer, if you have children, because caustic cleaners aren't even in the bathroom with them..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 129 Reviews)
Latest review by JLee from Orinda, CA on 2015-01-27

TOTO makes the BEST toilet EVER! I wouldn't even consider another brand..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 120 Reviews)
Latest review by Soudian from Farmington Hills, MI on 2015-01-04

Installed in Guest 1/2 Bath about 3 weeks ago. Works great so far as of 1/3/2015..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 117 Reviews)
Latest review by Gene from Chesterfield Michigan on 2014-11-12

This toilet meets all expectations for toilet style, functionality and performance. Wanted a quality toilet that could be relied upon to perform flawlessly day in and day out. This toilet after three years still continues to impress me to the point that I will be ordering an identical one for the master bathroom. I was fed up with clogged high end toilets that did not meet their hyped performanece claims. The Toto ultramax is the best value if performance and reliability is what you are looking for..

Read Reviews
Maytag MFF2055YEM

Maytag MFF2055YEM 30" French Door Refrigerator in Stainless Steel with 2 Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 112 Reviews)
Latest review by Mudman from Kansas on 2014-04-07

Then new fridge is amazing. Lots of room for all my beer. I like the bottom freezer and French door on top design..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 106 Reviews)
Latest review by RIDog from Arlington VA on 2015-01-25

a little more difficult to install than a regular toilet. I've installed two and if you have a hard tile floor it can be difficult to drill the holes. But a diamond bit made drilling much easier. other than that, it's fairly simple..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool W5CE3024XS

Whirlpool W5CE3024XS 30" Electric Ceramic Glass Cooktop in Stainless Steel with Schott Ceran Surface Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 98 Reviews)
Latest review by Jimbos53 from Farmington, MO on 2014-03-28

We love the way it looks. The burners heat up very rapidly and are arranged intelligently on the surface. I have only one downside. The ceramic surface is not as tough as my old one. We have been using it about 2 months now and it has some small scratches on it. I have no idea how they got there. You could not scratch the old one..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 97 Reviews)
Latest review by Sparkles from New York on 2014-12-08

Excellent toilet. Actually, I am shocked- I usually hate what I buy. This toilet flushes in one second and would probably flush everything in my refrigerator down in one flush. No endless centrifuge , no leaking. This is the best toilet ever- Hands Down!!!.

Read Reviews
Maytag MER8880AW

Maytag MER8880AW 6.2 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Range with Evenair True Convection And Bridge Element in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 86 Reviews)
Latest review by maggiemay1003 from Rice Lake, WI on 2014-03-26

When my husband wanted to buy a glass top range I was not a fan at first. We looked at a lot of them that weren't well-built. Then we saw the Maytag. I immediately liked the bridge feature which allows the use of a griddle without the "hot spots" which cook the food unevenly. I also liked the glass front on the control panel which is more durable than the plastic. The triple size burner is great for my larger pans. It was also important to us to get a large true convection oven and this one has it. A minor thing, but important to me, is the size of the oven window. I can finally see what I'm baking without having to open the oven door. The only thing we're not thrilled about is the warming burner. It doesn't really keep the food hot enough. I haven't cleaned the oven yet so I can't comment on that, but cleaning the glass top is a little difficult also. Overall we're very happy with our purchase..

Read Reviews
Maytag MGR8880AB

Maytag MGR8880AB 30" 5.8 cu. ft. Freestanding Gas Range in Black with EvenAir True Convection and Power Preheat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 83 Reviews)
Latest review by Rhea50 from Stockton, CA on 2014-04-14

I was looking to replace my stove 16 years old. Didn't really know what I wanted. My daughter and I went to a couple of other places and I had look on the internet. Just couldn't find what I wanted. We went to store I had shopped before. When I went in I stopped and got approved for a credit card. Then went looking. After seeing several that would meet my needs but just not jumping at me my daughter called me over to look at the Maytag. It had five burners, a nice big oven (3 racks) and works as a convection as well as a regular gas oven. I also like that it is American made. The fact it is free standing is great as it fit into the space in the kitchen and if I want to remodel I can without having to give up my range..

Read Reviews