Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

All Brands

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 511 Reviews)
Latest review by Constant Home Projecter from Galena KS on 2015-04-20

Love this toilet, the flush is so efficient!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WMC30516AS

Whirlpool WMC30516AS 1.6 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave in Stainless Steel with 1200W Cooking Power Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 502 Reviews)
Latest review by Little Boots from Boerne, TX, United States on 2015-04-16

It's a nice microwave. A lot like my last. The door button sticks right off the bat, so we'll have to see how long it will be before I have to pay to repair that. Seems like they would have caught that on the assembly line..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WFC310S0AS

Whirlpool WFC310S0AS 30" Freestanding Electric Range in Stainless Steel with 4 Coiled Elements Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 346 Reviews)
Latest review by speck from stevensville mt on 2015-04-11

my wife and I are very happy with the purchase of this new range.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 282 Reviews)
Latest review by CZ from CA on 2015-04-14

great half flush and full flush feature.Quiet and fash fill..

Read Reviews
Lynx LSA530

Lynx LSA530 30" Double Drawer and Access Door Combo Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 238 Reviews)
Latest review by Mewasnick from Tulare, CA, United States on 2015-03-16

I bought this a month ago to replace one that I broke. I love the power and quickness! Would definitely recommend this to a friend.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 235 Reviews)
Latest review by Ronnie from Philadelphia on 2015-03-18

We've had Toto toilets wherever we lived for the past 10 years and have been so happy with their efficiency, that we had them installed in our RENTAL apartment!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 218 Reviews)
Latest review by Chad J from Virginia on 2015-04-18

Since this toilet has little water in the bowl you will need a brush close by. Often when I go number 2, it hits the sides of a dry toilet which necessates having a 2nd flush with brushing. Also I'm male and if I don't sit down I'm cleaning up a floor of small droplets. I do aim and there is one spot in the toilet in which the bounce is in the toilet. It sure is a attractive yet I don't know if I would buy another one. cj.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WFG710H0AS

Whirlpool WFG710H0AS Gold 5.8 cu. ft. Capacity Gas Range in Stainless Steel with Rapid Preheat option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 191 Reviews)
Latest review by debby013 from Henderson County, NC, United States on 2015-04-16

I bought this stove as we remodeled our kitchen. Will ALWAYS purchase Whirlpool! Excellent everything!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WMC20005YD

Whirlpool WMC20005YD 0.5 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven in Silver with 750 Watts Cooking Power Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 149 Reviews)
Latest review by slabo56 from Middleport, NY on 2015-04-16

Great little microwave for a small kitchen. Good power..

Read Reviews
Maytag MMV4203WB

Maytag MMV4203WB 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave Oven in 10 Power Levels and Hidden Vent in Black (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 134 Reviews)
Latest review by Jdft from Washington, DC on 2014-04-14

Much easier to use than previously ownedmicrowaves.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 134 Reviews)
Latest review by Bouzhee from Currituck, NC on 2015-04-24

Home Click prices were fantastic !!! after placing the order the toilets came in 5 days....we like the compact tank and the over look of the Toto "Drake" after hearing so many happy customers we also are very glad we purchased the Toto.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 130 Reviews)
Latest review by MT from Miami on 2015-03-31

great value!.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 121 Reviews)
Latest review by marv from sarasota f; on 2015-04-13

in the last 10 years i have purchased 6 of these toilets for my homes allare working well.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 117 Reviews)
Latest review by Gene from Chesterfield Michigan on 2014-11-12

This toilet meets all expectations for toilet style, functionality and performance. Wanted a quality toilet that could be relied upon to perform flawlessly day in and day out. This toilet after three years still continues to impress me to the point that I will be ordering an identical one for the master bathroom. I was fed up with clogged high end toilets that did not meet their hyped performanece claims. The Toto ultramax is the best value if performance and reliability is what you are looking for..

Read Reviews
Maytag MFF2055YEM

Maytag MFF2055YEM 30" French Door Refrigerator in Stainless Steel with 2 Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 112 Reviews)
Latest review by Mudman from Kansas on 2014-04-07

Then new fridge is amazing. Lots of room for all my beer. I like the bottom freezer and French door on top design..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WOD51EC7AS

Whirlpool WOD51EC7AS 4.3 cu. ft. Double Wall Oven in Stainless Steel with SteamClean Option Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 111 Reviews)
Latest review by jjsp from Henderson, Texas on 2015-04-16

I am very unhappy with this new oven. The fan sounds like you have an airplane in your kitchen. Takes forever to preheat. The timer is complicated to use. The main issue is, does not heat effectively, does not register temperature correctly, and things do not bake correctly. Bought this oven Nov.25 2014..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 107 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodelista from Miami, FL on 2015-01-30

This toilet is modern and simple in design. It doesn't take up a lot of space and doesn't waste water..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 99 Reviews)
Latest review by cookinkate from Fort Collins, CO on 2015-04-06

This toilet is exactly what we were looking for to replace an old Kohler toilet in a small bathroom. It's water effiecient, fills quickly, and flushes clean in one flush. There are only good things to say about this Toto product. I would highly recommend purchasing this toilet for anyone needing a new simple, yet elegant toilet that can get the job done!.

Read Reviews
Whirlpool W5CE3024XS

Whirlpool W5CE3024XS 30" Electric Ceramic Glass Cooktop in Stainless Steel with Schott Ceran Surface Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 98 Reviews)
Latest review by Jimbos53 from Farmington, MO on 2014-03-28

We love the way it looks. The burners heat up very rapidly and are arranged intelligently on the surface. I have only one downside. The ceramic surface is not as tough as my old one. We have been using it about 2 months now and it has some small scratches on it. I have no idea how they got there. You could not scratch the old one..

Read Reviews
Maytag CWG3100AAS

Maytag CWG3100AAS 2.7 cu. ft. Upper, 1.3 cu. ft. Lower Single Gas Wall Oven with Standard Clean and Standard Broiler in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 94 Reviews)
Latest review by kitchenklutter from central florida on 2014-04-06

i didn't want an oven with a lot of bells and whistles or one that was self-cleaning. this one fit the bill perfectly in all those ways and was also cost effective. i was surprised to find that it didn't have a fan and also that it would turn way down to where i couldn't even see the flames while cooking. then it would sense the temp falling and roar quietly back to life. i'm sure this is a great energy saving feature and i'm very pleased with this feature. it is so quiet that i don't know it's on. it's deep enough to fit my roaster; the light bulb is high enough in the corner not to interfere with anything and the doors literally glide open and closed. i couldn't be happy with this sleek stainless oven..

Read Reviews