All Brands

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 480 Reviews)
Latest review by PJ from Greenwood, IN on 2014-08-05

I just bought a house and the toilets were very bad. I had two other house and replaced all the toilets with Toto's. I am also building a house and ordered 4 Toto toilets for that house as well..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 270 Reviews)
Latest review by Quick Flush from Boise, ID on 2014-06-20

Installation went very smoothly. Large toilet base makes the platform very stable. Very quick vigorous flush. The quick flush took a little getting used to as we were used to a much longer slower flush. The toilet works great and the taller seat height is a relief to the knees..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 224 Reviews)
Latest review by don from Clinton twp, Mi on 2014-08-01

Fast flush.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 199 Reviews)
Latest review by Jo from Stamford, CT on 2014-07-29

Best toilet we've ever owned - does not clog.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 124 Reviews)
Latest review by Greenbuyer from New jersey on 2014-08-05

I have wanted a Toto toilet for a while and finally replaced my old dirty one with this. What a comfort, water efficient, flush quietly yet very clean. Drake 2 has it all and the price is right. Do pair this with the soft- close cover, you don't need to worry about the noisy 'bang' sound ever. My shopping with homeclick.com is very pleasant too. Delivery was fast and they left message the day before to update me on delivery time. When the package arrived, it was carefully wrapped and the delivery person tried his best to put 2 toilets in the corner of garage. Will definitely shop here again..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 123 Reviews)
Latest review by glenf from Tucson, AZ on 2014-08-04

We had a Toto Drake in our former home and knew that it was the only choice for our new home! Throw away your plunger!! And the ECO version uses very little water..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 118 Reviews)
Latest review by Toto, a great buy! from The Sea Ranch, CA on 2014-05-11

Easy to install. Great looking..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 115 Reviews)
Latest review by Suzy Max from Long Island, NY on 2013-11-21

I like the height of this toilet. This is my third Toto toilet. Really like the quality of these toilets..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 101 Reviews)
Latest review by PD from Barrington, RI on 2014-04-17

Toto's Aquia II is a great toilet--efficient, sleek, and easy to clean. We installed one in a previous house and insisted on it for a major renovation in our current house -- even though everything else in the bathroom will be cutting-edge Italian design..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 95 Reviews)
Latest review by nice to kno from Stockton, CA on 2014-06-03

easy to install since it came in two separate packages. flushing power takes care of even the most stubborn debris..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS604114CEFG

TOTO MS604114CEFG UltraMax II One-Piece Toilet, 1.28GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 81 Reviews)
Latest review by L.E. from Bellevue, WA on 2014-08-12

Height is good for older folks and handicapped, works well. Does what it claims to do..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SG-01

TOTO MS854114SG-01 Ultramax One Piece Elongated Toilet in SanaGloss Cotton White with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by Roy from Stafford, VA on 2013-05-25

This is our fourth order for this toilet. We love the one piece since less part produce less problems. The flush is great and have had no problems with the first three ordered and installed over a year ago..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 74 Reviews)
Latest review by Swamp Rat from New Jersey on 2014-08-12

I ordered this toilet for my powder room because I really like the one I have in my Master bath. Even though it uses very little water, it never needs a second flush...and it's reasonably quite..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113S

TOTO MS853113S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 68 Reviews)
Latest review by Big I from Chicago IL on 2014-03-12

very often.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2034.014

American Standard 2034.014 Champion 4 One Piece Elongated Right Height Toilet less Toilet Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 62 Reviews)
Latest review by JimTPA from Tamarac, FL, United States on 2014-07-29

After reading tons of reviews, I decided on the Champion 4, right size as a replacement for the master bath.  Installation was straight forward.  Took maybe an hour or so (my first install).  You'll need to purchase the seat and wax ring separately.   The toilet flushes like a dream.  Low flow and a powerful flush.  Not one second flush required since install, which was about 2 months ago.  It is amazing how fast and effective the flush is.  Style is nice too. The only issue I have with this toilet is that it ALWAYS leaves solid waste marks in the bowl, so have your brush handy.  The reason is that the flush is so powerful and there is a reduced amout of water in the bowl.  So the force first pushes the solids up and then quickly sucks it down.  I'm sure over time AS will find a solution for future models. Meanwhile, I am very happy with the toilet overall and would recommend to friends and family..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 495-60

Pearl Mantels 495-60 The Auburn 60" Mantel Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 51 Reviews)
Latest review by Grandma Lovey from Beautiful Mount Airy, MD on 2014-02-12

This is one of the best purchases I've ever made on line. We researched on-line and local merchants specializing in cabinets/mantel construction. We even provided a picture of the mantel. No one could match the specifications, wood quality and price in the timeframe we needed. Do yourself a favor and order this mantel!.

Read Reviews
Saniflo 023

Saniflo 023 Sanicompact 48 One Piece Toilet with Macerator Built Into the Base 18.75" Depth Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 42 Reviews)
Latest review by FloridaFamily from Indialantic, Fl on 2014-03-09

Ordered the Sanicompact during the snow storms up North so the delivery was delayed a week or so. Once the toilet arrived it was packed and boxed to keep it safe. When unpacked the toilet was in excellent condition with all it's parts and pieces. We installed the Sanicompact in our laundry room. We stacked our washer and dryer and had enough room to place the toilet and a small sink. The Sanicompact works great. The flush is a little louder than a regular toilet but nothing extreme...it is quieter then my garbage disposal. Definitely recommend this toilet for any area. Cost efficient and requires a lot less time to install than a regular toilet..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2004.014

American Standard 2004.014 Champion One Piece Elongated Toilet Without Toilet Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 40 Reviews)
Latest review by mlinton from Central Kansas on 2014-07-01

We bought this toilet two months ago and we love it. easy to install, looks prestine, easy to keep clean. First one-piece toilet I have ever seen or owned. Will never go back to two piece. My only complaint was the shipping construction. Box and styrafoam were all busted up, but miraculously the toilet was unharmed. You definately need to check contents for damage before accepting. i had read that this is "standard"for American Standard. Buyer beware. Toilet is wonderful though. Uses amazingly littler water to flush. Fun to watch. Replaced working toilet that took so long and so much water to flush.....for 30 years.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS864114

TOTO MS864114 Supreme One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 39 Reviews)
Latest review by Wally from DeLand, FL on 2013-08-22

We ordered this toilet to replace one which we liked very much, especially the pink color to match the tile in the bathroom, but parts for repair were no longer available and it used lots of water. So we were interested in replacing it with a more water efficient toilet that was as close to our previous one as possible. We found that in the Toto Supreme. Our only disappointment was that we had to replace the pink one with a while toilet. It looks o.k. but not great. Otherwise, the toilet is just fine. It flushes quickly, quietly, and forcefully. My husband timed it at 15 seconds. Not bad. We are thinking of replacing another toilet in the house with a second Toto Supreme after a trial period on this one..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440179

Blanco 440179 Diamond Anthracite 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 38 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Urbandale, Iowa on 2014-04-03

Just had installed but looks great!.

Read Reviews