Save up to 20%, click here for all of our memorial day deals

Pearl Mantels Reviews

Pearl Mantels 412-72

Pearl Mantels 412-72 The Shenandoah 72" Mantel Shelf Unfinished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dana B from Amarillo, TX on 2012-01-23

We got the unfinished mantel and stained it outselves so we could get the perfect coloring. We couldn't be happier. The quality at the price we paid can't be beat. Plus it was increadibly easy to hang even though we have a stone fireplace!.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 111-50

Pearl Mantels 111-50 The Alamo Flush Mount Mantel Surround 50"w x 42"h Unfinished Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by gpa from florida on 2012-09-04

product not available from pearl. 6-8 week delivery date.had to order more costly mantle..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 110-48

Pearl Mantels 110-48 The Williamsburg 48w x 42h Flush Mount Mantel Surround Unfinished Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by art teacher from San Diego on 2011-11-29

I am at the end of a big remodel and didn't have a lot of money to spend, but wanted a traditional looking mantel that looked nice. This is perfect! My dad assembled it and said it was easy. I have not painted it yet or secured it to the wall, but it is very sturdy and well made and for the price amazing!.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 412-60-70

Pearl Mantels 412-60-70 Shenandoah 60" Pine Wall Shelf in Cherry Distressed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jrselllp from Boulder, CO on 2007-11-16

Large, attractive, high quality highball glasses. Great for mixed drinks, scotch and rocks, etc. Slightly fragile glass- I cracked one already apparently with ice hitting rim from icemaker.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 415-72-50

Pearl Mantels 415-72-50 The Abingdon Mantel 72" Mantel Shelf in Medium Oak Distressed Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from E. Lansing , MI on 2013-02-21

I like the Mantel, but was not happy about the gaps on each side of the drawer making it not so secret..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 490-72

Pearl Mantels 490-72 The Lindon 72" Mantel Shelf Unfinished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by baldash from South Carolina on 2013-02-16

The self looks nice but closer up in some areas you could see glue where the parts were put together..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 412-48

Pearl Mantels 412-48 Shenandoah 48" Pine Wall Unfinished Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lauren Rose from Elkhorn WI on 2015-04-21

I am building a new home and have purchased a total of three fireplaces and three fireplace mantels from Homeclick. The Shenandoah mantel is high quality, beautiful and did not disappoint! I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a quality fireplace mantel or shelf..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 160-48

Pearl Mantels 160-48 The Vance 48" Flush Mount Mantel Surround Unfinished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Living Room Facelift from Watertown, MA on 2008-09-01

Designer picked this out and at first I thought too staid but the arch and extended top provides a really nice flair..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 110-50

Pearl Mantels 110-50 The Williamsburg 50w x 42h Flush Mount Mantel Surround Unfinished Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gpa08 from palm city, fl on 2012-09-14

would like wood samples if staining.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 134-58

Pearl Mantels 134-58 The Deauville 58" Flush Mount Mantel Surround Unfinished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bengal Jeff from Springboro, Ohio on 2011-04-19

Looks wonderful in out Great Room..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 530-56

Pearl Mantels 530-56 The Monticello 56w x 42h Flush Mount Mantel Surround Painted White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ai La from Stanton, Ca on 2011-07-22

Makes the room more elegant.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 550-56

Pearl Mantels 550-56 The Richmond 56w x 42h Flush Mount Mantel Surround Painted White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kathy from st.louis ,mo. on 2013-02-28

came in white . painted black. no problem .so easy to construct.10 minutes.beautiful dimensions and nice contours.very sturdy.looks great in family room..

Read Reviews