Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Pearl Mantels Reviews

Pearl Mantels 495-60

Pearl Mantels 495-60 The Auburn 60" Mantel Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 51 Reviews)
Latest review by Grandma Lovey from Beautiful Mount Airy, MD on 2014-02-12

This is one of the best purchases I've ever made on line. We researched on-line and local merchants specializing in cabinets/mantel construction. We even provided a picture of the mantel. No one could match the specifications, wood quality and price in the timeframe we needed. Do yourself a favor and order this mantel!.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 495-72

Pearl Mantels 495-72 The Auburn 72" Mantel Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 30 Reviews)
Latest review by Evelyn from Spotsylvania, Virgina on 2013-08-19

Loving my new fireplace mantel. It is elegant, well constructed and just a beautiful piece to dress-up my new stone fireplace. Delivery was on time and it came very well packaged. Couldn't be happier..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 412-72-50

Pearl Mantels 412-72-50 The Shenandoah 72" Mantel Shelf in Medium Oak Distressed Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 22 Reviews)
Latest review by joe from Missouri on 2013-03-26

Fire place mantel used as decoration and shelf.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 412-60-50

Pearl Mantels 412-60-50 The Shenandoah 60" Mantel Shelf in Oak Distressed Pine Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 19 Reviews)
Latest review by JAF from NH on 2012-05-11

I love the look of the mantle. It was a good price point. I don't like how it mounts. It doesn't seem sturdy enough to me..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 490-60-40

Pearl Mantels 490-60-40 The Lindon 60" Mantel Shelf in Mission Oak Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Rusty from Colorado Springs, CO on 2011-10-30

I have been enjoying my fireplace every morning with my cup of coffee. I sit and enjoy the upscale look it gives to my home. Thank you so much..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 520-48

Pearl Mantels 520-48 The Berkley Flush Mount Mantel Surround Painted White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Design by Victoria from Denver on 2012-01-19

Replaced my antique iron fire surround with this surround, placed an ochre colored marble behind it and my house is now ready to sell. This fire surround actually looks better than the antique one as the size is better proportioned for the room. Arrived in days and was well packed. Very impressed and by the way, I'm a little picky as I' m a designer. Thanks for great service..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 530-48

Pearl Mantels 530-48 The Monticello 48w x 40h Flush Mount Mantel Surround Painted White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by weff from long island new york on 2011-04-19

the mantel was the perfect final touch our new fireplace.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 134-48-30

Pearl Mantels 134-48-30 The Deauville 48" Flush Mount Mantel Surround in Fruitwood Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by fluff from NC on 2013-02-13

This is beautiful and over all high quality. It is shorter then i anticipated so i had to order the plinth to raise it up. It is also MUCH more ORANGE then it appears in the photo. I was looking for a deeper cherry finish so I had to have it re finished..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 159-48

Pearl Mantels 159-48 The Princeton 48" Flush Mount Mantel Surround Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat W. from Fairfax Station, VA on 2013-04-08

Ordering was a breeze and the mantel was shipped and received within days! Packing was appropriate to ensure the wood was not damaged. We have redone a contemporay fireplace in our bedroom sitting room and turned it into a romantic oasis. The fireplace and new mantel are the focal point of the room. Just georgous!.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 510-48

Pearl Mantels 510-48 The Newport Flush Mount Mantel Surround Painted White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by A very pleased customer from Michigan on 2013-01-11

We absolutely love our mantel! It arrived very quickly, in less than a week after placing our order! I quickly opened the box and was so pleased to see the sleek & classy mantel was so beautiful. The workmanship is superb and very, very easy to assemble. We can't say enough good things about how pleased we are with every aspect of our purchase! This gorgeous mantel makes our room glow!.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 550-48

Pearl Mantels 550-48 The Richmond 48w x 42h Flush Mount Mantel Surround Painted White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Alex and Jazzys Mom from Escondido, CA on 2011-11-30

I shopped around for a mantle that would make a statement in my living room without breaking the bank. The mantle arrived in less than a week and is simply beautiful. It compliments the glass tile I picked as a surround without overpowering it. Make sure you measure, it's really large on the wall (which turned out perfect for me since i have vaulted cielings but I'll buy a smaller one for the family room). Overall I couldn't be happier!.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 415-60-50

Pearl Mantels 415-60-50 The Abingdon Mantel 60" Mantel Shelf in Medium Oak Distressed Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Chatsworth, CA on 2012-12-28

Mantel arrived as promised, on time for installation by my contractor. It is actually being installed today, and we are initially very pleased..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 140-50

Pearl Mantels 140-50 The Classique Flush Mount Mantel Surround 50w x 42h Unfinished Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Gene from Southampton, PA on 2012-03-06

I would absolutely recommend this product. I purchased 2 of them..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 416-72

Pearl Mantels 416-72 The Devonshire 72" Mantel Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Designing Woman from Clarksburg WV on 2011-10-19

Have nothing negative to say about this product. The finish is so pretty. I purchased one for my own use to check out the quality; have now used in three applications. Easy to install even on a brick wall. Great buy..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 618-72

Pearl Mantels 618-72 The Crestwood Shelf 72" Painted White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Etcsron from Portsmouth, va on 2012-12-25

Great buy and easy to install..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 412-60

Pearl Mantels 412-60 The Shenandoah 60" Mantel Shelf Unfinished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by DSS from East Brookfield, MA on 2012-02-09

I use the product on high end homes or less expensive homes, looks are great. The hollow sounding on the top I fill with insulation to drown out a little bit or a strut in the middle. Dont use the corbels very often should allow to order them seperate..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 120-48

Pearl Mantels 120-48 The Windsor Flush Mount Mantel Surround 48w x 42h Unfinished Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Realtor Phil from Bay Shore, NY on 2010-05-22

Easy to assemble. Clean design lines..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 126-50

Pearl Mantels 126-50 The Jefferson Flush Mount Mantel Surround 50w x 42h Unfinished Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Gillette, WY on 2011-01-12

This is a nicely made product. It is primarily real wood with some pressed wood on the back layer. The wood was good enough quality that the stain I put on turned out good. The installation instructions leave a bit to be desired. But if you are handy you can figure it out. I would recommend this mantle, for the price, it is a great buy!.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 490-72-40

Pearl Mantels 490-72-40 The Lindon 72" Mantel Shelf in Mission Oak Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kat from Billings Montana on 2011-01-05

Our Fireplace had no mantel shelf, and after looking and looking, I found your Pearl mantels that are lovely and affordable too. I opened it up immediately and the lovely quality of workmanship took my breath away. The only thing it lacked was instructions on hanging it on a stone surface, but this was resolved and I am completely happy. This shelf changed the entire look of my fireplace and chimney front. Finally a place to put my Christmas decorations!.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 412-72

Pearl Mantels 412-72 The Shenandoah 72" Mantel Shelf Unfinished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dana B from Amarillo, TX on 2012-01-23

We got the unfinished mantel and stained it outselves so we could get the perfect coloring. We couldn't be happier. The quality at the price we paid can't be beat. Plus it was increadibly easy to hang even though we have a stone fireplace!.

Read Reviews