Kenroy Home Reviews

Kenroy Home 90083ORB

Kenroy Home 90083ORB Wright 3 Light Chandelier 60W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by A very satisfied customer from Tampa Florida on 2011-10-27

I purchased four pieces from this collection and am very pleased with them all..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 11630BS

Kenroy Home 11630BS Madison 1 Light Convertible Pendant 150W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Empie from Asheville, NC on 2009-03-14

Purchased two fixtures for my kitchen island. Size, color, design and the maximum light wattage fit perfectly in my kitchen. I have no negative comments for the product whatsoever. Price was perfect too. I paid the same amount for both fixtures for what I would have paid for one had I purchased these from some other website. Could not find these locally. Beautiful product. Wish I could send a photo of these installed..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 91640ORB

Kenroy Home 91640ORB Margot 3 Light Pendant in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GM from KS on 2013-05-08

I put this light over my bathtub and looks really nice..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 92038DWW

Kenroy Home 92038DWW Shaker 3 Light Pendant in Dark Woven Wood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Colorado on 2013-07-19

Love it..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90905BRZ

Kenroy Home 90905BRZ Twigs 1 Light Semi Flush 100W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jill from Houston, texas on 2012-12-28

Great series.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90906BRZ

Kenroy Home 90906BRZ Twigs 2 Light Flush Mount 60W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ROS from Pawcatuck, CT on 2011-11-16

The metal twigs are a different color than the ones I ordered 5 years ago, and the amber color is painted on the clear glass now unlike the molded amber glass before..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90887TS

Kenroy Home 90887TS Inverness 2 Light Flush Mount 60W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Letdown from Chicago on 2011-10-12

After waiting months to receive this light, I was shocked when I opened the package. The shade has no white or creams in it and the gray "infused" lines are painted on. The blown glass has a heavy rainbow effect with pinks and bluish tones "infused" throughout. I was sent another shade that was no better than the first and was told they all looked similar. The picture needs to be changed to represent the real product..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90304GC

Kenroy Home 90304GC Dorado 2 Light Potrack 50W (PAR 20) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy, the Happy Homeowner from East Hartford, CT on 2011-01-04

My decision to purchase this pot rack was based on three criteria... One being Purpose. I needed a functional pot rackthat would not only hold my pots and pans securely, but one that would also light the room in which it would be hung. This pot rack does both eloquently. Two - Design. The Dorado 2 pot rack is very well constructed. It is built with strength and durability and thoughtfully suits my decor perfectly.Three - Cost. After much search, I found thispot rack on the HOME CLICK web site. [...] All three of my criteria were met handily with clear satisfaction. I am proud and pleased to have this product in my home and would not hesitate to shop here again!.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20506

Kenroy Home 20506 Spot 5" Adjustable Spot Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CGH from Seattle, WA on 2010-07-22

Even with just the recommended 40 watt bulb it gets way to hot to have around children or animals. It also can't be put on carpet without something under it. I was quite disappointed in the performance. The design is very nice, but the function isn't..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90457BH

Kenroy Home 90457BH Kwai 2 Light Wallchiere 60W (C) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 007 from Chico, Calif. on 2007-05-21

Not a problem putting up. We wired to electric wall box with wall switch. Shade would not sit flush to wall. Allowed light coming between shade and wall. Takes something away from ambiance as we use it in a low light area. Attractive product that enhances the room..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 91391

Kenroy Home 91391 Wynwood 1 Light Sconce 100W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Designer from Kansas City, MO on 2010-07-11

The picture shows a curved & "flattened" metal scroll design. However, the actual product is not like this. The lights from this collection that I received had a thin "tubular" metal scroll design that tapers and becomes thinner as the metal curves around to it's end point. The metal curve is also much thinner visually that the picture. We didn't care for the new design changes, and wish that the manufacturer would go back to the one that matches the picture. We won't buy products from this manufacturer again..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90962BL

Kenroy Home 90962BL Hatteras Medium Outdoor Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mass Mom from Boston, MA on 2014-02-11

We had ten of these professionally installed after renovations to our home. The lights are beautiful and have held up so far (four months) in to a very harsh New England winter. They illuminate the areas very well so we are pleased with them and would recommend them to others..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20624GLBR

Kenroy Home 20624GLBR Flower Vine 1 Light Wallchiere 15" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HB from FL on 2013-11-21

PRODUCT IS CHEAPLY MADE,RETURN POLICY IS HORRABLE,I WILL NEVER ORDER AGAIN!.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 10063ORB

Kenroy Home 10063ORB Endicott 1 Light Wall Sconce in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by YB from Boston ma on 2011-04-15

I had an electrician install the lights and he said it was an easy job. They look great on the wall and give off a lot of light. We put them on a dimmer switch. The only con is that the part that keeps the shade level is made of cheap plastic so it is hard to adjust. The rest of the parts are decent quality.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 20942BS

Kenroy Home 20942BS Theta 1 Light Wall Swing Arm Lamp in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jay from Cincinnati, Ohio on 2013-03-27

Nice reading light that we installed next to bed..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21009ORB

Kenroy Home 21009ORB Metro 1 Light Wall Swing Arm in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SLP from Colorado on 2012-12-19

The separate rim at the bottom of the lamp remains cool for moving. I like that..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21010ANI

Kenroy Home 21010ANI Frye 1 Light Wall Swing Arm Lamp in Antique Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Susan from Chapel Hill, NC on 2010-09-29

It looks good! Classic, elegant..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 21010ORB

Kenroy Home 21010ORB Frye 1 Light Wall Swing Arm Lamp in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Christine from Chcago, IL on 2011-12-21

We got two of these lamps for our bed and I really like them. They are a little larger than I was expecting and I plan to put a lower wattage bulb in as my husband complains that it is still too bright even when I turn it. But it is an attractive, easy to adjust lamp. I had it professionally installed so I can't comment on that. Didn't seem to take much time, though..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 30110WHWH-1

Kenroy Home 30110WHWH-1 Simplicity 1 Light Wall Swing Arm Lamp in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Les from Denver, CO on 2011-08-03

Works as advertised. Needs the wire that holds the Lamp Shade to be wider so it will except a 3-Way CFL..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 30100PBES-1

Kenroy Home 30100PBES-1 Element 1 Light Swinging Arm Wall Lamp in Polished Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Susie from Norfolk, Virginia on 2013-08-08

Swing Arm Lamps used for bedside reading Looking for polished brass lighting disappointed with quality control of finished product... doesn't meet design standards....

Read Reviews