Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kenroy Home Reviews

Kenroy Home 30110

Kenroy Home 30110 Simplicity Wall Mounted Swing Arm Lamp 1 Light 150W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Nancy from Wichita, KS on 2012-11-26

Now I have space on the top of my bedside tables for alarm clock, kleenex, books etc. They even came with cord covers which look very nice.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 30674ORB

Kenroy Home 30674ORB Crush 3 Light Arc Lamp in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Suzy Q from Plymouth NH on 2014-12-04

I love this lamp. I like that I can have a little light or lots of light. I can see to read, do crafts, play games or put puzzles together. I have already gotten many compliments on this attractive lamp. I love that the "feet" or base of the camp can be tucked under a sofa or chair thus not taking up any space at all. The price was right too! A little thing but efficient, the location of the switch reaches just above the back of our sofa so it can easily be turned on while sitting..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 50008BG

Kenroy Home 50008BG Aqua Indoor/Outdoor Floor Fountain in Blue Glaze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Therese from Lakewood, CO on 2011-08-17

We love our new fountain. The blue glaze vases are beautiful - note: ours were not the exact color shown. We selected the blue to fit the blue of our family room. The actual color is a deeper green/blue or deep teal. Still very beautiful and fits nicely with the rest of our decor. The water sound is perfect for us -- it is very loud. It is very soothing. It also works well as a "white noise" against intrusive outside noises. We added a few more river rocks in the bottom vase and it looks great. We found the value at HomeClick to be superb. The original price was very competitive, but once I got to the site to purchase, I was pleasantly surprised to find a promotion going on that saved an additional $20. Perfect!.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90086ORB

Kenroy Home 90086ORB Wright 6 Light Chandelier 60W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by PC Girl from Panama City on 2014-02-28

Good, attractive light for entryway where ceiling heights are from 11 to 13 feet. It is an ideal fixture where entryways are not too big, thus putting the fixture as the focal point when entering..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 80330ORB

Kenroy Home 80330ORB Matrielle 3 Light Convertible Chandelier/Flush Mount in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tara C from Laguna Niguel, CA on 2012-03-06

This goes well with my contemporary decor. It is classy but not overstated. I love this piece!.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90900BRZ

Kenroy Home 90900BRZ Twigs 6 Light Chandelier in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by RAF1 from VICTORIA, TX on 2013-12-03

I LOVE THIS CHANDELIER THAT WILL GO ABOVE MY DINING ROOM TABLE AT THE RANCH! IT'S JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF "RUSTIC" THAT I WANT! SO GLAD I FOUND IT - AND ON SALE!".

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 33054BBZ

Kenroy Home 33054BBZ Wentworth 1 Light Wall Mounted Swing Arm Lamp 150W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by chuck from South Point, OH on 2007-04-25

Exceptional quality and style. The lamps areperfect with my decor. The shades are justbeautiful. [...] Both my husband and I are well pleased withpurchase [...]..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 30902-1BRZ

Kenroy Home 30902-1BRZ Twigs 1 Light Torchiere in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nature Girl from Southern California on 2013-05-29

A beautiful lamp that's easy to assemble and makes a lovely point of interest in any room. Casts warm light from elegant globes that seem embraced by the bronze "twigs." Foot pedal on/off switch is a great convenient in some locations, but it would be better if it had an additional switch on the post of the lamp as well for hard-to-reach areas. Add a dimmer and it would be perfect!.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 50007WDG

Kenroy Home 50007WDG Timber Indoor/Outdoor Floor Fountain in Wood Grain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tina from Pomona, CA on 2010-12-04

Installed the fountain this afternoon. I really like the looks and size. Wanted to use it indoors in my hallway. Unfortunately it really SPLASHES! Not sure now i I should keep it. The walls and floor are all wet. With a little re-design this could be nice. The catch basins in each of the level need to be deeper so the water doesn't splash out..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 53200ZC

Kenroy Home 53200ZC Costa Brava 2 Light Outdoor Floor Fountain in Zinc Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tab from Salina, ks on 2012-06-19

Looks good in our entry way going into our back yard, and is vary easy to keep clean..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 50010BRZ

Kenroy Home 50010BRZ Ferris Outdoor Floor Fountain in Bronze with Natural Slate Accent Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Overlook from Birmingham, AL on 2012-09-26

I removed the nozzle on the top of the fountain to have a very low flow without any spillage..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 91553CH

Kenroy Home 91553CH Nova 3 Light Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by js from ny on 2008-09-03

I had to change the bulbs to clear ones or it wouldn't have been bright enough..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 60008

Kenroy Home 60008 Reyes Wall Mirror in Antique Silver with Warm Highlight Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TN shopper from Johnson City, TN on 2011-06-15

I like this mirror, but really wish it had been less expensive. This is no reflection on homeclick because they had the best price across the board, almost $60 less than big box stores. It looks good up, and was easy to install..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 60010

Kenroy Home 60010 Louis Wall Mirror in Silver Leaf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Katie from Connecticut on 2011-02-20

This product looks better online than it does in the home. It is still a unique mirror so I will be keeping it for somewhere in the home. It was intended to go in the guest bathroom, and despite its size, the mirror itself may still be too small for use above a sink. [...] Also, I was expecting the frame to be either wood or some sort of poured material, but it ended up being foam covered in plastic. You cant tell this unless you actually turn the mirror over and scratch the foam, but for [$] I was expecting a little better quality..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 60016

Kenroy Home 60016 Gable Wall Mirror in Walnut with Silver Trellis Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dino from Mequon, WI on 2011-11-06

I used this in my Guest Room. I have it leaned against the wall rather than hanging it..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 60036

Kenroy Home 60036 Sacramento Wall Mirror in Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kj from Sunset Beach, NC on 2012-06-20

can't wait to hang it in my newly renovated bathroom.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 92055ABR

Kenroy Home 92055ABR Seville 1 Light Outdoor Mini Pendant in Aged Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Handygal from Round Rock, TX on 2014-04-03

I bought a fixer-upper and recently completed replacement of the old wood siding. My front porch needed something decorative -- this pendant adds plenty of light and the pierced shade adds a bit of drama. During the daytime, the simple design is attractive. Form+function!.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90965

Kenroy Home 90965 Hatteras Outdoor Hanging Lantern 1 Light 100W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Too Far From the Ocean from Ohio on 2013-11-21

excellent illumination and very welcoming as the evening hours arrive.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 70283COP

Kenroy Home 70283COP Boulder 1 Light Medium Wall Lantern in Natural Slate With Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Katie from Oak Island, NC on 2010-12-13

[...].

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90961

Kenroy Home 90961 Hatteras Outdoor 1 Light Small Wall Lantern 100W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jon from Boston, MA on 2011-05-20

The bulb is totally protected from the weather, and insects. This also means the inside stays clean..

Read Reviews