Breckwell Reviews

Breckwell C-P2KI

Breckwell C-P2KI Insert Surround Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Towson, MD on 2011-03-02

This is the second one of the same model I bought for different area. The older model had a wider and better burning pot. hardly ever need high settings since it produces very nice heat on mid range settings.

Read Reviews
Breckwell SP24

Breckwell SP24 Tradition Series Blazer P24 Pellet Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by old bub from Chino Valley Az on 2007-12-08

We own this unit. We have used it for ten years. This baby will heat our two thousand square foot home niceley. We clean it out twice a week (easy) My husband does a total inspection/ cleaning once a year as required. Easy as well. It is a beauty and we love it. I am looking for best price for my daughter. BUY THIS!.

Read Reviews
Breckwell SP4000

Breckwell SP4000 Vermont Classic Cast Pellet Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cathleen from Maine on 2008-10-19

This is one of the most attrative pellet stoves that I have seen. We bought the fake logs and it looks like a real wood stove burning in my living room..

Read Reviews
Breckwell SP23IB

Breckwell SP23IB Sonora P23 Pellet Insert Unit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by danno from pittsburg, ca on 2012-11-06

this stove replaces a older model breckwell and comes with quite convienient up dates like one button start and better fuel consumption..

Read Reviews
Breckwell SP2000I

Breckwell SP2000I Luxury Series Tahoe P2000 Pellet Insert Unit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Vin from ast Northport NY on 2010-11-11

I use it as a supplimental heat source. I love the look and heat output but the installation kit should be offered as an option. I wasted time getting the unit and then finding out what i needed to order to install it..

Read Reviews
Breckwell SP2700

Breckwell SP2700 Luxury Series Mojave Pellet Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 0byteme from barryville ny on 2008-01-25

this stove has cut my oil bill in half, heats the whole (2400sqft) house to a toasty 72degrees and makes less than a coffee can full of ashes a week burning 24/7. its a little dusty but compared to a wood stove this is the holy grail.

Read Reviews
Breckwell SP24I

Breckwell SP24I Blazer P24 Pellet Insert Unit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by islogrm from Somerset, PA on 2010-02-04

This pellet stove is great. i installed it myself. runs great very very easy to use..

Read Reviews
Breckwell C-P23

Breckwell C-P23 Insert Surround Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kara Magoon from PLeasanton, California on 2007-12-26

This Pellet Stove heats my whoe 1565 square foot home. Great to not p[ay high heat bills..

Read Reviews