Speakman Reviews

Speakman S-1496-AF

Speakman S-1496-AF Sentinel Mark II Exposed Anti-Scald Balanced Pressure Shower in Rough Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Naples from Boston MA on 2014-05-27

Set up as an outdoor shower. Works and looks great..

Read Reviews
Speakman S-2005-H-E2

Speakman S-2005-H-E2 Anystream Conserve Hotel 2.0 GPM Showerhead in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dead broke from st charles mo on 2012-01-10

i have tryed a few shower heads that dont even compare to ihis it is great.

Read Reviews
Speakman S-2005-HB-BN

Speakman S-2005-HB-BN Anystream Hotel Massage Showerhead in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Ft. Lauderdale , FL on 2012-09-25

Best shower head we ever had! First used one at a Marriot hotel..

Read Reviews
Speakman S-2251-BN

Speakman S-2251-BN Anystream Icon 8-Jet Showerhead in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John the pretend plummer from South Bend, IN on 2013-12-13

This showerhead provides a good powerful shower..

Read Reviews
Speakman S-2251-ORB

Speakman S-2251-ORB Anystream Icon 8-Jet Showerhead in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GregP from Granite Bay on 2014-04-30

Remodeling so replacing previous Speakerman with new one that matches new trim..

Read Reviews
Speakman S-2252

Speakman S-2252 Anystream Icon 6-Jet Showerhead in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Rabbit from Michigan on 2013-03-12

As a retired Master Plumber I would only instal what I felt was the best for the money.As this was for my own home and your price beating the local wholesalers you received my bussiness. We may do bussiness in the future..

Read Reviews
Speakman S-2252-ORB

Speakman S-2252-ORB Anystream Icon 6-Jet Showerhead in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shower Bliss from Indianapolis on 2014-01-07

This is my second speakman. I have a speakman 8 in my shower and purchased the 6 for kids shower. I will never buy another brand. Have had the 8 for 2 years now and continues to work flawlessly. These are solid brass, very heavy units. Quality is obvious when you open the box and hold it in your hand. Finish is very very good. There aren't many bells and whistles but you really don't need anything more than the speakman provides. An adjustable stream goes from gentle rain to a needle piercing jet and everything in between. No pulse or massage, but who cares? The only drawback is the stream really spreads wide especially on the 8. If you mount it high in a small shower your floor might get wet when u open the door..

Read Reviews
Speakman S-2252-PN

Speakman S-2252-PN Anystream Icon 6-Jet Showerhead in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anonymous from Annapolis, MD on 2012-02-14

Makes showering a pleasure ever time. Abundant water at the pressure and spray pattern you select. Everything the mfgr writes is 100% true..

Read Reviews
Speakman S-3021

Speakman S-3021 The Edge Anystream Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PJ from Healdsburg, CA on 2014-03-25

Great design.

Read Reviews
Speakman S-2540

Speakman S-2540 Neo 7" Shower Arm and Flange in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Theo from Seattle WA on 2013-12-25

We have a modern house and the typical soft shower arms and soft edged escutcheons would not fit. This one is outstanding..

Read Reviews
Speakman S-2560

Speakman S-2560 The Edge Shower Arm with Flange Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PJ from Healdsburg, CA on 2014-03-25

Beautiful design.

Read Reviews
Speakman SC-1191

Speakman SC-1191 Commander Double Handle Tub Filler with Metal Cross Handles and Tub Spout Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by G the mc from southern california on 2012-12-29

minimal instructions - but then again, it isn't all that complicated..

Read Reviews
Speakman S-1554

Speakman S-1554 Tub Spout with 1/2" NPTF Inlet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John from New Windsor, NY on 2013-12-13

Been trying to find replacement tub spouts as thick as the Gerber spouts in the two bathrooms. I ordered these online thinking they were thicker or better than the Danco universals or the PlumBest spouts. In fact they are identical..

Read Reviews
Speakman SM-9400

Speakman SM-9400 The Edge Pressure Balance Diverter Valve and Trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PJ from Healdsburg, CA on 2014-03-25

The design is classic and very pleasing..

Read Reviews
Speakman VS-3411

Speakman VS-3411 Anystream Alexandria 2.0 GPM Handshower and 24" ADA Slide Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from Portland, OR on 2014-12-09

Perfect for the ADA crowd. Only product I could find with the grab bar integrated into the design..

Read Reviews