Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Saniflo Reviews

Saniflo 023

Saniflo 023 Sanicompact 48 One Piece Toilet with Macerator Built Into the Base 18.75" Depth Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 42 Reviews)
Latest review by FloridaFamily from Indialantic, Fl on 2014-03-09

Ordered the Sanicompact during the snow storms up North so the delivery was delayed a week or so. Once the toilet arrived it was packed and boxed to keep it safe. When unpacked the toilet was in excellent condition with all it's parts and pieces. We installed the Sanicompact in our laundry room. We stacked our washer and dryer and had enough room to place the toilet and a small sink. The Sanicompact works great. The flush is a little louder than a regular toilet but nothing extreme...it is quieter then my garbage disposal. Definitely recommend this toilet for any area. Cost efficient and requires a lot less time to install than a regular toilet..

Read Reviews
Saniflo saniplus-MP

Saniflo saniplus-MP Saniplus Two Piece Round Toilet with Macerating Pump in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 35 Reviews)
Latest review by td5000 from fair haven , nj on 2013-04-24

was my first install and easy instructions and assembly was a breeze, worked extremely well.

Read Reviews
Saniflo sanibest-ElWH

Saniflo sanibest-ElWH Sanibest Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Sanibest Grinder Pump in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 22 Reviews)
Latest review by pat from CT on 2013-12-27

The toilet is supposed to better than average for a below grade toilet I am going to have it installed in the basement. The extra grinding should prevent the toilet from backing up if a visitor should flush facial issue, etc. down the toilet. I don't know how difficult it will be to install or how well it will work because my contractors left because the toilet wasn't recieved in a timely manner(see service delivery comments) and I haven't been able to get them back yet..

Read Reviews
Saniflo saniplus-ElWH

Saniflo saniplus-ElWH Saniplus Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Macerating Pump in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 20 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Lake City,MI on 2013-03-10

Great for basement with no below floor sewer hookup.

Read Reviews
Saniflo 030

Saniflo 030 Extension Pipe 15.75" Long, 4" Wide with a 5" Bell Housing Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Lake City.MI on 2013-03-10

good use to hide behind wall.

Read Reviews
Saniflo 014

Saniflo 014 Sanigrind Pro Grinder Pump for Use with North American Toilets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Frank from Beach Lake, PA on 2012-06-19

Still constructing bathroom for use.

Read Reviews
Saniflo 010

Saniflo 010 Sanishower Gray Water Pump for Shower Stall Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Batavia, NY on 2014-05-05

Upon initial hookup the SaniShower pump works better than expected. Very quiet motor, pulsates about 3 seconds each time the unit fills to drain water out. Had a professional do all of the actual plumbing, I did all the carpentry in this basement bathroom. Very satisfied so far, haven't really used it that long other than initial testing. Setting up a basement bathroom to remodel the one upstairs bathroom..

Read Reviews
Saniflo sanibest-RB

Saniflo sanibest-RB Sanibest Two Piece Round Bowl Toilet with Sanibest Grinder Pump in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by rjalcorn from Oliver Springs, TN on 2010-10-18

easy install, but on the expensive side. great for remote locations.

Read Reviews
Saniflo 008

Saniflo 008 Sanivite Under Counter Sink Pump in Gray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Kris from Tacoma Washington on 2012-08-20

I have had this product installed for 6 yrs for kitchen sink and for dishwasher and it has worked like a dream. Love it as I had no drain to connect to for my remodel. I have the 1" pvc pipe runing about 40 ft up the wall and through the garage and to an existing bath drain. However, it started running longer and longer and just now seems to be running and not pumping out any water. Since the machine is not running, I have purchase another and will replace it and clean out the pipes at that time. I highly recommend this unit, but know that thing do run their limit at times..

Read Reviews
Saniflo Sanitop-Rd

Saniflo Sanitop-Rd Sanitop Two Piece Round Toilet with Macerating Pump in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Biggie's Mom from New Castle, Delaware on 2012-07-24

It works beautifully and is quieter than I expected and faster..

Read Reviews
Saniflo 013

Saniflo 013 Sanibest Pro Grinder Pump Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Chevybat from White Marsh, MD on 2011-04-08

I Installed the SaniBest with the SaniFlo Toilet and added a Shower. Works Flawlessly if Installed Correctly. VENTING is Extremely Important. Air flows both ways so unobstructed Vent is critical. Wet Venting is not recommended! My Toilet is very close to shower. Flexible hose used to attach shower drain to pump using clamps had to be attached to pump prior to placing pump in location in order to access clamp with wrench. This is where a 1 inch longer attachment nipple on pump would make install easier..

Read Reviews
Saniflo 002

Saniflo 002 Saniplus Macerating Pump Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by dstanley from niagara falls, ny on 2010-01-06

[...].

Read Reviews
Saniflo 021

Saniflo 021 SaniSwift Residential Gray Water Pump Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Inrice from Canada on 2014-01-21

this product was draining my washing machine. The pump had the same performance as the one of the washing machine pump. Time to time the water from the drain overflowed. So I reduce the out flow of the washing machine in order to make the saniswift worked with some stops. After one year the Saniswift broke down and all the water of the washing machine flooded my basement. The installation was made according the specifications. I opened the saniswfit and I discovered a piece of rubber from the check valve blocking the turbine. It is not a long lasting article and when you use such a system you nedd something pretty reliable..

Read Reviews
Saniflo 012

Saniflo 012 Sanistar Wall Hung Macerating Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Duke from Long Island, NY on 2012-09-25

Have not installed yet, but it saved me a ton of work!.

Read Reviews
Saniflo 050

Saniflo 050 SaniAlarm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mstone from almira wa on 2012-07-18

should work great.

Read Reviews
Saniflo 052

Saniflo 052 Descaler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by carman from Chicago on 2013-03-18

Tried to use as recomended per Saniflo.

Read Reviews