Empire Comfort Systems Reviews

Empire Comfort Systems GWT-50

Empire Comfort Systems GWT-50 50,000 BTU Gravity Wall Furnace Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by rosco from los angeles on 2008-06-19

excellet heater.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems RH-50C

Empire Comfort Systems RH-50C 50,000 BTU Closed Front Room Heater Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Scotty from Elkton MD on 2012-05-07

This stove is used to heat an entire apartment. It is replacing a unit of smaller BTU capacity. Its sleek appearance and ease of installation are some of the reasons that I have purchased two of these units..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems HR18MN

Empire Comfort Systems HR18MN 18,000 BTU Vent Free HearthRite Radiant Heater Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from Maple Shade from Maple Shade NJ on 2013-06-04

I recently had to replace my downstairs radiant heater. In my search at many home improvement stores, I found several similar heaters but none that could compare in price and quality! This is my first homeclick purchase and you can be assured it won't be my last! I found a new "favorite" to add!.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems BF-30

Empire Comfort Systems BF-30 30,000 BTU Vent Free Blue Flame Heater Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by marcia from naples, maine on 2008-09-18

the service technician that did the installation told me it is a good, dependable unit, very little problems. He has 17 years experience..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems SR-30T

Empire Comfort Systems SR-30T 30,000 BTU Vent Free Radiant Heater with Hydraulic Thermostat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe P from Monroe Township, New Jersey on 2014-05-16

I installed the heater myself. Then I hired a plumber to hook up the gas line to it.It seems to put out a fair amount of heat, I'll now have to wait for this coming winter to really test it, I think it will be ok..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems LSU-30-RR-VFSUR-30

Empire Comfort Systems LSU-30-RR-VFSUR-30 30" Rock Creek Multisided Log Set with Millivolt Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve the Walker from Warsaw, IN on 2008-01-22

Looks great, heats evenly, simple installation. No issues at all with excess moisture. Have a two-sided fireplace, and can leave one set of doors closed with no problem. One thing you have to be careful of is not to cover the small holes in the burner with too much rock wool - if you do, only the pilot light half of the burner will light, and the rest of it won't, and unburned gas will escape into the room..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DVVK-3-FV

Empire Comfort Systems DVVK-3-FV 25' Vertical Vent Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by sac from Salt Lake City, Utah on 2008-12-26

Product was used for installing a direct vent fireplace. Very satisfied with the product..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems HAB01

Empire Comfort Systems HAB01 HearthRite Blower (Fits Heaters - 20,000 to 30,000 BTU) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sean from Idaho City, ID on 2012-10-16

This product is easy to install and works exactly as it is intended, but the cord is too short..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DRB-1

Empire Comfort Systems DRB-1 Automatic Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Crazy grandma from Bowling Green, Ohio on 2007-12-27

It was fairly easy to install on the heater that was purchased. Does a good job circulating the heat in the room where it is installed..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems SRB-30T

Empire Comfort Systems SRB-30T Automatic Blower for SR-30T and BF-30 Model Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeri from Lake Ariel Pa on 2008-02-12

We installed the blower on the radiant heater. It ran very nicely for about a week and did a wonderful job heating the solarium. Then it began to rattle loudly. We returned it for a replacement and are waiting for it to arrive..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DVD35D

Empire Comfort Systems DVD35D 35" Transom Decorative Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ken from Ann Arbor, MI on 2009-02-10

The whisk is sturdy, although I wish there were a slower setting on the immersion blender to which it attaches.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DVCD36FP30

Empire Comfort Systems DVCD36FP30 Tahoe Clean Face Deluxe 36" Fireplace with Remote Ready Millivolt Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Three Mile Bay, NY on 2013-03-26

Nice looking fireplace for the money. The only negative is that the flames are ot very high. I turned the flame control to the max and it did not increase very much..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DVD-36-FP50N

Empire Comfort Systems DVD-36-FP50N Tahoe Deluxe 36" DV Fireplace Direct Electric Ignition NG Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jan the first time builder from Hidden Valley Lake, CA on 2008-08-01

[...]Also, it's easy to order the venting - but you need to know exactly what you need when you're buying the fireplace. We didn't and it was a bit of a pain..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems MS-72-PL

Empire Comfort Systems MS-72-PL Plain Profile Mantelshelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Emory from Colorado Springs, CO on 2009-11-21

Great way to finish a plain fire place..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems VFD-26-FP30

Empire Comfort Systems VFD-26-FP30 Vail 26 Vent Free Fireplace with Millivolt Valve and Choice of Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JK from Livingston, NJ on 2014-04-30

Heating a master bedroom. Very easy to install, and look great. So far no issue with the heat distribution..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems VFL-20IN-72

Empire Comfort Systems VFL-20IN-72 Loft Vent Free Fireplace with Intermittent Pilot and Variable Remote Control Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JerryB2 from Maryland on 2012-12-12

We are installing this unit in a new sun room. We have all the parts and so far it looks like a wonderful fireplace..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems VFP-36-FP

Empire Comfort Systems VFP-36-FP Vail 36" Premium Vent Free Fireplace with Slope Glaze Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by P3 from Boston, MA on 2008-02-13

Put this in my new basement family room! No venting allowed which makes it easy for install! Throws off great heat!.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems EMBC-3S

Empire Comfort Systems EMBC-3S Standard Corner Cabinet Mantle with Base for 36" Series Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dianne the Decorator from Ellabell, Georgia on 2007-11-28

I was impressed by the color wood, it matched my entertainment center perfectly. I was impressed by how easy it was to install. The only con I would have is that is was not as sturdy as I would have liked, but all in all, I was very pleased..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems EMBC-2S

Empire Comfort Systems EMBC-2S Standard Corner Cabinet Mantle with Base for 36" Series Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vicki from Grimes, Iowa on 2008-01-17

The oak is beautiful. It makes a very beautiful fireplace surround..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems VFD20CC70

Empire Comfort Systems VFD20CC70 Heritage Vent-Free Intermittent Pilot Cast Iron Stove with 20,000 Btu Contour Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda from Annapolis, Maryland on 2008-03-21

perfect family size..

Read Reviews