Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Empire Comfort Systems Reviews

Empire Comfort Systems MFL-48-PL

Empire Comfort Systems MFL-48-PL Plain Profile Mantel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Kevin from Calera, AL on 2014-12-08

I have called Home click, and I have called Empire comfort systems and I cannot get any information on buying a small section of the crown molding so that I may make the mantel a few inches wider and no one can help me with this> All I need is probably a foot lenth of the molding!.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems VFDM-18-LB

Empire Comfort Systems VFDM-18-LB 18" Flint Hill Ceramic Fiber Gas Log Set with Vented / Vent Free Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by big t from emporia va on 2014-11-24

Very good .product as advertised shipping was fast and home click followup excellant.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems MFL-52-PL

Empire Comfort Systems MFL-52-PL Plain Profile Mantel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Iowa Mommie from Lucas, TX on 2014-06-12

Nice size for making wood mantel fireplace surround headboard for daughter's bedroom..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DV-35-SG

Empire Comfort Systems DV-35-SG 35,000 BTU Direct Vent Wall Furnace Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by George from New York, NY on 2013-11-20

Ive had many Empire installed in rental that I have. Great product. I wish it wasn't so bulky..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DVF35D

Empire Comfort Systems DVF35D 35" Jewel Decorative Front Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by bkrmomof5 from Pennsylvania, United States on 2014-12-03

I thought i was the only one with problems with this beater head. I came looking to see if there was any kind of warranty. Mine chips away more n more with each use so u know we have to be eating it...Yuck..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems LS-24P-VFSV

Empire Comfort Systems LS-24P-VFSV 24" 13 Piece Ponderosa Log Set with Vented / Vent Free Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by ddickeynh from Bedford, NH on 2011-12-03

Logs are exactly what I wanted - fit great in a big firebox!.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems HB30M

Empire Comfort Systems HB30M 30,000 BTU Vent Free HearthRite Blue Flame Heater Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Hill Country Longhorn from Center Point, TX on 2014-02-19

We use this product to heat our home. We live in Texas where you do not need a lot of heat but sometimes you need something that can put off a lot of heat. It has gotten down to zero here before. We purchased this replacing on old blue flame heater. We really like this one because it heats alot more even than our old one did. It also looks nicer. We have only had it about 3 weeks so cannot speak of its durability yet. But is was easy to install and worked right away without any problems. So we gave it 5 stars..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DV-35IN-33L

Empire Comfort Systems DV-35IN-33L 35,000 BTU Innsbrook Direct Vent Fireplace Insert Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by mike from Cohoes, NY on 2011-12-14

We purchased this insert to replace a pellet insert, whose maintenance had comprised its enjoyment. In early October 2011, we visited a local dealer, saw a display and scheduled a home visit for an estimate. We ended up saving $2000 by ordering the insert through homeclick.com and doing a self install. The install was relatively easy for a do-it-yourselfer, with the uneasiness of being on the roof when working with the vent kit as maybe the exception. We could not have done any better with our existing fireplace. This insert looks great and works (been in use for 3 weeks) just as well. The $20 thermostat we opted for to control the unit was perfect. Set the thermostat and the insert cycles on and off to maintain the comfort level. We definitely recommend this insert to anyone looking to update an older fireplace..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems MS-48-PL

Empire Comfort Systems MS-48-PL Plain Profile Mantelshelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Grandpa Randy from La Puente, Ca. on 2013-02-22

The minute I opened the box, I quickly realized why I purchased this item to begin with. The craftsmanship is remarkable. Beautifully well constructed shelf with perfectly mitered corners. It truly is amazing !.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems MS-60-PL

Empire Comfort Systems MS-60-PL Plain Profile Mantelshelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jamie from Riverside, CA on 2012-12-17

This shelf lenth is 60" on the top. Homeclick does not specify the the bottom part of the shelf is about 5 minches shorter than that. They do not tell you the correct size of this mantle and then they charge you the return shipping fees, ($30 for me) and they also charge you a "15% restocking fee". Be careful as other products I'm sure not misrepresented..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems VFD-26-FM30

Empire Comfort Systems VFD-26-FM30 Vail 26 Vent Free Special Edition Fireplace/Mantel Combination with Millivolt Valve Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by stickwah from buffalo on 2010-10-25

nice look really doesnt need a blower to put the heat into room. Has slight fuel smell all the time.Easy to install running gas line hardest part. Flame could be a little more real..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems EMBF-1S

Empire Comfort Systems EMBF-1S Standard Cabinet Mantle with Base for 32" Series Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike the wise consumer! from Stratford, NJ on 2013-11-21

Product excellent in providing supplemental heat to the downstairs part of our house. Beautiful mantel that fits in with the natural decor of the room. Very Pleased and Home Click prices are great!.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems LS-18RS-VFSV

Empire Comfort Systems LS-18RS-VFSV 18" 6 Piece Sassafras Log Set with Vented / Vent Free Burner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe from Lexington, KY on 2013-04-08

Purchased the VFSE Log set in October. control valve failed in 4 months. Contacted two local repair men, both of whom suggested returning due to their poor experience with the control valve. Suggested the non electronic ignition set..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems RH-35

Empire Comfort Systems RH-35 35,000 BTU Console Vented Room Heater Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jay D from B'ham, Al on 2012-12-10

I have had this heater for 1 year . It works great, It heats my whole house without any problem. It has a thermostat on it as well as a blower. It also has an electric igniter. Everything works great. I am well pleased..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems RH-50CB

Empire Comfort Systems RH-50CB 50,000 BTU Closed Front Room Heater with Blower Installed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Fitchburg MA on 2012-08-21

bought this for a 3 bedroom apt. it arrived sooner than i expected. had it installed and it fired right up good product.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems BF-30

Empire Comfort Systems BF-30 30,000 BTU Vent Free Blue Flame Heater Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Freezin is the reason... from Philadelphia, PA on 2014-11-07

Broke after two years. It won't stay lit, and nothing has changed as far as availability of fresh air. Product ins garbage....

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems VBP-32

Empire Comfort Systems VBP-32 Ceramic Fiber Brick Liner Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Melbourne, FL on 2009-10-08

The entire fireplace line of products from Empire are quality built. All parts of the system fit together perfectly and the instructions are complete and easy to understand. I ordered the 32" corner mantle with firebox, decorative trim, and log set. In one day I had a beautiful gas fireplace installed in the corner of my home. These items were packed well, wrapped to a pallet and truck shippedto my door for an incredible price (probably half price from the local retailer)..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems DVF33D

Empire Comfort Systems DVF33D 33" Jewel Decorative Front Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by cnech68 from Spokane, WA, United States on 2014-05-07

My kitchen aide was given to me for Christmas. I've wanted one for years but couldn't afford one. I'm at the age where the kitchen aide does most of the hard work for me..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems VFP-36-PP32E

Empire Comfort Systems VFP-36-PP32E Vail Vent Free Peninsula Premium 36 Fireplace Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Oddrod from Jane, MO on 2014-10-11

Shipping seems to be a common issue with this product. 3-5 days? How about 5 weeks! They should add the disclaimer "based on availability". Not the easiest install I have ever done, but accomplished it with much trial and error. Every diagram and picture in the literature is backwards for installing the "logs". Only the online photo is correct. This stove has to be manually turned on or off. IAW the accessories list, no thermostats are available for the Vail. Even the cheapest stoves have some kind of thermostat. Overall we are pleased with the purchase, but feel for the quality of the merchandise it was a bit pricey for this item..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems EMBC-1S

Empire Comfort Systems EMBC-1S Standard Corner Cabinet Mantle with Base for 32" Series Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Melbourne, FL on 2009-10-08

The entire fireplace line of products from Empire are quality built. All parts of the system fit together perfectly and the instructions are complete and easy to understand. I ordered the 32" corner mantle with firebox, decorative trim, and log set. In one day I had a beautiful gas fireplace installed in the corner of my home. These items were packed well, wrapped to a pallet and truck shippedto my door for an incredible price (probably half price from the local retailer)..

Read Reviews