Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Panasonic Reviews

Panasonic FV-11VQ5

Panasonic FV-11VQ5 WhisperCeiling 110 CFM Ceiling Mounted Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Nux from Santa Rosa, CA on 2014-11-17

We selected this fan: 1) Simple design 2) Quiet 3) recommended to us. We had it installed 3 months ago and it works beautifully..

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV20VQ3

Panasonic FV20VQ3 WhisperCeiling 190 CFM Ceiling Mounted Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by emgee123 from Auburn, CA on 2013-12-06

Bought this to replace a tiny, noisy little 4" bathroom fan. Not the easiest to retrofit. Had to make a custom wood frame to fit between the ceiling joists. The old fan had sliding steel supports between the joists but these would not work with the new fan. Had to relocate the electrical junction box on the outer box (not easy) to allow clearance for the new frame. Once installed with a new 6" duct through a new roof outlet, the fan works well and clears the air quickly..

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV08WQ1

Panasonic FV08WQ1 WhisperWall 70 CFM Wall Mounted Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Eszti from CT on 2014-01-20

We installed one of these fans in our guest bath 3 years ago, and we decided to get the same one for our upstairs bath. It has a nice clean look to it, and works very efficiently and quietly to remove moisture from the bathroom. When the fan is turned off there is no influx of cold air from the outside, so it is efficient in that respect as well. Overall a very good, sturdy, well-designed fan..

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV-08VK3

Panasonic FV-08VK3 WhisperGreen 80 CFM Standard Ceiling Mounted Ventilation Fan with DC Motor Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sherylam from pinckney mi on 2012-09-21

very quiet will be ordering 3 more to replace my old fans.

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV-11VQL6

Panasonic FV-11VQL6 WhisperLite 110 CFM Ventilation Fan with Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Stuart Fl on 2013-09-19

Delivery as promised - fast and not broken!.

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV-11VQC5

Panasonic FV-11VQC5 WhisperSense 110 CFM Ceiling Mounted Ventilation Fan with Dual Sensor Motion and Humidity Technology Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by electra from Queens NY on 2013-09-03

This fan is so quiet and it turns on by motion. No switches and it automatically senses when there is humidity. Love it!.

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV-08VRL1

Panasonic FV-08VRL1 WhisperRecessed 80 CFM Ceiling Mounted Ventilation Fan/Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Romy from Bowie, Maryland on 2013-10-28

The fan seems to be very structurally sound. Very quiet. Im not sure about dependability yet , as it has only been installed for a couple of weeks..

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV-08VFM2

Panasonic FV-08VFM2 WhisperWelcome 80 CFM Ceiling Mounted Ventilation Fan with Low Profile Housing Design Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rod from NY from Long Island, NY on 2013-11-22

I was looking for a vent fan for our powder room that we were redesigning, and was given the suggestion of a Panasonic vent fan. I went with this one, as the balance of price, size, appearance, and functionality seemed right. I'm glad I went with it, as it's a great fan, looks lovely, is not too loud and not too quiet, and has a nifty motion detector. A good, solid purchase..

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV-08VSL2

Panasonic FV-08VSL2 WhisperValue Lite 80 CFM Super Low Profile Ventilation Fan with Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Buffalo, NY on 2014-12-01

This was such a major upgrade form out old cheap loud bathroom fan. I was always complaining to my family to turn the old fan off just because of the noise, add to that it didn't really do what it was supposed to and I wondered why we had it at all. The new fann is whisper quiet, moves steam and smells out of the bathroom and has a very good light. A great upgrade to our everyday lives..

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV-10VSL2

Panasonic FV-10VSL2 WhisperValue Lite 100 CFM Super Low Profile Ventilation Fan with Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rich the Pilot from Corning, NY on 2013-09-23

I bought this ventilation unit because I needed a slim unit with a light for the space available. It installed perfectly. I also wanted a quiet unit. Using a, for home use, sound level meter I measured the noise level of the unit 2 feet below the ceiling installation as 58 dB and 55dB at a point 5 feet away. Running water in my bathroom sink at full flow was 68 dB at 2 feet distance. 58 to 55 dB should be within normal conversation sound levels but is louder than the advertised 1.5 Sones..

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV30VQ3

Panasonic FV30VQ3 WhisperCeiling 290 CFM Ceiling Mounted Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Bergerman from Houston, TX on 2010-02-11

Used for exhaust in my daughter's studio Good power and very quiet.

Read Reviews