Broil King Reviews

Broil King 986874

Broil King 986874 Signet 70 Liquid Propane Grill with Rotisserie Burner and Kit 40,000 BTU Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Franklin TN on 2012-05-09

Just assembled and used my grill for the first time. Great heat dispersion, very even across the grates. Great searing, cooks wonderfully well. Assembly instructions were not great, had to go back a couple of times because the pictures were not clear enough, but that is not a show stopper. Best, heaviest grill cover I have ever seen don't buy without it! I bought this grill on-line because of the very good reviews, and I agree with them to a point. However, there is a lot of plastic on this grill that probably would have influenced my purchase had there been a dealer nearby where I could have inspected before my purchase. I don't expect this grill to last the 10-15 years that I demand from a grill in this price range..

Read Reviews
Broil King 945354

Broil King 945354 Crown 20 Liquid Propane Grill 40,000 BTU Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by biggriller from seattle, wa on 2013-05-16

Grill has a bit more plastic components than expected but generally the unit goes together well. Arrived in perfect condition (contrary to other reviews). Fast start-up; even heat make this a good, all-round grill.

Read Reviews
Broil King 945884

Broil King 945884 Crown 90 Liquid Propane Grill with Side Burner and Rotisserie Burner 40,000 BTU Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Pocono kid from Marshall's Creek on 2012-05-25

Researched alot of grills and was leary of Internet shopping,but this grill is awesome,heats up in 10 mins(600 degrees) rotisserie worked great,hopefully it lasts for many years.

Read Reviews
Broil King 98655

Broil King 98655 Signet 20 Gas Grill 40,000 BTU Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete from Lancaster, CA on 2014-07-05

No frills, just a very good grill. I never needed a side burner but like the extra room of the shelve . When not in use it folds down to 42 inches so it doesn't take up much room on the patio. Uses much less propane than my old grill..

Read Reviews
Broil King 945364

Broil King 945364 Crown 40 Liquid Propane Grill with Side Burner 40,000 BTU Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by knohack from KCMO on 2011-12-28

because of the heat generated, I can cook outside even in the winter on the deck..

Read Reviews
Broil King 922

Broil King 922 Baron 440 Outdoor Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by The fish pro from Staten Island , ny on 2014-04-21

Great quality, love the grill had a commercial grill before this, this one blows it away.

Read Reviews
Broil King 95654

Broil King 95654 Regal 490 Pro Outdoor Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike the plumber from Princeton,MN on 2014-05-15

Arrived in great condition, very easy to set up and use. Love the unlimited gas control dial options. Flare ups are limited but not eliminated. One great feature is that the natural gas grill reaches a very high temp.(600+) so as to cook off the drippings..

Read Reviews
Broil King 92358

Broil King 92358 Baron 590 S Outdoor Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Duxwork from Midwest on 2014-07-11

Bought this grill to replace my 15 year old Ducane Have only been using it a short time but it has performed up to my expectations. Pre heats quickly and evenly. Good burner control. Rotisserie works well tho not quite as fast as the Ducane. Assembly takes some time but parts fit together well and end result is a solid, attractive unit.

Read Reviews
Broil King 92258

Broil King 92258 Baron 490 S Outdoor Gas Grill Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Field from Buckeye, AZ on 2014-04-24

Great grill..

Read Reviews
Broil King Premium-Cover-68491

Broil King Premium-Cover-68491 Heavy Duty PVC Polyester Premium Grill Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by grill all year from Wichita, ks on 2014-05-16

Fits my broilking regal 490 grill perfectly. Appears well made and heavy duty. Velcro closures on bottom help keep cover snug. I'm hopeful this cover will last a long time..

Read Reviews
Broil King 68491

Broil King 68491 Premium Cover for Regal Series Grills Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dee from Galloway, Ohio on 2014-03-20

It is a grill cover for covering outdoor grills.

Read Reviews