Napoleon Reviews

Napoleon 2200

Napoleon 2200 Timberwolf Economizer EPA Medium Wood Burning Stove with Black Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Almanor from NorCal on 2011-10-20

First time I have bought anything other than Lopi (5 of them), looks nearly identical and $1000 cheaper. What a find. I hope I am as happy after this winter. Fired right up..

Read Reviews
Napoleon 1100PL

Napoleon 1100PL EPA Small Wood Burning Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by frank from columbia,tennessee on 2008-11-13

i use my stove as back up heat in the basement and it warms the whole house,plus my dog and cat think it is theres..

Read Reviews
Napoleon CM30

Napoleon CM30 Cook Mate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Heatstwice from Santa Rosa, Ca on 2008-01-20

On this trivet, I cook the following: Artichokes Chestnuts Rice (all kinds) Chapino (sea food stew) Pasta Expresso Turkey broth reduction This enables me to reduce my electric bill by cooking with it instead of using my electric stove..

Read Reviews
Napoleon EF39HD

Napoleon EF39HD Wall Mount Electric Fireplace with Heater Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nelson from Bella Vista, Ar on 2013-03-26

I tore out a prefectly good and never before been used ventless gas fireplace and replaced it with this more modern look. The wife and I are in love. Our old fireplace was never hooked up to the gas and our livingroom would get pretty chilly, but this new electric fireplace gives off just the right amount of heat. It's just perfect for us..

Read Reviews
Napoleon BGD42CFN

Napoleon BGD42CFN Rear 45 Degree Direct Vent Clean Face Fireplace with Black Door in Natural Gas (Zero Clearance) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lincoln from Seattle, WA on 2011-03-02

This will be for display only..

Read Reviews
Napoleon BGD36CFGN

Napoleon BGD36CFGN Crystallo Top/Rear Vent Fireplace with Black Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Poolboy from Baltimore, MD on 2012-02-11

Great looking fireplace at a great price. I'd definitely recommend the fireplace, however, the wall switch is cheaply made and broke during installation. That's my only disappointment. Other than that, this fireplace will definitely dress up any room..

Read Reviews
Napoleon GD70

Napoleon GD70 38" Starfire Direct Vent Zero Clearance Top Vent Fireplaces Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom of 3 from Washington State on 2007-12-28

We think this is a wonderful unit. Looks beautiful and feels great..

Read Reviews
Napoleon GDS25

Napoleon GDS25 Bayfield Gas Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Home enthusiast from San Jose, CA on 2007-12-03

This stove/heater looks very nice and appears to be of high quality. What wasn't clear in the description was that this unit is either ON or OFF - and the user needs to manually turn it on or off to control the heat. This is a problem at night because the system will just stay on all night long and not cycle like a typical heater. After buying this heater, I realized the problem and went in search for a solution. I saw the blower attachment which, according to the description, was thermostatically controlled. Not so - it is either on or off, and the only control is the fan speed. Now, I need to look into somehow wiring a thermostat into the system which I'm not happy about..

Read Reviews
Napoleon GDS20

Napoleon GDS20 Arlington Gas Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stephanie Remodeler from Steamboat Springs, CO on 2008-01-12

This stove is perfect for our 500 s.f. master suite. It doesn't take up much room, heats up in a flash, and adds really nice ambience to our sitting area in our master bedroom..

Read Reviews
Napoleon 1900

Napoleon 1900 Deluxe Large Steel EPA Wood Burning Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Frozone girl turned warm from Rigby Idaho on 2010-03-23

This is the best thing my husband and I have ever bought... it is going to save us a lot of money... our electricity bill and heating bill is going to go way down.. The Napoleon 1900 heats very efficiently, and quickly...

Read Reviews
Napoleon 2100

Napoleon 2100 Timberwolf Economizer EPA Small Wood Burning Stove with Black Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Timbo Slice from Georgetown, Colorado on 2011-11-12

This is Napaleon's small Timberwolf wood stove? I'd hate to see what the big one looks like. I say that because I was worried about the 2100 being to small and the firebox not holding much. I am at ease now. It is perfect. If you were heating a large room I would get a bigger model, but if you have a smaller room and a smaller house the 2100 is perfect. The heat shield surrounding the stove allows for incredibly closer clearance than a traditional cast iron. I have mine in the corner of the room and it only needs 11" from the stove to the wall! The window is the best feature. The airwash system keeps it clean and my family loves to watch the fire dance. I am honestly burning an 1/8th of the wood I was with my previous stove. It was a cast iron comforter made in 1976. I can't say enough about this stove. The fire bricks lining the fire box will put off heat for hours after the fire has gone out. And depending on the wood your burning you will have hot coals waiting for yo.

Read Reviews
Napoleon GVFS60-1

Napoleon GVFS60-1 Vent Free Cast Iron Gas Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Consumer from New Era, Michigan on 2012-01-24

We use this stove as the primary heat source for our living room which is just over 400 square feet. It does an excellent job heating that size room without a blower. We did install a ceiling fan to knock the hot air back down to floor level to now we have a nice consistent heat throughout the entire room. If you're looking for a nice source of radiant heat, this is a great unit..

Read Reviews
Napoleon GL30NE

Napoleon GL30NE 30" Electronic Ignition Vented Natural Gas Log Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Firefly Chimney Supplies from Tucson, AZ on 2013-06-03

Installed 2 24" logsets worked and looked great. More heat than normal matchlight logsets.

Read Reviews
Napoleon W573-0007

Napoleon W573-0007 Hi Temperature Sealant (Millpac) 10.3 Oz Cartridge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from Rochester NY on 2010-08-25

works good and easy clean up.

Read Reviews
Napoleon GSS42N

Napoleon GSS42N Stainless Steel 42" Outdoor Gas Fireplace Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by backyard remodeler from Long Beach, Ca on 2011-06-17

[...] Fireplace doors rattle and will need to be modified.. not acceptable for such an expensive item!.

Read Reviews
Napoleon BM6745

Napoleon BM6745 7" 45 Degree Elbow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from Rochester NY on 2010-08-25

Works great- as descibed.

Read Reviews
Napoleon SFK82SS-GD82NT-T

Napoleon SFK82SS-GD82NT-T Stainless Steel Surround Facing Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gp from long beach, CA on 2008-07-21

This kit pleases the eyes. Only the look makes it worthed..

Read Reviews
Napoleon GDIBP3D

Napoleon GDIBP3D Deluxe 3 Sided Backer Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Goldsboro,Nc. on 2008-02-27

There is a cut out in the right upper corner of the gold trim not mentioned in the directions or seen in the pictures. This is for placement for the on/off switch which is not needed with the remote thermostat.[...].

Read Reviews
Napoleon GS328-1-GDS28-1N

Napoleon GS328-1-GDS28-1N Door for GDS28 Gas Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DollarBill from Dundalk, Md. on 2010-12-14

easy to install looks good.

Read Reviews
Napoleon GI30B-KT-GDI-30N

Napoleon GI30B-KT-GDI-30N Bay Front Complete With Pull Screen and Louvres Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yogurt Girl from Stockton, CA on 2010-11-18

Nice looking without the mess of bringing firewood inside. It keeps my family room nice and toasty.My son has one also (for about 3 years)and he is very pleased with his, also..

Read Reviews