Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Good Directions Reviews

Good Directions 501

Good Directions 501 25" Standard Size Rooster Weathervane Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by milkman from Louisville,KY on 2008-03-20

I am very pleased with the product.

Read Reviews
Good Directions 561P

Good Directions 561P 27" Standard Size Golfer Weathervane Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Susan from Fort Worth, TX on 2007-02-27

Wish there had been instructions on how to attach it to the top of the gazebo.

Read Reviews
Good Directions 654P

Good Directions 654P 34" Extra Large Blue Heron Weathervane Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by weathergrub from Noisy end of HMB Airport on 2014-12-15

Right now, it's a beautiful, HUGE(!) weather vane on a Good Directions stand (bought elsewhere - separate review) in our living room. I'll put it up on the roof when we get a few days of no rain (hopefully after a whole lot more rain... we need it!). The construction is fine, the size is great, the polished copper and brass accents look marvelous. Good Directions' 654P Large GBH Weather Vane is really neat. Four Stars instead of Five Stars because: 1. Actual Great Blue Herons in flight do not curl their legs/feet. They extend straight out. 2. The copper is less thick than I expected. I have no experience with the less expensive Good Directions GBH vanes, but for double the cost I was expecting a bit more substantiality..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 775

Good Directions 775 Spark Screen (Large) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LJ from Denver, CO on 2010-04-30

This screen is a big improvement over the flimsy ones that usually come with fire pits. The height allows much larger fires, which helps on cold evenings. When or if you need to remove the hot screen after it has been on the fire for a while, it is very difficult--it tends to swivel open, and it's a bit cumbersome. It's better to leave it in place, but sometimes that's not an option..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 42406

Good Directions 42406 Carousel House with Polished Copper Roof Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Let the Big Dawg Eat from Watkinsville, Ga on 2013-08-31

The mounting bracket was incorrectly drilled for screws. Thank goodness there was an additional one in the middle that was not even on the instructions.

Read Reviews
Good Directions 43406

Good Directions 43406 Carousel House with Blue Verde Copper Roof Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Debbie from Shrewsbury PA on 2014-10-27

It was easy to put up.The brackets provide additional support. Would tell customers to examine box closely for the metal plate. I could not find it and had another ordered. It is hard to find in the big box..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 999136

Good Directions 999136 White Vinyl Boxford Post Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ali from Huntington, NY on 2014-05-14

It looks great, you will need two people to assemble it. It is heavy, and requires two people to set up and install..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 999134

Good Directions 999134 Bird House Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BobbieLC from Grimesland, NC on 2014-08-06

Received in timely manner..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 401AL

Good Directions 401AL Adjustable Aluminum Weathervane Roof Mount with Stainless Steel Screws Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AAAdem from Cary,NC on 2008-06-17

Just what I needed.

Read Reviews
Good Directions 585

Good Directions 585 Eaves Weathervane Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Eileen the Iris Lady from Rochester, NY on 2007-06-26

This mounting system is easy to install and easy to plumb so that your weathervane will read accurately. It is a very heavy, sturdy bracket..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 403R

Good Directions 403R Full Size Garden Pole Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LJ from Bend, OR on 2014-10-21

works for intended use.

Read Reviews