Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Good Directions Reviews

Good Directions 774

Good Directions 774 Spark Screen (Medium) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Sparky from North Carolina on 2010-12-27

Purchased as a replacement screen for copper firepit on back deck. It is sturdier than the original screen, which is good. Would have rated it a 5 had the lifting handles on the screen halves been placed opposite instead of on the same side. This puts both handles next to each other when open, making it very difficult to close the top section. Then, when closed, the upper section has the handle above the fire; instead it should be at the firepit edge. If there were a way to remove the hinge pins I could turn one section around, but I can't; better yet the manufacturer should assemble it right the first time..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 22

Good Directions 22 Copper Barn Star Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by 50startingover from Wallingford,Ct. on 2007-11-14

Friends love the look of the star. Nice decoration for the house..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 76

Good Directions 76 Sun Face Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by TR from Tuckerton, NJ on 2007-07-19

The picture does not do this justice. It is very sturdy and looks great when hung up..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 8807P

Good Directions 8807P Hummingbird Cottage Weathervane in Polished Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by 50startingover from Wallingford,CT. on 2012-03-02

Use as a lawn ornament. Attractive piece. Easily seen from distance. Well made..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 461

Good Directions 461 Bluebell Rain Chain 9 Cups Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LunchLady from Newark, IL on 2008-05-05

I did a lot of price shopping before buying this product. It had the most rain cups for a good price..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 485

Good Directions 485 Small Single Link Rain Chain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pete from Orting, Wash. on 2007-05-15

Product seems of good quality and easy to install. Looks great in place of a traditional gutter..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 487

Good Directions 487 Fish Rain Chain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ruthie from San Mateo, CA on 2007-10-10

I was happy with the fish rain chain, though it hasn't rained yet here! It's very cute and I love seeing the fish dangling from the front gutter. I wish it were longer, because I may need to buy another one for it reach the ground. Also, you need to buy a separate attachment piece which I was only able to find in gold and doesn't match the fish..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 490

Good Directions 490 Flowers 2 Cup Rain Chain Extension Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb C from Kuna, Idaho on 2008-06-19

I fell in love with this rain chain; I now have three and a half..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 491P-6

Good Directions 491P-6 Crocus Rain Chain 3 Cups Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NA from CA on 2007-07-27

Purchased the product to use with a wall fountain. It is of good quality, attractive, and works well for our intended purpose..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 487V1-6

Good Directions 487V1-6 Fish Rain Chain in Blue Verde Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Toledo, OH on 2012-08-08

Our porch has a very deep overhang making a standard downspout impractical and unsightly. This is the perfect solution and much prettier to look at..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 4248DL

Good Directions 4248DL 48" x 73" Alexandria Vinyl Cupola Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tex from Kingston, tn on 2013-11-20

I was surprised how fast the cupola was shipped. The copper roof was defective and my construction crew unpacked the cupola before I got home. The shipping crate was destroyed so I was unable to return the product. I completed the repairs and used anyway. Looks great and it is 60' in the air so me and my crew will be the only ones to know..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 753

Good Directions 753 24" Smithsonian Segmented Globe Finial Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Four Wilsons from Bright Sunny Texas on 2012-07-12

Just know that these are for a kids castle, for a house, get the bigger ones....

Read Reviews
Good Directions 70

Good Directions 70 Gawain Finial Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KC from Myrtle Beach, SC on 2007-09-28

This product added the perfect touch..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 71

Good Directions 71 Morgana Finial Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mcsakaley from Kensington, MD on 2008-05-05

I used this finial as a topper on a small cupola which was part of a home renovation/addition. A great architecturaal detail!.

Read Reviews
Good Directions 999191

Good Directions 999191 Sovereign Mailbox Post Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wifie from MA on 2013-09-30

The mailbox post is a nice, solid cedar design, looks very nice, and should last several years. It is easily assembled but may require a quick coat of white stain (a jar of latex white stain is provided) to touch up the bare spots. This post fits perfectly with a standard large T2 mailbox..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 999204

Good Directions 999204 Canterbury Mailbox Post Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Max from little Falls, NJ on 2014-06-30

great product slow on delivery, great look.

Read Reviews
Good Directions 301-11BR

Good Directions 301-11BR 11" Brass Extension Rod Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 50startingover from Wallingford, CT. on 2013-01-30

Use as a weathervane extension rod. Brass is attractive. Looks good against the copper figure..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 810V1

Good Directions 810V1 Labrador Retriever in Blue Verde Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JE from Oklahoma on 2012-07-18

Just what I wanted, Larger than expected, nice finish, very good quality.

Read Reviews
Good Directions 809V1

Good Directions 809V1 Rabbit Cottage Weathervane in Blue Verde Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rabbit Hunter from Morristown, NJ on 2012-08-08

Nice item..

Read Reviews
Good Directions 40

Good Directions 40 Americana Mantel Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Horse Lover from Southern Maryland on 2011-03-23

This base mates perfectly with my beautiful antique weathervane. Makes it a complete package and provides a gorgeous and practical display for my treasure. Thank you!.

Read Reviews