Save up to 20%, click here for all of our memorial day deals

Monessen Reviews

Monessen BUF400

Monessen BUF400 36" Circulating/Radiant Vent Free Firebox Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by john from md on 2013-11-12

as expected but a little large..

Read Reviews
Monessen MCUF36E-F

Monessen MCUF36E-F 36" Magnum Firebox with Ceramic Fiber 3 D Firebrick Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by None from New Orleans, La on 2013-05-21

Not yet fully installed- still need to hook up the gas logs. Firebox, looks nice, but back-end came a bit damgaged-(dented). Contractor who installed said it wasn't a big deal, dont see that part anyway so didn't notify Homeclick..

Read Reviews
Monessen EYF24-R

Monessen EYF24-R 24" Mountain Oak 5 Piece Refractory Multi Log Set with Vent Free Burner Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from Mesa, Arizona on 2014-11-19

We converted our wood burning fireplace into a propane gas burning log. We are very happy with the looks, function, and quality of the 24" Mountain Oak 5 Piece log set. Puts out good heat with no propane smell. Great product!.

Read Reviews
Monessen DEB24V

Monessen DEB24V Aged Hickory 24" Millivolt Control Vent Free Gas Log Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Westley from Charlotte on 2011-01-10

I NEVER write reviews, but hopefully I can try to prevent someone else from making a big mistake by purchasing these logs. They sound like your gas grill, and look cheap. So when you are sitting cozily in front of them, you are looking at something that barely resemble real logs, and all you hear is the whirr of the gas. The only positive point is that the glowing embers on the logs looks somewhat realistic. Bottom Line ... Buy some other set of logs you will be much happier..

Read Reviews
Monessen MJ27R

Monessen MJ27R Mojo 27" Vent Free Gas Log Set with Remote Control Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by vikbit from new york on 2013-12-20

Andirons missing but in description; told now optional. Rock Wool embers missing contacting manufacturer but still not delivered yet. Took more than 2 weeks for delivery, little communication. Site does not indicate instock items..

Read Reviews
Monessen TSFSC

Monessen TSFSC Touch Screen Hand Held Transmitter with Flame, Blower and Light Adjustment Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by James the remodeler from Kent OH on 2011-02-28

Remote completed fireplace install, makes lighting and temperature control easy..

Read Reviews
Monessen FBBLDV500CC

Monessen FBBLDV500CC Cottage Clay Firebrick Walls and Hearthbrick for BLDV500 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dredbuild from Petaluma, CA on 2013-12-16

Great product at a great price--I am a contractor and this is my second fireplace from Homeclick for my own home--will definitely steer my customers here.

Read Reviews
Monessen BLOTBLDVSC-BLDV7

Monessen BLOTBLDVSC-BLDV7 Signature Command System Dual Forced Air Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kat Biophilist from Seattle, WA on 2011-12-29

This blower was part of the Monesson Serenade 600 gas fireplace and stainless facing that I bought with the dual blowers. It is beautiful, functional, well made and very energy efficient..

Read Reviews
Monessen BLOTSC

Monessen BLOTSC Signature Command System Forced Air Blower (REQUIRED for this item SCSACM and TSFSC) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fireplace guy from Connecticut on 2013-03-26

Blower works as described. I was very curious about how loud the blower would be. My blower has 3 settings Hi/Med/Lo. The Hi setting is a bit overpowering when you are in the room. However the Med and Lo settings are less noisy and sound more like a common table fan. Overall I'm very happy with product..

Read Reviews
Monessen SCSACM

Monessen SCSACM Signature Command A/C Control Module Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fireplace guy from Connecticut on 2013-03-27

The instructions are quite vague and it takes some time to figure it all out. After lining up the pins and connecting it to the command center there was no power going through the fireplace. After many attempts to troubleshoot, I called a technician. He determined that the pins on the control module weren't lined up properly with the command center. What?? There is only enough space for them to be lined up. But apparently there was more room than I thought. Anyway $200 later everything worked..

Read Reviews
Monessen SPK-NGA

Monessen SPK-NGA Concentric Natural Gas Safety Pilot Kit for Vented Log Sets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron setpoint from roseville on 2012-12-07

Pilot lights easily.

Read Reviews