Tropitone Reviews

Tropitone 820827-28

Tropitone 820827-28 Windsor Sling Swivel Bar Height Armchair Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nova Ger1 from Roswell, GA on 2013-06-20

Bought a bar-top table for two for beautiful patio. Very romantic!.

Read Reviews
Tropitone 401184U

Tropitone 401184U Banchetto 84" x 42" Rectangular KD Dining Table with Umbrella Top Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary from Long Beach, CA on 2013-07-16

Nice table for the money, good clean modern design. Seems well made and solid. Have not had it long so not sure on logevity yet. OK to assemble but very poor instructions and one part didn't quite fit right and they did not engineer it well for construction (the support brace did not fit flush nor did the screw fit well that they give you to attach it with). It should work fine and anyone with any knowledge of parts can make a work around, but should you have to?.

Read Reviews
Tropitone 500084SWB

Tropitone 500084SWB Stonework Top 87" x 45" Oval KD Dining Table Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jay from Towson, MD on 2012-11-07

The Table Top will sag over time due to a poor support design. I understand that many people have had issues with this table and Tropitone will do nothing about it..

Read Reviews
Tropitone 710101

Tropitone 710101 Montreux Sling Dining Armchair with High Back Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue the shopper from virginia beach, va on 2010-08-17

Because my husband is 6'4', We have to shop for chairs, cars, etc... These chairs were perfect for his tall torso and I can fit in them also. They are light, yet very attractive for the deck at out house..

Read Reviews
Tropitone 401122

Tropitone 401122 Banchetto 60" x 18" Bench Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sean from Germantown, MD on 2013-05-22

We are using it for our patio.

Read Reviews
Tropitone 710132

Tropitone 710132 Montreux Sling Chaise Lounge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Margy from Deltona, FL on 2010-09-22

wonderful.

Read Reviews
Tropitone 720275W

Tropitone 720275W Montreux Cushion Double Chaise Lounge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ditto from Denver, Colorado on 2012-10-08

Fantastic product at an extremely fair price..

Read Reviews
Tropitone 9532RB

Tropitone 9532RB Millennia ez Span Ribbon Segment Chaise Lounge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carol the Hawaii Girl from Colleyville, Texas on 2012-06-26

I have 4 Tropitone Chaise Lounges around our pool with a table between them. Everyone enjoys the comfort of them. Also, so easy to clean. Excellent quality!.

Read Reviews
Tropitone 740569PS

Tropitone 740569PS Lakeside Padded Sling Swivel Rocker Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GoHogg from Scottsdale AZ area on 2012-10-10

We are so impressed at how quickly our custom order was processed and delivered! You accomplished in 3 weeks what patio stores promise us in 8-12 weeks and yours at better prices..

Read Reviews
Tropitone 440616

Tropitone 440616 Radiance Cushion Double Glider Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gracie from Colorado on 2010-08-23

The glider looks great on our deck. The price was much better than in local retail stores. Glider came fully assembled. Excellent quality..

Read Reviews
Tropitone 780821

Tropitone 780821 Mondovi Cushion Sofa Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by couch potato from SD on 2014-07-16

Very comfortable and sturdy.

Read Reviews
Tropitone 650717

Tropitone 650717 Ravello Sling Ottoman Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sheri of Azure Sky from Vail, AZ on 2011-08-22

Tropitone products are a bit pricey, but they are well made and last. I love my set; the slings are very comfortable and easy to maintain..

Read Reviews