World Imports Reviews

World Imports 7821-08

World Imports 7821-08 Luray 1 Light Wall Sconce in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Design Day 'n Nite from South Jersey on 2010-08-30

Nice light but had a lot of difficulty installing the bulbs. They were finicky. The installation of the light itself was pretty straight-forward..

Read Reviews
World Imports 3629-32

World Imports 3629-32 Reserved Charm 5 Light Chandelier Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Madison, MS on 2013-10-01

Beautiful over the island fixture. Extremely pleased..

Read Reviews
World Imports 76101

World Imports 76101 Other Selections Interior Pendant 1 Light 150 W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Fixer Mom from North Shore of Chicagoland, IL on 2013-04-01

Looks fantastic in my 1910 farmhouse, but could look very modern too. Provides excellent lighting, in fact, we just use a 100W because the 150W was too bright (it is mounted at eye level). We plan to purchase another to put over our dining area..

Read Reviews
World Imports 70472

World Imports 70472 Bath Bar 2 Light 100W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dallasshelia from Dallas on 2011-03-15

Love this product -- I installed one in every room!.

Read Reviews
World Imports 9003-89

World Imports 9003-89 Dark Sky Outdoor Lamp 1 Light 100W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jody from bend, or on 2008-03-31

We were looking for a "night sky" compliant fixture to use on our barn and other out buildings. These are perfect and blend in with out exterior. We have bought a total of 9 in two different sizes..

Read Reviews
World Imports 9003S-42

World Imports 9003S-42 Dark Sky Essen 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce with Short Arm in Rust Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda from St. George Island, Fl on 2013-05-03

Wanted a different look in my baths,,,these are just right!.

Read Reviews
World Imports 2620-24

World Imports 2620-24 Olympus Chandelier 21 Light 60W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TJ from KY on 2014-04-11

great value for beautiful large entry chandelier..

Read Reviews
World Imports 2614-89

World Imports 2614-89 Timeless Elegance Chandelier 12 Light 60W (C) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SAS from Chicago, IL on 2012-10-07

This light is so beautiful and HomeClick by far has the best prices. It really updated our entry way and is the perfect size. We bought the 6 light and 3 light version in the same line (World Imports) and are thrilled with all of them..

Read Reviews
World Imports 2615-89

World Imports 2615-89 Timeless Elegance Chandelier 3 Light 60W (C) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SAS from Chicago, IL on 2012-10-07

We bought this light to replace an outdated brass pendant light. We have high cielings in our entry and it is the perfect size and looks beautiful. We bought two other chandeliers from the World Import line and love all of them..

Read Reviews
World Imports 61817-42

World Imports 61817-42 Iron Works Chandelier 6 Light 60W (C) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stella from Fort Worth, TX on 2011-09-12

The size is perfect for our large bedroom because it has a large diameter but is short in height, which was what we needed in our older home with 8' ceilings. (It comes with a really long chain so you could use it in lots of taller places.) My husband had it up in 15 minutes and it looks amazing, just like pictured..

Read Reviews
World Imports 5929-97

World Imports 5929-97 Stafford Spring 7 Light Chandelier in Dark Antique Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by busymom from Missouri on 2013-01-28

I have not installed this light fixture yet - as my new home is not completed. I am so excited to see it. This was a little splurge for me. I just really liked the light. I hope it will add some decoration to my kitchen as well as light up my quartz island top..

Read Reviews
World Imports 753-62

World Imports 753-62 Berkeley Square Chandelier 9 Light 60W (C) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Expat back Home from Boise, ID on 2012-08-07

We just changed all the lights in our new home and we were looking for a gorgeous chandy in this price range without much luck until we found this one. Couldn't be happier. It took some time for us to figure out where all the 'crystals' (really they are glass) went, but when done and hung up it is fabulous. We are so happy we chose this chandy. Delivery was quick and easy too!.

Read Reviews
World Imports 61405-42

World Imports 61405-42 Classical Simplicity Lantern 6 Light 60W (C) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from NY on 2013-07-17

Hung this in my foyer. Everyone loves it!.

Read Reviews
World Imports 8511-56

World Imports 8511-56 Chambord 1 Light Iron Mini Pendant with Glass Ornaments in Weathered Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by New home builder from Madison, WI on 2012-04-24

Very nice looking light for the money. We ordered three to put above kitchen island and they look great..

Read Reviews
World Imports 8437-42

World Imports 8437-42 Urban Colonial Wall Sconce 1 Light 60W (C) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by david398 from Cambridge, New York on 2007-02-20

Great sconces used in our entry and hallways. We ordered 5 of them. Thought they were cheap at $[...]. Was very happy with the look when we installed them. Thought we were going to have to pay a lot more for a good look. Would definitely recommend them..

Read Reviews